@Israat activity

2 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photographs
3 years ago: published the article
Thyroid gland
3 years ago: published the article
Photography Dairy
3 years ago: published the article
16th December
3 years ago: commented on the article "The random rewarder"
What to do to gain tips from robot? This robot doesn’t even notice our articles..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Freelance change my life... "
Great keep going and achieve your goal. Good luck and stay connected 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello I'm New here"
Welcome to read.cash.... Stay connected 😊
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork: 3d watch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs with recipe: Tutti fruitti "
Sure 😅
3 years ago: published the article
Food photographs with recipe: Tutti fruitti
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Portrait illustration"
Adobe draw... Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does everyone like Bitcoin Cash?(Bitcoin Cash..."
You've explained it very well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Start your day with a smile & think positive"
Indeed 😊...a new day, a new hope, a new beginning
3 years ago: published the article
Start your day with a smile & think positive
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Bengali 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
One can earn money through this?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amaury Sèchet কাঁটাচামচ করা হয় বিটকয়েন ক্যাশ থেক..."
We should appreciate him for translating bangla version of this important topic. Thank you 🙏
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amaury Séchet is Forking Bitcoin ABC away from Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
Are you happy with the new update of Readcash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flirt Like a Pro: Psychologically Proven Ways On H..."
Hahahahah nice tricks and tips 😹 But never forget to be yourself. 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)"
Wow Congratulations @jane. Achieve more & more. Best wishes for you 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Portrait illustration"
With hand. Thank you 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Portrait illustration"
That's why It's called digital art 😹 But you are Pretty in real 😅
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork: Portrait illustration
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Dream Come True"
Indeed and also help each other to grow . 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Risk For Bitcoin Cash = Up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Back On Track
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona Virus Preparation: Selling Stocks & Crypto - Building Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Random Reward Tipper (Have you received a tip..."
I just offered this robot to be friends with me 😹🥴
3 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Photography (A Visit to Pokemon's Village)"
It would be great . You will be jenechu then 😹
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman"
Okay let's try something else . If it came out good I'll post otherwise neh neh 😶
3 years ago: commented on the article "Travel Photography (A Visit to Pokemon's Village)"
Beautiful Photographs Indeed. Pokemon and you both looks beautiful together forever .😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creative journaling"
Ow @jane 🥺 thank you 🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "Creative journaling"
Beautiful arts. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman"
I would love to. But you know what it wouldn’t be perfect for sure. You know the reason 🙃
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork: Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Joker Sketch"
No I never tried that . I sketch people's face . I'll post those one by one 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Looks like someone is worried about points 😉🤭
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Would you like to sponsor me ? Sir!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty of the Dusk"
Happy birthday . Wish you a very happy & healthy life ahead. Beautiful and calm photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: Joker Sketch"
Thanks man! 🤗 I just tried to sketch it like that wherein it looks real .
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork: Joker Sketch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs: Fuchka & Chotpoti "
Vyrevy amra amarae 😹 nice to meet you khati bangali Bhai 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "All of a sudden my points are increasing."
Thank you . Appreciate it 🤗 best wishes for you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমাদের বিটকয়েনক্যাশ কেন রক্ষা করা উচিত?"
Bah very well written .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs: Fuchka & Chotpoti "
Indeed girls are crazy about fuchka . Everyone has different taste . It's okay if you don't like fuchka .😅
3 years ago: published the article
Food photographs: Fuchka & Chotpoti
3 years ago: commented on the article "All of a sudden my points are increasing."
Thanks man 🤗 so sweet of you
3 years ago: published the article
All of a sudden my points are increasing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is this? Attention everyone!"
Suddenly I noticed my points increased . I don't know what's happening in RC .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photographs : Red Rose"
Indeed ... & hey thanks 😊🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Read This!)Freezing of Points Is Not All About Po..."
Indeed .
3 years ago: commented on the article "(Read This!)Freezing of Points Is Not All About Po..."
Thanks dear . nice to meet you also subscribed you . I love this subscribe game 😹 idk why they won't let us do that ☹️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower photographs : Red Rose"
That's why rose is being called queen among flowers .
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photographs : Red Rose
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Artists! Did You Hear about Inktober? pt. 1"
Damn you are such an amazing artist . Just Subscribed you to stay connected with you . I wish I could art like you do !
3 years ago: commented on the article "In search of a lost alphabet"
Nice information . Learned one thing today .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vote for the best logos"
Where's my name ? 😔 I also submitted my logos for this contest .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make your own logo: Third & Last entry "
Thanks man for appreciating 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitCoin Cash a dream for All"
This is so amazing. Poor people get help from this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
I have been using RC for two weeks. And nice initiative.
3 years ago: published the article
Make your own logo: Third & Last entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : World lockdown"
Well, I will keep this in mind from next time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Sunday Hobbies (and the benefits of having a ho..."
Oh girl! You said you aren’t good at it but this is actually so good.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : Skull & Snake"
Indeed 😊 such pretty words
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Areh it's okay . Don't be sorry . You said it that's enough for me . Take care
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Thanks to you . You really describe my art so beautifully .
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : World lockdown"
Thank you so much that you perceive the concept. Means a lot .
3 years ago: published the article
Make your own logo: Second entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make your own logo: First entry"
Hope so 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make your own logo: First entry"
I changed it. Now okay?
3 years ago: published the article
Make your own logo: First entry
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Second Logo Entry"
Thanks man!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photographs: Crown of thorns"
Thanks for appreciating 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography-12 "
Look i made it 380 😅 and Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography-12 "
Okay sure i will. But will you support me back?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Get well soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower Photographs: Crown of thorns"
Hey thanks. We called this katamukut in our area also 😅
3 years ago: published the article
Flower Photographs: Crown of thorns
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : World lockdown"
Indeed. Again thanks for wishing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vote For Your Best Artworks Now!!"
Their subscribers will vote for them. I don’t have any 😔.. Good luck everyone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today's payment"
I need support too. I don’t know how to grow in this platform.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poverty-‌‌
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Wishing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you Tim Draper
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The angry groom is always angry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Morning Photography.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography 2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving up
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Thanks to you. You liked it 🖤
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photos [part 17] "
Beautiful pictures ... I took some snaps today too ....
3 years ago: commented on the article "1500 points!!"
Congratulations . But by doing this you reached this level .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insomia by StewPeed"
Such beautiful lines . I am having this issue nowadays . Everything seems like irritating
3 years ago: commented on the article "Warm Sky"
Indeed beautiful sky ..... I am also doing very good . Take care
3 years ago: commented on the article "Venus"
Hey thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Venus"
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Warm Sky
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : Skull & Snake"
Pleasure . I am also new here .Keep writing good articles.
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork : Skull & Snake
3 years ago: published the article
Venus
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d ka'aba sharif"
Ow okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d ka'aba sharif"
On read cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tibet and the China-India Border Conflict"
Great article. Informative. So many information yet to know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some photos I took with my own hands"
Flowers are always beautiful. But only in the garden. It increases the beauty of the garden
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grave of the fireflies (1988) "
Appreciate it . Have a nice day
3 years ago: published the article
Grave of the fireflies (1988)
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork : 3d ka'aba sharif
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Pleasure 😅
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tottenham hotspur transfer possibilities"
Keep writing . We will get to know more about football from you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little bird's story "
Okay checking
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
I draw the ball at first then cut it off the half one and the rest one is in the paper.
3 years ago: published the article
A little bird's story
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Sell Bitcoin Cash Into Your Local Currency"
Informative article indeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moonlight Photography at Night"
It's kinda amazing thing we all see the same moon from different places.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : 3d Football"
Okay let me search my art papers. If i found it out i'll add to this. And i will update to you
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.games is live!"
I am just trying it out now...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games is live!
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH. Games"
Is this an app or just a web search like readcash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn BCH By Playing Game "
Is this an app? Or just a web search like readcash ? From where i would get to know about it more?
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork : 3d Football
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork : World lockdown"
Thanks for accepting .Appreciate it ! Sure i'll bear in mind from the next time .
3 years ago: commented on the article "relationship"
Interesting topic . Keep writing on it .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 3 Inspiring Struggle Stories of Bollywood Acto..."
Akshay kumar is very hard-working actor . He is so fitness conscious
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork : World lockdown
3 years ago: commented on the article "5 foods that keep the lungs well in the corona"
Helpful advice . We should take care of ourselves in this critical situation . Only right food makes us fit fine and healthy .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue sky with white clouds (photos) "
Sky remains beautiful always in every colour . I love how the sky changes colours .
3 years ago: commented on the article "September rain "
Thank you so much. Have a nice day
3 years ago: commented on the article "I RECEIVED $115 from Brave Browser"
Is this browser available for all country ? How does it work ? Hope you will provide more details about it
3 years ago: published the article
September rain
3 years ago: commented on the article "My friend's random shots"
Your friend took amazing photos . The first one really looks shooting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs: Puffed rice"
Glad to know you tried this one too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Loner vs Lonely "
Thank you.
3 years ago: published the article
Loner vs Lonely
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Earn Money with Bitcoin Cash Now"
Informative and helpful article indeed. So many things yet to know. Just learning those things gradually
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life In Province PHOTOGRAPHY (Worth it to read)"
This is call Atafal in Bangladesh
3 years ago: published the article
Moon snaps
3 years ago: published the article
Food Photographs: ঝালমুড়ি
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maybe It Really is Us vs Them, but What About Ever..."
An informative article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writing is fun"
Informative. I'll try to follow this.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I give you 5$ tip"
I don’t know who's gonna win. Best of luck in advance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs: Pancakes"
Thanks you so much. You found it delicious. Appreciate it 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "not a joke, not funny"
We should take care of ourselves. Mental illness is way too important.
3 years ago: published the article
Food photographs: Pancakes
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I make Fried Rice (easy and simple)"
yes and egg with some other tasting masala.
3 years ago: published the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful yellow flowers "
I like the yellow colour. And the flower looks amazing.
3 years ago: published the article
Food photographs: Puffed rice
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lovely photographs "
Beautiful photographs. Lovely flower. Flower is the reason of any garden's beauty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photos of Dragonflies from Random Photograp..."
Dragonfly as we call it gashforing in our country. This is very wonderful insect. I am afraid of them though.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Focus on Points"
This is something i needed to know.
3 years ago: published the article
3d Art : The Holy ka'aba sharif
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gain subscribers by doing these 3 things (SUPER EA..."
So helpful..Will bear in mind and try to follow this advice. I hope i'll do better gradually
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography "
This is so sweet of you. Appreciate it 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photographs "
Thanks man! Appreciate it 🙏 I like your work too.
3 years ago: published the article
Sky photographs taken by me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stewed Rhubarb"
It looks so yummy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photographs "
Thank you 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography "
Indeed! Sky is always beautiful in every colour.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Food photographs:Coffee cha"
Thank you so much. Appreciate it 🙏
3 years ago: published the article
Best thing i've read today
3 years ago: published the article
Sky photographs
3 years ago: published the article
Sky photography : Part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "I will sponsor you 1 $ giveaway"
Congratulations on your achievement
3 years ago: published the article
Food photographs:Coffee cha
3 years ago: published the article
Cloud
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Lose Hope"
Needed this right now. Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Butterfly and a Bee (Mobile Photography)"
Beautifully captured. I adore this insect a lot . Though i afraid of them when they try to flew away on me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reason for survival"
Motivating and useful story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography "
Appreciate it 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky photography "
Glad to know you like it. Pleasure 🙏
3 years ago: published the article
Sky photography
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Field paths
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography: Part 1 "
okay done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sky Photography: Part 1 "
Thank you so much. Glad to know you like the last one. Appreciate it 🙏
3 years ago: commented on the article "What should I call it?"
What is your fb account name?
3 years ago: published the article
Sky Photography: Part 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want to get more subscriber and earn more?"
Done! Subscribe mine too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you want to get more subscriber and earn more?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potato Salmon Patties"
Great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Milk pumpkin"
Look very delicious
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What should I call it?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Protect Your Eyes"
Informative
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Handcraft (Part-24)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Handcraft (Part-24) "
Amazing handcraft
3 years ago: published the article
Cookbook part 1: Mughlai
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mountain photography of my village
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain photography of my village"
Beautiful photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "My another achievement "
Congratulations. Hope you help newcomer like me to grow in this platform.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My another achievement
3 years ago: published the article
Eye shooting nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lazy Friday"
Indeed.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy Friday
3 years ago: commented on the article "World lockdown "
Okay subscribe mine too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "World lockdown "
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
Eye shooting nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Sunset Sky (2)"
Beautifully captured
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sunset Sky (2)
3 years ago: published the article
Eye shooting Nature
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Might Not Know-- About Fund
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: published the article
World lockdown
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: World lockdown "
Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork: World lockdown "
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork: World lockdown
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garlic to prevent cold and flu"
Garlic is really helpful. It helps me a lot.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Garlic to prevent cold and flu
3 years ago: commented on the article "Colorful sunset sky [part 5 ]"
Love this sky photos that you have capture. I love capturing photos too .
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colorful sunset sky [part 5 ]