My photography -Part 2

20 21
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello again everyone! This is me @kli4d I am here to share my photographs. This is just a random shot. I think there will be no part 3, as I can't find my other images.

You can check my other photographs here.

This shot was somewhere in Alabang Muntinlupa, Philippines. This is one of the highly urbanized and busiest cities in my country.
This shot was captured in Tagaytay, Philippines. It's was a hot sunny day.
This image is taken on our excursion in a resort in Cavite, Philippines. The ambiance was good and I will definitely go back there.
This was captured on the beach in Calatagan Batangas. It's my first time to hold a starfish πŸ˜…
It's kinda blurry. I'm sorry. This is the community where my father belongs. The small community of fisherfolks. It was exciting to experience fishing :)
"Don't leave me here."

I think that's all. Thank you for your time and support. I hope you like it. Don't forget to like, comment, and subscribe. Let's continue to support each other :)


I want to praise thisΒ community, facilitated byΒ Β @AshmaΒ , for motivating and supporting the writers here atΒ Read.Cash. This community is encouraging the writers to make quality content by sponsoring them. I am inviting all of you to join and take part in this helpful community.

I also want to thanks my sponsors for believing in my works :)

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Ashma
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful place and the beach!!!! Hows it to touch star fish?🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kinda scary at first hehe but I managed to conquer my fear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I hope I could be like you someday. I desire to be pro in photography. Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can :) Just practice. It takes time to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gaganda po ng mga kuha nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po, aq, ng aaral po ng tmang pgkuha ng mga litrato po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!What a nice pictures!!!Specially I liked more star fish pictures. Every pictures are amaizing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing click ..The sky is looking so beautiful.....keep it up..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwoaaah. Clap clal. Perfect shots pok. Ganda ng mga kuha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu! Mana sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic scenes and great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like skyπŸ’žπŸ’ž Amazing!πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how vibrant colors are in the picture.πŸ˜πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago