Mountain photography of my village

65 69
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Hello everyone. What's up?

Please don't forget to subscribe to my page if you haven't subscribed yet and also don't forget to like and comment on my article.

I hope you are doing a great job. Stay safe in this corona epidemic. Wear a mask and use a sanitizer to reduce the spread of coronavirus or wash your hands with soap and water to avoid coronavirus. When coughing or sneezing, cover your nose and mouth with your bent elbows or tissues and keep a safe distance from anyone coughing or sneezing.

Today, I am going to share with you the mountain photography of my village that I took. I think this is the best photography I have taken yet.

My village is located in a beautiful place surrounded by mountains. After some arduous journey up the hill I took it easy and captured a beautiful mountain. This is a really exiciting journey for me because it make me feel happy and enthusiastic.

I love my village and I have always considered my village a paradise on earth. I am very lucky to have been born in this heavenly village.

Today, I am also very happy to share a photo of the mountain of my beautiful village. Here are some photos I took professionally.

47
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully captured photographs u had here, i like the photos, it's so lively

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photograph..... Please subscribe me...l will feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the mountain photography looks awesome but i am from Nepal and my country is full of mountains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you are so lucky. Too much green colours, I would love to paint that in real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a picture, what a scenery. I really amazed to see your photos. All these photos are really beautiful. I really appreciate your work. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so much beautiful the place. Outstanding the place i miss this beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very beautiful. You can visit this place dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow picture are really beautiful❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beutiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear and also keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photos always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagine waking up in the morning and you will see this amazing view wahh thats heaven. Btw your shots are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is really a heaven on the earth. Its very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beutiful view and a very nice place! you are lucky to be there!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Yes, I feel very lucky to born there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always be by your side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg my gf would love to live here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely, your girlfriend would loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great photography! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg. what a photography dear.! what is the device you used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used iphone for this photography. Thanks for your compliment.👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very beautiful there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, its very very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where is this place?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is located in Dailekh, Nepal ( the beautiful country)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and keep supporting.me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supporter here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Very beautiful photograpy dear👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺☺☺☺👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...what a beautiful place it is!! I want to go There😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my village dear. It is located in Dailekh, Nepal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..nice place😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a invitation to visit here...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago