Chamomile. Cute Images

27 74
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

These are ordinary chamomile that I have seen in the garden. This time I used several types of photo processing. Thanks to the processing of photographs, chamomile from an ordinary and nondescript look acquire a beautiful and colorful look. I couldn't pick out some of the most beautiful pictures, I liked almost all of the pictures, which is why you can see so many chamomile pictures.

These chamomile have grown miraculously in the garden. Perhaps some kind of seed was brought by the wind and after a while a whole bush of chamomile formed. Since it was a random process, we still did not get rid of the chamomile, but on the contrary gave them life. We tried to look after them and even poured cold water on hot weather.

You can notice how the shade of the photo changes the whole image of the chamomiles and how it gives them a new look every time and it seems like they are completely different places in the photos. I also noticed that sharpness can significantly improve the appearance of photos and give them extra volume.

Did you know that with the help of chamomile petals you can guess for love? I think many people know about this magical ritual, when you mentally think about a person you like and at the same time you tear off the petals gradually with the words likes or dislikes. I am always pleased when the last petal ends with the word loves and this feeling is so wonderful ... You can try this ritual if you find at least one chamomile;).

Well, how are you still not in awe of daisies? From their appearance and magic ritual?

32
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice photos.. I Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaahh. We have that one here in our house 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These small flowers are beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaahh. We have that one here in our house 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adorable ❀️❀️. As always😍 nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so cute your are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss your photoshot dear.😒 it's really amazing and also very beautiful flower. I love your photography πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers.,... I like itπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful! I love it❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear... Just amazing. I am really surprised. You have good talent on photography. Thank you for sharing thie awesome photos with us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So these are what chamomiles look like. They're those small adorable flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Nice capture 😍i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is the place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work πŸ‘ great photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well taken pictures. Saved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots pretty pictures loving see them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photo is very inspiring...keep it up..God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your shots!πŸ˜­β€οΈπŸ’™

I stole a picture already to use as my wallpaper. The pictures are just too good!❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu so pretty 😍 nice shot! I really liked your photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once upon a time we had a chamomile plant in the yard. It sprouted from that ballast when a cup of tea was made. I read that I can buy organic chamomile tea again, such tea contains fertile seeds and we will have lively and fragrant chamomile in our yard again.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Beautiful..seems like a baby sunflower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful cupture..

$ 0.00
3 years ago