Where the skies meet the sea. (Photography)

10 24
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago
The beauty of manila bay.

The colors always changing

But the moon still smiling

Hi, I just want to steal your time and attention. And if you feel sad and depress. Kindly express yourself here.

Well known that the bay is one of the best place to gather and make some bonding to your love ones.

But I do really encourage you to appreciate the beauty of the nature.

This is only for today.

I hope you enjoy. .

Optimism revive future.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love it! 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these shots. The sea is calm same as the sky. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee too, I just miss how to walk in the bay side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are beautiful shots though sad that i can only see through photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can freely express yourself here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kinda wish you could have uploaded some pictures too because it so relaxing and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can go here and watch the stars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear! I will ,when everything okay.☺️ I hope the world will be heal from this pandemic.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of Manila Bay!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago