My Cooking Photography (Part-25)

15 31
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good morning to all of you....

How are you all???

I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

You supported and encouraged my from the very beginning which inspire me a lot....

Thanks a lot to all of you for supporting me...

Now, I am gonna share some delicious food photographs which is made by me in different times...

Hope you likes these foods photographs....

So, let's get started... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

White sauces pasta with chicken ad cheese. This is a popular food in the restaurants of our country. Almost everyone likes this food. To make this dish at home is really very easy. I made it at home. And white sauces pasta is one of my most favourite food. I like it very much.

The name of this dish is Mutton Biriyani which is a very popular and a traditional food in our country. I am actually a biriyani lover. It is my most favourite food. Most of the people likes biriyani very much. It is really very tasty and so delicious food.

Chicken halim.... So yummy. I just love chicken halim very much. Halim is also a very popular and traditional food in Bangladesh. Halim is very tasty food. Everyone likes halim very much even little childrens are also very fond of it.

Masala prawn curry which is a very tasty and delicious food. It is a very popular dish. It is very easy to make masala prawn curry at home. Prawn is always my favourite food. I like all the dishes which is made with prawn and it is one of them.

Chicken swarma is my most favourite food. It is a delicious food. To make chicken swarma at home is very easy. Anyone can make chicken swarma at home within a short time. You must try it at home. I like chicken swarma very much.

Cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to cooks different delicious food and also like to decorates them beautifully. It is such a great pleasure to me.

Hope all of you likes these foods photographs. If you really likes it, please like and comment on my post and don't forget to subscribe me.

Thanks to my all sponsors...

Many many thanks to this community...

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they gave me a great opportunity and sponsored me first...

Those who wants sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me all the time......

No more today.... Have a great day....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

It’s looking yummy.. I hope.... Egula khub testy hoiche....😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum asolei khub tasty hoise 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asholei apu chobi dekhe bujha jacche

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hum appi thik bolecho tumi πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ufff masala prawn curry, mutton biriyani just mouthwateringπŸ˜‹πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear 😍It's my most favourite food πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear this cooking Photography looking delicious dear. I love always cooking. This food pictures yummy. Really, watch this Photography really enjoy me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for supporting me ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy dish🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy dish and nice shots! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dishes, we need more thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago