Best photography ideas in rainy days

9 33
Avatar for Takitaki
3 years ago

Hello friends! It's me again @Takitaki . Today I will share you the best photography ideas in rainy days/ season.🌧️

Rainy days are the best photography!!

For a photographer your imagination is your limit , as long as you can imagine you will find numerous ideas to take awesome clicks. Some of my ideas photography in rainy day are as follows:

  1. After rain go to a garden and look for the flowers and on leaves looks awesome in picture.

  2. Take pictures of cloud before and after rain it will look amazing.

  3. After rain birds, animals and insects come out of there shelter, Don't miss them.

These are few ideas which I have learned with my experience till now.

I'm sharing some clicks after rainy day hope you like it.

P.S-- Photos are taken from phone.

Enjoy and keep capturing!πŸ“·πŸ“Έ

If u enjoyed, please support me with :

  1. Like

  2. Subscribe

  3. Comment or share post

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Takitaki
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Takitaki
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Really you capturing great pictures. Your are good Photographer dear I like you two photos. I love rain pictures. And you share my best moment pictures 😍 love this pictures moment. I imagination with your pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your appreciation and thank you so much for the compliment.πŸ˜ŠπŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I bet you have a quality phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all i want to say that your name is so sweet @Takitaki....πŸ’• I like your photography ideas also.You shared more valuable ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kind words warmed my heart.☺️❀️hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago