My Cooking Photography (Part-19)

51 59
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning to all of you.

How are you all ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty....

I am also well....

Now, I am gonna show you some food photographs which are cooked by me...

Hope you will likes these food photographs...

So, here's the photographs below... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

The name of this dish is Nawabi Shemai. It is a dessert item. It is a special dessert. Though it is not so popular in our country but it is very tasty and so delicious food. It is very easy to make Nawabi Shemai at home. Nawabi Shemai is one of my most favourite dessert. Hope you likes it too.

I know most of the people don't know the name of this food. Because it is an uncommon dish. It is called Potato Toffees. It is so delicious. It is a very easy receipe and it is made with flour, potatos, some other spices. I like Potato Toffees so much.

Momo is my most favourite food. But it is something different. It is called Rose Momos. I am a momo lover. It is very easy to makes Rose momos at home. It is so tasty food.

The name of this food is Tandoori chicken which is a mouth watering dish. Tandoori Chicken is a very popular food in our country. Everybody loves Tandoori Chicken. It is so delicious and tasty food. I like Tandoori Chicken very much.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure. I love to cooks different food and also like to tastes them. Cooking is not so difficult. At least in my opinion, cooking is very easy work. It's totally depends on you. If you try it from your heart. You can do it.

Hope you all likes my food photographs. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post and subscribe me too.

I would like to thank my all sponsors.

Many many thanks to this https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b community who gives me such a great opportunity. You also can join the community if you wants sponsorships. It will really helps you.

Also thanks to @Ashma for his inspiration.

Have a great day....

Stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

ka gutom naman nyan...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately I didn't understand your language dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth watering🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so yhummy resipe and photography so awsome 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious, I want to taste it.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Yeah sure, you can taste it hahaha πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀀🀀🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I said before your photography is awesome. My favorite food picks make my mouth water. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....really? Many thanks to you my dear sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yhummyπŸ˜‹. Δ° like your delicious food😍..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome beautiful maam. you are best😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's such a very big compliment for me my dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of them looks so good!! 🀀🀀 I just finished eating and now im craving for more food lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha thanks once again my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I especially like the dessert and the momo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really ??? Thank you very much my dear friend. The dessert and the momos are really very tasty and delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's really I read your article and I'm interesting. Your cooking photography was very nice. Food is very delicious. I like it's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great article about cooking photography. I like your all Photography. Especially rose flower food photography looking amazing. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you for your encouragement bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great cooking photography. I like all of that but my favorite is the rose momos. I hope you can share how to cook that recipe. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography. But What are the names of the foods in the first three pictures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. If you read my article attentively, you can see the name of these foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hungry so I just click this to make my eyes full. And my mind will think that way. But my tummy shout the most. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks like really delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I think all these foods really delicious. Some of them are uncommon for me. You are doing great job..just keep your job... Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say to you my brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its too delicious. I just love it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its looks yummyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rose's momos is it similar to a dumplings its look cute I never had it before do you have recipe for that ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are one of the favorite foods. It is as tasty to eat as it is delicious. Thanks for all .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah all these foods are so delicious in taste. Thanks a lot for the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago