Plz plz plz read this🙁

22 44
Avatar for New_homie
3 years ago

Hello, if you're reading this god bless you❤️ i am having some problems regarding with my decisions.

So please give me your 1 minute and read this.

I love to read articles but not like to write i don't know but its not my hobby.

So i decided to post my clicked pictures i am sure you will be in love with it.

Please tell should i continue or not?

I don't want to leave this platform cause i am addicted to it.

Hey @Read.Cash can you also help me like can you tell me doing this is right or wrong? Or some rules regarding postibg pictures cause all of them are clicked by me

If you are reading till end hope you will help me

I don't want likes and subscribers in this post just help me out please

Thanks❤️

22
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Cain
$ 0.05 from @yara
Sponsors of New_homie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi bro, just do what you want.I will support you.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,you can post your own click pictures. If you like photography you can make it enjoyable to us.It will be good decision for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being here ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being here ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do what makes you happy. Don't pressure yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro thank youu❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing pictures. If that is your passion this is a great site to make use of your skills and you can also see what other people like or don’t like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh bro thank you so much for upvoting me i never think that someone will support me like that thank you so much bro ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue what you are doing. If your hobby is photography then go for it.💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting Btw i have uploaded my pictures ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can post your photos with a little write up on photography Community, just search for it and join. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir, please subscribe me.😊 Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's no problem, you can do same to me right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse sir.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks for your advice bro 👍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago