How to reduce belly fat

88 162
Avatar for Kincaid
3 years ago

Belly fat is a problem where the centre of the body comes bulging out, disfiguring the shape of the body. It is a subcutaneous fat because this is the kind of fat that causes the belly to bulge out. It can be really unpleasant especially when it comes to ladies that haven't yet had children and it increases health risks so it needs to be gotten rid of. So i will be giving out some tips that if followed regularly, would help get rid of belly fat.

1.) Eat foods that burn belly fat

This is one of the best and most important ways of burning belly fat and there are lot of foods that help in burning belly fats which are both delicious and nutritious and this makes it easier to be consistent.

  1. Water: the importance of water cannot be overemphasized. Drinking water at least 7-8 times a day keeps the body hydrated. It also boosts the metabolism of the body by flushing the toxins in the body out. So take water regularly.

  2. Berries: Avoid taking foods that contain a lot of sugar like candy or deserts and replace them with berries like strawberries, blueberries and cherries. Also avoid taking artificial sweeteners.

  3. Green tea coffee: green tea coffee contains caffeine and EGCG (Epigallocatechin Gallate) which is an antioxidant polyphenol that reduces inflammation, aiding weight loss preventing some chronic diseases. Researchers discovered that taking caffeine and EGCG three times a day can help to burn like 80 calories a day.

  4. Herbs: Regular intake of herbs and spices as well as avoiding the intake of salt help in reducing belly weight. Sodium which is the major component of salt causes water retention on the body so a reduction in taking it will help.

  5. Nuts: taking nuts like peanuts, walnuts and almonds help in burning belly fat.

  6. Lemon juice: taking lemon juice in the morning is one of the best ways of burning belly fat. You can do this by squeezing the lemon juice out in a cup of warm water, adding a dash of salt and little honey.

  7. Black beans: these are leguminous and a very good source of protein and they will help in reducing belly fat. Due to their colour, they are high in flavonoids which reduce the storage of excess belly fat.

2.) Engaging in daily exercise

Exercises such as running, jugging and sit-ups help in burning belly fat. It helps by reducing circulating levels of insulin which will cause the liver to use up fatty acids. The amount of exercise you need depends on your goals for weight loss but it'll be advisable to dedicate maximum time in exercising to see faster and better results.

3.) Lifting weights

This will help to strengthen your muscles which will in turn cause the burning of more calories and losing belly fat.

4.) Avoid eating processed foods

The ingredients in these processed foods contain a lot of trans fats, added salt and sugar which makes losing weight difficult so avoid eating such foods.

I hope you'll consistently do these things as they will go a long way in helping to burn that mass and give back your natural, beautiful figure. Thank you😊

123
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kincaid
3 years ago

Comments

Because of this quarantine i have gained a lot of weight. There is nothing much to do and its kind of boring so eating has become my hobby. My daily routine is only to eat and sleep and so on. Therefore my weight had added some kilos and i have not had any exercise since this whole quarantine started. I am feeling worried now of health as i am not feeling good with my body anymore. So Im gonna make this article of yours apply to me to regen some nutrients. Thank you for this informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be take your eating habits down a notch, eat these fat burning foods and exercise. You should be seeing some results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this very informative article, I have trouble maintaining a healthy weight. I don't eat too much coz I Wouldn't like to gain more weight but it doesn't seems to work. Maybe I have to do excercise regularly and eat food that burns fat as you just sugested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes do that. Exercises a lot and eat those foods, it'll really help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tried this diet and I don't know what to say it can help someone and not really, but basically it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does and make sure you exercise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is an useful article of all us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good aritcle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn this is very informative I really appreciate this article because even me is having the same problem but the problem is I get lazy sometimes and just keep eating while watching movie I guess I should try doing this snacks and food so I'll become fit again damn I'm so far 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Hope it Will Be Very Helpfull For Me In future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really i peace this problem Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really i peace this problem Thank you for sharing this solution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my problem now. I want to flatten my belly fat. It's so hard to achieved it. It will take me long to reduce my belly fat. Sometimes I can't resists to drink sodas, eating fatty foods and junk food. I think my problem is self-discipline. I will try your tips you mentioned above and hopefully I can do it. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please it's all about that discipline, your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Useful article.I also trying to reduce my belly fat.Thanks for sharing the content buddy. Dear please keep support me and subscribe my account.I will support you backπŸ™‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so mad at my belly πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this ariticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good for health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe dear. I have done yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much helpful post. Thnq very much for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slim body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel dear plz sub my account dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks , such a great tips on this topic.many people fight with those fat problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a nice tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really baly fat is a big pbl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ...informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for sharing your knowledge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belly fat usually caused by soft drinks, junk foods and foods full of sugar. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and informative articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh. thanks for sharing it. i will try your tips. thanks again for sharing. very good article also the content is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article i am fat and i dont have confidence to face other now i know that it is solution and i know that i have social anxiety i ll try to fix it now thanks to this article now i am motivated to treatment it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear! I have done subscribe,plz u do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope whos belly have more fat they can follow. Because very informative article. My belly has no excess fat. Everyday i maintain some rules for that anyways.....intaking food is an important issues for burning fat. You write very simple word which easily understandable. Best of luck. Hope you do well. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very accurate information honestly I did all of these before but to no avail no result for me but who have think that stress makes me slim but I don't advice everyone to become stress it's not good and will never will be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stress isn't good because it can't be avoided so just create time for relaxation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dude.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very informative....it is very helpful who has fat ...... thanks for sharing these informations I will help everyone.....I will follow the tips or exercise which is helping me for burning my belly fats.... please keep sharing these type of informative things..... please subscribe me πŸ₯° then I will subscribe you back πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊 Okay I have subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me. I have already subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thanks, I just did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My fat got reduce and I'm celebrating right now with 10 hamburger, 10 chicken, 2 pizza and 1 liter of soft drinks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you πŸ˜‚ I hope you don't gain more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

take on joging theY well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nowadays, processed foods are much more to be eaten then the fresh ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh that's true but it doesn't mean they're healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course they're not! People just want to not get hungry. Specially those who are working early in the morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting and educative...thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊 And you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative. I take luke lemon water every morning. It helps to increase my energy level. I drink water too. Coffee makes me feel good. These things are really helpful for the body and mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, keep it up Thanks 😊 But don't take too much coffee though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excessive fat is undoubtedly very bad for health. Healthy is ok but being fat is really a disaster. Fat people are always in a danger to any disease. It is not important if you fat or thin you must be healthy. But being thin I preferred better than being fat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will substitute this foods instead of carbo! Thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a great article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, yes it is😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good article for fat peoples

$ 0.00
3 years ago