Chicken Nuggets

43 53
Avatar for EYERISH687
4 years ago

Ingredients :

  • Chicken - 1 kg.

  • Onion paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Garlic paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Ginger paste - 2 teaspoons.

  • Chopped onion - half cup.

  • Red chilli powder - 2 teaspoons.

  • Pepper powder - 2 teaspoons.

  • Tomato sauce - 3 tablespoons.

  • Testing salt - 2 teaspoons.

  • Egg - 2 pieces.

  • Bread crumbs - 2 cup.

  • Lemon juice - 2 teaspoons.

  • Sugar - Quantitatively.

  • Salt - Quantitatively.

  • Soybean oil - Quantitatively.

Preparation Method :

First you have to cut the chicken into small pieces. Then the chicken pieces should be washed with water and put it in a bowl.

Now, you have to blend the chicken pieces well with a blender and you have to makes chicken mince.

Then take a bowl. Put the chicken mince in it. Add the onion paste, garlic paste, ginger paste, chopped onion, tomato sauce, testing salt, lemon juice, red chilli powder, pepper powder in the bowl and mix all the ingredients very well. When it mix very well, you have to marinated the chicken mince for 2 hours. So leaves the marinated chicken mince for 2 hours.

Take a bowl. Break the two eggs in the bowl and beat it very well.

Take an another bowl. Give some bread crumbs in it.

When the marination is done, take it out from the fridge.

Now you have to cut the chicken mince into small pieces and make it in the shape of a nugget.

After that, put a pan on the oven. You have to give adequate amount of oil. Then give the chicken nuggets in it and fry it very well.

When it is fried, turn off the oven.

Now pour into a nice serving dish and serve garnished as desired.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they sponsored me first and gave me such a great opportunity.

Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Thanks a lot to dear @Ashma for always supported and encouraged me.

Thanks to my all sponsors.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
4 years ago

Comments

My favourite food chicken. I love eating chicken. This recipe is very unique for me. But this recipe very delicious I hope. I always watch your recipe about article. This article not bad I like it I hope this recipe very delicious.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. Chicken nuggets is a very delicious and also very popular food 😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many thanks to thanks you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yay😍 my fave. But i never try to cook this. I always buy the readymade instead

$ 0.00
4 years ago

But it is very easy to make chicken nuggets at home. You must try it 😍😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ill definitely try thatπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's so nice of you dear πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Always welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Now I'm craving chicken nuggets. I haven't ever tried making them but I'll try, I've booked marked this article!! Thank you so much for the recipe

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're most welcome my dear ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm looking forward to what you have in store for your next article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So much love ❀❀❀❀to you dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love chicken nuhgetsπŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also like chicken nuggets πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many many thanks for this recipe. I like chicken. So it's also my favourite dish. Thanks for it dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're always welcome dear and thank you too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh Lord! Another mouth watering recipe. Thanks for sharing β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome dear ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this recipe. More of this please

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend. I'll try my best to present more recipes for you all. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really like it. Chicken nuggets are so delicious.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, you are right. Chicken nuggets are so delicious food and it is very popular food in our country ❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I must try this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dekhe jibe jol eshe jacche..mone hocche onk testy hoiche Apu😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ha appi chicken nuggets onek mojar ekta khabar. Ar emon manush khub kom e ase jara chicken nuggets pochondo kore na.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hae apu thik kotha ekdom

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hum ami jani seta.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing the recipe dear.I will try this.☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're most welcome dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
4 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I like chiken very much and also chiken related food too😁😁

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also like it. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
4 years ago