Where am I

1 19
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Going by the recent update made by @read.cash on the welcome page, and the attached link to graphical network illustrations, I started wondering where am I in the community.

Looking at the graphical illustrations here, it's quite clear that so many users are outside the read.cash network of Communities. And I wonder where I belong now. It has been hard lately for me getting it right as it used to be, and with the new update I wonder if I have gone out of the green area of the community.

The positions of the groups and connectivity shown on the graph clearly revealed that some people are out of connection to the source of life in the community. And this has much effects on such group of people.

I assume these for those who are disconnected from the community network

  • There work Will not be seen within the community system.

  • The notifications of there work Will not get to their followers who are within the community real network.

  • There will be no engagement from their articles.

  • There will be little or no reward for their work.

Looking at it this way, I think everyone must work hard with delligence so to keep remaining in the green area of the community network.

My questions now

1. Where do you find yourself in the community graphical network?

2. What can someone do to get back to the green area of the community network.

Can @Read.Cash give some light on the above questions.

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting. 🤔🤔 this also made me wonder where am I in the community? But I'm pretty sure I'm not on the orange ones. 😅 I hope. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago