My artwork : Skull & Snake

11 39
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! Hope you all are doing well.

This is my another art for contest.

Skull & snake.

I don't exactly remember where i get this idea from. But this is one of my favorite art.

☠️🐍

Hope you like it . Don't forget to share your thoughts below in the comment section . Take care everyone.

This contest is organised by @jane

Here is the link . You will get to know the details .

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for participating. Eventhough you didn't get to the top, you are great. You should continue your hobby in art. And you can still submit to art is cool community. Again thank you for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never learned art or drawing from any academy . I try to do this by my own . That's why it ain't that perfect as it should be . But I'll keep trying to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hobby really comes naturally. You can't choose that, you just suddenly be fond of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed 😊 such pretty words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hoped to read some text next to your drawings. You are a fan of this, tattoo art perhaps or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate it. This ain't tattoo art. But if someone wants they can add this as tattoo. Cause tattoo itself an art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried to draw a sketch for the 1st time and i tried this. This is an amazing tutorial❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Innovative idea.I subscribed you.Hope you will do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .Appreciate it. Okay I'll. But this is actually spam to ask someone to subscribe you . This is the new rules of RC . Hope you will follow the rules . Otherwise your profile will be banned .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops.Actually I am a new user.So I don’t know the rules properly.I will try to follow the rules.Thanks for informing me about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure . I am also new here .Keep writing good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago