Introducing bitcoin cash to a lay man, I got an affiliate.

2 40
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Few days ago, @alberdioni8406 asked the question on a short post, how to introduce someone to bitcoin cash. Today I got a perfect answer to the question and not only that, I also got an affiliate.

Introducing bitcoin cash and read . cash to friends and anybody can become easier given the condition of the world at the moment. Due to the COVID-1 9 pandemic a lot of people are finding it difficult to meet their financial needs. While those who work for government are still receiving salary though at home, those who work in the private sector are having it hard to make ends meet. This condition can be exploited to introduce bitcoin cash and read.cash to anybody who needs money to meet needs.

The introduction

Obviously, it's hard introducing crypto currencies to a lay man. The first thing I did was to ask about my friend financial situation at this pandemic period. The respond given gave me the opportunity to introduce bitcoin cash and read.cash to him. Of course he needs money, but where will the money come from? This is where bitcoin cash and read.cash came in.

My friend is a teacher in English and love writing. How about writing at read.cash to earn bitcoin cash for your submission, I quiz. What is bitcoin cash, my friend asked. My response.. "Bitcoin cash is the universal money for everybody who can earn it. It is a digital currency that can be sold to get local currency" I said. And the only place you can earn it quickly is by writing at read.cash, I added.

I got an affiliate

Though difficult it was, I took my time to show my friend everything about bitcoin cash and read.cash. From signing up for read.cash, creating a bitcoin cash wallet at bitcoin.com wallet for integration, to writing an introduction article.

My friend went home filled with joy for finding a source of income to curb the effects of hunger viruses caused by covid-19 pandemic.

A new node just joined the bitcoin cash community.

24
$ 0.43
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments