Points update

128 150
Avatar for lahlah
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to all of you.

how are you? I hope you are all okay. Yesterday I got 301.2 points and I was very happy and thankful.

Today is September 3.

I just want to share with you my earned points. when I woke up earlier I was surprised and surprised. I got 830.7 points again thank you lord for the grace. I never thought I would get so many points.

Thank you for all your help and support. I hope you will continue to support me. and I am also here to support you. God bless us all.

100
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH.games

Comments

@Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Anlaki. Pano mo ginawa yan? Ilang articles konementan mo? Ilang articles pinublish mo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahhh grabi naman to hahaha . isang buong araw lang naman ako naka babad niyan sa RC hindi na nga ako nkapag laro nang ML niyan.. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy grabe. Haha Ako nga kahit nagkaklase ako, nandito parin ako eh. Kahit kumakain ako, nagcocomment parin ako. Pero di talaga tumataas. Kulang nalang pati sa panaginip nagrereply ako sa mga comments. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ wag nang isama ang panaginip .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to get so much points plz advise me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right wonderful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome..please subscribe me and cheek my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many happy return of the day.best of luck dear.go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats friend, i hope you can earn more points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear but last 3 days my points are very lower so what can i do now??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congerculation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats my friend. That is a very high points. Usually I only get 200 to 300 points per day. And for the last 2 days, my points been stuck. And that saddened me and loss my interest to this platform. And upon checking on the third day, finally my points increased and made me feel I should continue again. So to those who have an issue freezing points and egg points, just continue and be active always.. Thanks for sharing this brother! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear i am glad to hear that i really appreciate.just continue and be active im sure you will get high and higher points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother no problem. I really appreciate your work. Im active today because I want to earn more points. Instead of watching useless movies and stalking on social media hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right keep it upโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok bro. good day bro and hope you get huge points today!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear. Just keep writing good articles sooner or later your points will be higher than that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your most welcome... ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ี‰ีผีนีผึ‚ีฅึ‚ีฅ ี‰ีผีนีผึ‚ีฅึ‚ีฅ ี‰ีผีนีผึ‚ีฅึ‚ีฅ ี‰ีผีนีผึ‚ีฅึ‚ีฅ ี‰ีผีนีผึ‚ีฅึ‚ีฅ ีผีนีผีนีนีผึ‚ีผีณีผึ‚ีผึ‚ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ๐Ÿ˜ ีผีนีผีนีนีผึ‚ีผีณีผึ‚ีผึ‚ ีนีฑีนีนีฑีฑีฏีซีฑีซีฑีข ีนึ‚ีผึ‚ีผีนีผีณีนีผีผ ีผีนีผีนีนีผึ‚ีผีณีผึ‚ีผึ‚ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ๐Ÿ˜ ีผึ‚ีผีณีนีผีผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dearโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly it is a wonderful experience. Congratulations to you. I would be very happy if I had that. But I'm new so I don't know how to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear i really appreciate. be an active dear thats the only way to get and achieve a higher points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po! sana maexperience ko din yan soon!Aja fighting!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go lng ng go dear im pretty sure maachieve mo din yanโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks po! i just need to be more active and pala post like you. keep on inspiring po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe tama the more you post the more you can get a high points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga po eh! sipag lang talaga <3 ate sinuscribe kita hehe let's support each other :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up dear. done subs back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! We are happy for you! I hope you could give us tips on how you did it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. be an active reading article liking and comments also dont forget to subscribe thats the only secret dear to get more points.โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! I will do that! My goal now is to reach $1. Not much for others but it'll be like an achievement for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear i know you can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you! I hope you could support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i already subs you back dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article deAr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement! Keep working and all the hardwork will be paid off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.i really appreciateโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points aren't that much these days and I am sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dont worry dear you will acheive that soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations,,God bless you more...i am new here...so if u wish u can suggest & support me that's why i could do better like u...all the best again..๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

be an active reading their article. and liking commenting and subscribe to get higher points thats the only secret dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done.. subscribe me https://read.cash/r/Heramon44

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. i already subs you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work Congratulations dear! I'm new here any support me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ;) More eaenings to come ^^ You deserve it ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am new user i love this new BCH blog..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! Anyways, congratulations! You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! I subscribe,like,visit, comment,you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much i really appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to share with you my earned points. when I woke up earlier I was surprised and surprised. I got 830.7 points again thank you lord for the grace. I never thought I would get so many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and well done. Can you share your experience with us, how did you achieve this success?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I became active in reading their article also in liking commenting and subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations๐ŸŽ‰ I am wishing that @Read.Cash will give amount of points like that. Keep it up! Have a nice day ahead! God bless you more! @BCH.games

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you do it dear? please advice me po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep subscribing reading liking and comments dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Congratulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is 170 something only and never increased above 200 but its okay hehehe by the way this is free and I just thank rhe one who introduced read cash to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep reading liking comments dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

surely my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Hope you help the newbies to reach that level. Because newbies like me your small support means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear. just be active dear keep reading,liking comments and subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really?? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. I hope me too because mine is 379

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear thank you....soon you will achieve that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations. You deserve that points youve been so active and supporting us newbies..im happy for you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear i really appreciate.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your most welcome๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear done subscribing you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear. i already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is miracle dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhhh thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations,,,someday i will achieve that too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear. yes i am pretty sure you will achive that not now but soon.โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome the random user hard a power time with me but the question could be truma in some places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats lahlah. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much japzueyโ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats ๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for the support.โ˜บโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i really surprised. thank you so much friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many postvyou post yesterday my friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3 friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago