Creative journaling

21 16
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

Hi friends.

Those who have known me for a long time know that I have been drawing, painting and creating all sorts of arts in my life.

Creating artwork has happened quietly in the background for the most part.

If you like art especially abstracts and modern florals I would love for you to follow along on my creative journey.

This is my 2nd arts.

I nabbed this gorgeous leather bound sketch book.

If you like my arts please subscribe me.and also like my articles and comment on it..

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tabassum
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful arts. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....be with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to be a journalist. Its a very likable thing to me. I want to be a journalist. hope you bless to me. Subs done dear, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah might help you to reach your goal.also prayer for me.done subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.pashe thakiyen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thakumnay,apni o thaiken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk,keep visit my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh you do pop art. That's really nice. The flower really popped out but the mellow fruits is cute too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.i love to doing that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The style you did with the fower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh then i hope to see more of your art please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.see my new art in my account.also subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i love the flower. We have many artists here. Try to visit @Hanzell @Zirazir @Aella @Israat @Sajib @Imdadul.roque, they're all good artist too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow @jane 🥺 thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. O f course .I visit them

$ 0.00
3 years ago