Don't Focus on Points

203 267
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Yesterday I've seen a lot of posts complaining about their points. Some complained about getting low points while others complained about not getting any points at all. Many users are discouraged by it that there are a few who even said that they won't do anything unless their points increases, meaning they won't publish, won't comment and won't view other's articles.

Well here's the thing, that attitude won't change anything. Read cash is not like your boyfriends or girlfriends that when you feel disappointed in them you'll sulk and never talk to them so that they will go after you and coax you. No, that's not how readcash works. If you stop doing things here just because you are disappointed, you are more likely to get lower points.

So don't focus too much on the points because it will only cause anxiety and disappointment. You'll be disappointed for getting low points, you'll just feel anxious everytime you look at your points which are not moving.

Instead of watching over your points and checking on it every minute, enjoy your time here instead. Read those articles on your notification, and if you don't find them interesting or entertaining check the communities and look for any article that you can relate to. Leave a like, write a meaningful comment and you may also consider giving an upvote. Don't think about the few amount of money you'll spend for an upvote, you'll eventually get it back.

Let me show you this:

I've included this screenshot here not to brag about my points but to inspire you. As you can see this is a screenshot I made this morning wherein I got 778.5 points - the highest points I've accumulated in just one day!

What did I do to garner such point?

Well, I only published 2 articles yesterday and they're not even featured on the home page. I got a very little number of likes, views and comments compared to my previous articles. I'm not even very active yesterday because I'm too busy with a lot of stuffs. But I commented on a few articles and when I say I commented, those are really meaningful.

These are just two of the comments I made yesterday. As you can see, my comments are quite long. This is one of the secrets why I get high points even though I don't publish a lot of articles each day (I stick to publishing 1-2 articles every day).

Don't focus on your points. Write good quality comments. You don't have to exactly comment on what the writer said, spill your thoughts regarding the topic, share an experience or give an advice related to what the articles says. You'll enjoy doing this. And once you do this, you won't notice that your points are already moving. Who knows, you might even gain the highest points!

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

Please like, comment & consider subscribing πŸ’•

165
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @marblely
$ 0.01 from @Squeakytadpole
+ 2
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much. You sounded like my favourite teacher, hitting the nail on the head! 'Don't focus on your points. Write good quality comments. You don't have to exactly comment on what the writer said, spill your thoughts regarding the topic, share an experience or give an advice related to what the articles says. You'll enjoy doing this. And once you do this, you won't notice that your points are already moving. Who knows, you might even gain the highest points!' Motivation should come from what we love doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy sharing your ideas, talent, andknowledge here in Read Cash. You can learn a lot from here. Earning is just a bonus for doing what you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. If you really love and enjoy writing, earning points is just a bonus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you're right, like you said we should not focus on the points instead let's enjoy publishing, reading, commenting, and liking articles here! Like me, I always get low points or didn't even get points here but I'm so happy when reading interesting articles and commenting on other people's articles. And I like your article too, thanks for posting this article, now people or some people can now understand to don't focus on points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Getting high points is actually just a bonus. Actually, in the past I also get very low points that I barely get 50 cents worth of bch a day. But I never complained about it and enjoyed reading interesting articles instead.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this topic πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me too, I never complained about getting small amount here even though my true purpose here is to earn money or cents, and the longer I use this site the more I enjoying reading other people articles.

And you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my experience, yes. I subscribe to the copywriting school of thought where every single word is absolutely worth stewing over and A/B testing because one single word can change everything. The difference between β€œjoining” and β€œsigning up” is the difference between fellowship and enlisting. A word changes the meaning, the mood, and the motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a motivation. Really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I happy to know that πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your information. this article motivate me to work in read cash.. your subscribe done. please subscribe my channel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I was good at writing posts. I will work on it and just read for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can practice and get better at writing. Thanks for tip by the way πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. your article might motivate others to write a good quality article. Yeah, I've also seen lots of newbies even the old users complaining about their points. I also posted one because I earned very low points but for me, it's just a point. That points not really bother me. I'm here and using this site not just to earn but to share my ideas, learn, and to have a variety of information that I might use in everyday life. I usually post an article alteast once a day and sometimes nothing because I'm also too busy at my work. But then I'm still enjoying reading some good articles even a short time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thought with me by commenting. And I'm happy to know about your experience. I also post 1 or 2 articles a days because i want to make sure of it's quality. I'm glad to know that points don't bother you as long as you enjoy what you're doing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this infomative article . Now i know some tips on how my points get higher . I always posting but i never reach a hundred points . Now all I have to do is commenting quite long on the articles ive seen and read ^^ Thank you so much dear ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. I happy to know that you find this article helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this article. This will really help a lot of people. Some people keep checking their point every minute to see how long or how much they have made in a day. We just need to put all her fault and make this platform one of the best platforms. Working hard every day. Writing good articles. When I say good article I'm in original content and not copying and paste. Interact with people's posts and see yourself grow in this platform. Thank you very much for this words of inspirations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to inspire others. And it's good to know that you find this article inspiring πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, I am new to read.cash and although my articles have very few likes, views and comments, I like to review other articles and comment on the most interesting ones for me, it is what I have done so far and it has worked for me. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article hits the right notes and I sure hope the ones feeling affected by this would actually read this, though I have my doubts. I do wonder why are they here truly. This platform should be about sharing our love and passion for good writing but I don't see that unfortunately. Only a handful like yours. I stopped looking at my points when my Firefox stopped showing the points. Who cares about points? (unfortunately many do :D)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I'm sure some those who are always anxious about their point are able to read this. I even got some negative comments and when I go to their profile to check their articles, they're one of those who keeps on complaining about their points but have low quality article πŸ˜…

This platform should be about sharing our love and passion for good writing

I agree, sharing our passion for good writing and interacting with the good writers too. It seems like you're a good writer based on your comment, don't worry I'll check on you articles and subscribe πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah yes, interacting with good writers are fun when there is good interaction. Though can be hard to find sometimes. It gets tiring when we start reading post after post of randomness and points and subscribers. Ah thank you for subscribing :) (But just so you know, that is not the reason why I commented in your article :) I subscribed to you the moment after I commented here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantabulous dear.... You've written well...and this article is really helpful because as a matter of fact I complained about my point in one article yesterday about how my point was freezed. But you know what I didn't got discouraged be ause I thought of waiting patiently till it's resolved.

Concerning gaining of points, I have wondered how people got a big points on RC, I was like what are these guys doing that am not doing.....so I concluded it's because of audience but thanks to my wonderful friends here who wrote about it @Jane and you too.... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you know what I didn't got discouraged be ause I thought of waiting patiently till it's resolved.

That's the spirit. I'm happy to know that low points didn't discourage you. And I hope that somehow, I'm able to help you learn how to get more points here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you have said it honestly true though. Focusing on points is discouraging but sometimes these authors and writers go through alot of stress to compose a very good article. After composing and publishing such am article and end up not getting any points, that can be very very heart breaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally understand that feeling because I've been there before. During my first month here, I've been publishing good and quality articles but it seems like no one notices it. I feel very discouraged and even decided to give up here, but instead of giving up, I considered that as a motivation to work harder, i tried to make friends by writing meaningful comments on others and it is very rewarding. I've gained a lot of friends here now who always supports my works. It's enough to motivate me yo continue writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is awesome. Most of my very good friends are not writing often on read.xash any longer. I dont know why they stopped but i still hope they willl come back some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have some friends too that I made when I was still a newbie. We've been interacting on the comments section but I don't see them post new articles nowadays and they no longer write comments. I also wonder where they are right now and I hope they come back too.

Don't worry friends come and go and I'm sure you'll new good friends in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really talking here like a very disciplinarian mother,who wants her children obey the rules... Hahaha, but my dear friend you arevery much correct because i consider my self as one of the members here in Read cash that always time to time is looking at my points if it's goes up or if its stopped gaining points. Sometimes i think to my self that im a bit really much crazy, because its seems that i am always pressured and annoyed every time i monitor my points but still its not moving, and it's really hard to ignore that kind of feeling that it seems you do it all every thing that day and it seems not still enough to have good points rewards from the site. Then you know? I ended up thinking that hmmmp! I wont be active any more here!!!! It seems im a child having a tantrums. But i tried my self to calm down. I said to my self that if in stopped writing and posting and being not active here the more I will not be able to accumulate some points. Then this article help me moe to open my mind to go on.. Here in Read cash even if its really hard and pressuring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That 'disciplinarian mother' sound funny πŸ˜‚

I'm happy to know that what I wrote helped you to open your mind about. I hope you enjoy your time here as well and don't get anxious of your points not moving. Just do what you have to do and for sure it will be noticed by the random rewarder soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so flattered and happy that i amuse you by my comment, in your post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much. You sounded like my favourite teacher, hitting the nail on the head! 'Don't focus on your points. Write good quality comments. You don't have to exactly comment on what the writer said, spill your thoughts regarding the topic, share an experience or give an advice related to what the articles says. You'll enjoy doing this. And once you do this, you won't notice that your points are already moving. Who knows, you might even gain the highest points!' Motivation should come from what we love doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha teacher huh? I actually want to be a teacher, I guess I'm fit to be one now πŸ˜‚

Anyways, I hope you find the article helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness 🀣 🀣...a teacher? Did I hear you say a teacher 🀩🀩🀩can I teach??? I don't think so jare...... Anyways thanks I will see how it goes tomorrow .πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you over the issue . If you work hard you must get your reward, their is no two ways about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. If we work hard, we'll surely be rewarded but if we are only working just to get the reward we won't feel happy about it, especially if we won't get what we expect. So it is important to enjoy what you are doing while expecting for the reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, really great article, you just said the truth. Most of us gets discouraged because of low points but seeing your post changed that... Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to know that this article helped you to change ypur perspective regarding ypur points. Cheer up girl and I'm sure you'll get more points soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your right we need do don't focus on the points we need to do hrs work and enjoy with a read cash. Last two days I will earn over 3 USd. And it's a result of my hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's nice. congrats on earning that much here. Hard work really pays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said to be focused and thanks for this very article friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and thanks for your comment too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊πŸ₯°πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you make some good points here. I also think it is wrong for people to focus just on the number of points we get. We should also be talking about the value of points. My 300 points today are worth less than my 100 a few days ago. I think the high number of spammers are pulling in a lot of points, making them worth less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. This is something that other users should understand. It's not about the number of points but the value. Now that the number of users are getting bigger each day, the value of points are getting lower too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leave a like, write a meaningful comment and you may also consider giving an upvote. Don't think about the few amount of money you'll spend for an upvote, you'll eventually get it back. this is the best thing to do to boost our points,its clear thanks for this info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope it helps you with your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ok with points I'm earning here, but one thing that disappointed me today is that my earning has gone. This is the second time that happened to me. So I did import my seed phrase to bitcoin.com and I will start again accumulate points. That's the best thing that I can do rather than complaining without solving the problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It actually happens to me at times too. My balance went to 0.00 but it will eventually be fixed don't worry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very good articl. Its know for the young generation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they read this and help them to have a better perspective when it comes to earning points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your are right, I'm agreed with you, can you described me about boost?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us... It will help a long way 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope it really helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B24551661 ( http://bit❣️.ly/39RLP91 ) erase the heart emoji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's alot we can learn from readcash. I just take this platform as one where I can enjoy listening and speaking and get appreciated for doing it. I think the owners goal is to create a sphere for people to create vision, ideas and just let their minds speak and he knows we're only free do that when we're incentivised. We bring our A game because we know we have nothing to lose andand everything to gain. Most people are taking this platform as a staking project like Presearch and want to get paid for putting woeds on paper. If I was thinking like that I'd be frustrated as well. So I guess it's a chaneg of mindset that's needed. He gave us the freedom to write and earn so that we are not enslaved to feel the need to work for money but have fun and recurve gratitude but still we want to be enslaved by taking a writing for pay approach. Let's not be controlled by money friends. That's my view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. The earner can get a nice outline from it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fo your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a lot of points. I get your point about not to be stressed to the point system. I really enjoy my time here in readcash and I comment in the articles that catch my attention. Being active here in readcash can get you more points. Don't focus on making an article but take your time to read other article that is meaningful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 I'm newbie in here thanks for sharing it will help us a lot especially newbie like me❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I motivated to follow your advice.thank you for sharing this article. Now i fully understand the read cash..😍😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

This is nice Article. Thanks for suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those points you earned in yhe screenshot, are those for the whole day or just this morning? afternoon and evening points not included yet? It is true that giving genuine and relevant feedbacks really helps in earning points better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went to sleep last night with merely 100+ points and when I opened chrome this morning, I got 709 which I supposed I got while I'm sleeping πŸ˜… Made a few comments before 7 am and at 7:48 it increased to 778.5.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see... You meant before the points got burned and paid for your earnings yesterday..😊😊

yeah points seem to still work even when youre asleep. hehe quality content thru article and comments are the best option.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I am really shocking to see some comments. My curiosity about that is there really know where they are?? They think writing nice,, thanks, share, good, subscribe make their famous and they would get a smart point. Only few user Run after writing quality articles. Authority should prepare step to stop this stupids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess read.cash is already making a move on that. Did you participate in that survey about spam comments?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all users feels sad about points and points value are low for many users. I noticed many people come here in few day, that's the reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really didn't know that good comments also can bring so much point😐😐Thank you for sharing this with everyone ❀❀ Honestly speaking i also feel disappointed sometimes as after publishing good article my point never increase muchπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺNow i get the point may be.. As i do not comment much and i have a few subscribers this is happening to me😐Again so much thanks for sharing this article ❀and congratulations on your best point😍Hope my point will increase too after this comment😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome and thanks for sharing your experience and thoughts about this topic.

Actually it is normal to feel disappointed about getting low points but don't let that disappointment bother you. And just to let you know that this platform is not just about publishing your articles. It's about interacting with others. Once you learn how to interact by writing meaningful comments like this, you'll eventually gain more subscribers and for sure they will return the favor by giving valuable comments on your articles as well.

And don't expect your points to increase drastically with just a few comments. It takes time. During my first month here, I'm doing everything I can, but i barely get 100 points a day but nowadays I'm happy to reap the fruits of my hard works πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhh its really help ful for me.i m new user here but i read yours point change countinusly so i m working from last night.but i can not understand this site proprly.but your this post is hlepful for me in this regard.thnkxx girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also sad too yesterday because I didn't get any points from morning until I fall asleep, I post 1 Article and then comment with some Articles but still 0.00., a really long comment too just like that in your sample,, and then this morning, I open my rc account and I was like 😱😱😱😱 yayy, 488 points, then I post 1 short post and then comment again until 8 and my points still increasing, it reached until 601 points, the highest Points I get in my 1 months here 🀩🀩🀩 im the happiest πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write a more valuable comment first, not a comment like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyone can show me how the point system works?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to check on this and other @Read.cash's articles https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/why-is-my-point-rate-so-low-a4598d42

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article, thanks for sharing.. Yes better to enjoy here, points, rewards or cash is just a bonus. More important here is we learn a lot in the platform especially in writing. It helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Indeed, points is just a bonus if you enjoy what you are doing πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday, i posted something like you mentioned and asking about why my points not increasing the whole day as in 0.0 Points. I tried to email the read.cash and they replied me a link that causes the problem. Then i fixed the problem after reading the link they sent me. Now, i understand how the points system works and thank you for this article. I'm starting to receive points again and it's not that much but it's fine. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you understand now how the point system works and that you are gaining points again. Don't worry if your points are low right now.when you do your best, the random rewarder will surely notice that and you'll gain more points πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article Indeed!!maybe because some are worried (I'm one of them) because my points freeze for almost 20hours (0.00 points) but i still keep on commenting on some articles i like. i didn't post any article today but my points keep on rising..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that your points are increasing now. It's really sad when you have 0 points but if you continue doing your best here, it will be paid off. There are days that you will gain low points despite being active but there are also days you'll get high points even when you're not doin anything. That's how the random rewarder works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it keeps freezing again, but maybe it's just some delay because of the network traffic. but nah, i know read cash will fix it tomorrow. besides i already have 67 points which is not bad for a beginner like me. looking forward to your future articles, it's really interesting and very informative..keep up the good work πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a little bit annoyed and irritated to those users who always complain about their points and threatening readcash that they will leave the platform lol. Like readcash care for them if they disappearπŸ˜† They aint MarcDeMesel or what haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahaha your comment made me laugh. It's really annoying to see others threatening about leaving read cash but I think they're funny too πŸ˜‚ it's not like readcash will not survive without them and chase after them. And it's actually good for us too if they will leave because we can get the points they're supposed to earn lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it's actually good for us too if they will leave because we can get the points they're supposed to earn lol

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you say I shouldn't focus on point, you are indirectly telling me not to monitor my progress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I say don't focus it doesn't mean you'll have to stop monitoring your points πŸ˜… you can still check on your points but you don't have to monitor it every minute, that's what I mean πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Tbh, at first my only purpose here why I signed up is for me to earn money but I realize this platform is not just that. I start loving this app, it builds my confidence to do some article which I haven't that for long years. It gives me the chance now to share my thoughts with many people. I am here for 2 days only. Hoping to get not just more subscribers but friends too. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess most of us came here first because we want to earn even a few bucks. That's the reason why i came here too. But now, just like what you said, I start to love this site specially when I gained few friends, interacts with them and I'm always looking forward to read articles from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! I have met a friend in here and we somehow get to be cool with each other. We exchange comments and we talked about a certain topic way too much a while ago. I love her articles, and everytime I was notified, I surely shouldn't miss leaving a comment.

I asked her if she has other friends in this platform that write articles and posts with good contents and you are one of the users she mentioned. I have read some of your articles, and I subscribed on your account right away. I want to be notified with you latest updates of articles and can't wait to learn from those just like on this one. πŸ€—πŸ˜ Hope we could get along and be friends also. ❀️

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Whoah! I didn't know that there's a user who considers me as a good writer and even mention me to others 😲 I'm overwhelmed and flattered to know about this. Would you mind telling me who he/she is? 😁

I also made few friends here by interacting with each other on the comment section. And I'm hoping you'll be one of them. Thank you for subscribing and I'm glad that you like reading my articles.

I don't normally say this, but i also subscribed to you and will visit your articles later πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's @bbang who mentioned you to me.

I was so happy you noticed my comment and grateful of having you as one of my subscribers! ❀️❀️❀️ I'm so happy right now. I hope we could exchange thoughts in the comment section too. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm surprised to know that bbang recommends me to others too. Actually, she's a real life friend and I didn't know before that she also have an account here πŸ˜…

I was so happy you noticed my comment and grateful of having you as one of my subscribers! ❀️❀️❀️ I'm so happy right now. I hope we could exchange thoughts in the comment section too. 😍😍

I'm happy to gain a new friend too. We can surely exchange thoughts in the comment section. Thanks for reaching out to me first πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!!! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,i have read your article. It is so informative to every users,specially for new users..at the end,you mention for subscribing. Which i did earlier. I also wish from you❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I normally don't say this but I just recently subscribed to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! That's good for you. Me too i dont have focus on points im just reading some good articles ! Well im interested in some photography. I see the other country so beautiful and so nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. After I joined here I began to appreciate photography even more and I was also motivated to get nice shots and improve my photography skills.

There are indeed a lot here from other countries who are very creative and can also capture awesome shot and I learn from them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah actially i am not also gaining a points and i am enjoying here for the news article people used to post and i loved to react them with good comments and suddenly i found your article with these helpful tips and it is so helpful and thanx for you to share this some awesome idea with us and it meant a lot for me because i gain some knowledge from you just by looking at your post and really thanx to you dear ...Much more appreciated 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that you appreciate mu tips and I actually wrote this to help those who are struggling with their points.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it happend first time, that's why I can't understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article somehow helps you understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working on good article may help us to get out of this situation .Same l read articles and comment on them.I don't publish too much .I like those my favourite articles.Thanks For Sharing your personal experience and hope you have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with me and you have a wonderful day as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with what you have written. I always try to post articles once a day or every two days to ensure their quality. I frequently leave lengthy and worthy comments. That alone makes up most of my points here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go for quality over quantity too. This is something other users need to know. Most of them can even publish ten articles everyday but it's not even worth reading and eventually they will complain about their points.

Just like you, my comments also makes up most of my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! thank you so much for this tips friends. It helps a lot to those don't know how to increase their points.

I'm dissapointed too yesterday because I got 0.0 points within 18 hrs or more. Yes, you're righy, perhaps we should not focus on our points and stop checking it evey seconds.Lets just enjoy this platformπŸ˜‡ Thank you so much for this wonderful tips dear. Godbless you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome friend. I'm happy to know that I'm able to help others change their perspective regarding gaining points. And I hope you enjoy more being here and gain points while enjoying at the same time πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been doing what you adviced me to do with comments. I started commenting meaningful ones and make it quite long lol haha. And so far, it really helped me gain more points everyday. I know you've just said that don't focus on points but... haha. Anyways, it's really effective! Thank you ate esciisc for helping and giving me that tip πŸ€—πŸ’•β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's what I told you the last time we saw each other. It's good to know that you followed my tips πŸ‘

I know you've just said that don't focus on points but... haha.

hahahaha you're right! I just said that for the sake of writing this article, I don't mean it 100% πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhaha lol πŸ˜‚. Buti na lang talaga binigyan mo ko tips haha. Edi sana stuck pa rin 40+ points lang nakukuha ko per day hahahah. Sana all talaga naka 700+ 🀧❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha gusto mo irecommend pa kita sa iba 😁

Mare-reach mo din ang 700+ soon haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really how people are. Life is hard now. So they hope that in that way they will earn. To help them live. It's a frustrating case, isn't it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well this platform is great if we only want to earn few bucks but if they think that they will earn a lot here then read cash is definitely not the site they are looking for. I understand that life is hard nowadays bu if they want to earn more they can try freelancing or learn some skills that will help them get more money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind information. Seriously this article more helpful to me. I dont know others feel how. But seriously last 6-7 days..i just foccus my points..and thinking..why not it increasing..and so i write more and more article...and comments more more...but my maximum comments was...nice article...very informative..etc. But today after read your this type of article i feel guilty about myself. Im so glad to you. Again thanks. And from today i will try my best to follow your important tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's actually not about posting a lot of articles. One quality and original article a day plus good quality comments are enough to gain that much points.

I'm glad to know that this article helped you change your perspective when it comes to gaining points.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed too like you observed that the points is not solely about one's articles alone. There was a day I couldn't write any article because I really didn't have the time to put pen to paper but I got more points that day than the previous day when I published an article probably because of my engagement with the posts of others i.e. comments and likes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

I didn't know about it too before. I focus on publishing articles I don't give much comments on others. But one day, I had a writer's block and can't write anything so I just read and wrote comments and was surprised to see the drastic increase of points. That's when I realized that interacting with others is also a vital factor to gain more points.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. I really think it's normal for people to feel sad about not seeing their points increased or not getting any points at all. Remember one characteristics of LABOUR to move forward is MOTIVATION. If there is no motivation then people will definitely not be interested in publishing or commenting on posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your own thoughts and opinion with this topic. I do agree that it's normal to get sad about not seeing your points increase. I understand that because I've been there before (there are times that I barely get 50 points a day as a newbie). But I didn't let that discourage me, I considered that as a motivation to do better and now I'm reaping the fruits of my hardwork.

And if they are really after higher points and higher earnings, then read cash is not definitely for them because readcash clearly stated that this platform can't replace our daytime or professional jobs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I started like two days back, I got like 2.7 points and I was happy until I showed it to my friend who introduced me to it and she laughed so hard at me. It was at that point I knew something was wrong. I stepped up my game. Yesterday, I had about 180+ points. I guess patience is also a key to watch out for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is something i needed to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice, I hope that my tips are helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very a true verdict , I do wonder seeing people making out as much as about 10 article a day all not of good quality and countless of short posts make me angry it just pissed me , about the comments we just see 'sub for sub' ' nice article' and on , there are rules in read.cash and if every thing is being followed deligently one would earn a considerate amount of income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. I get frustrated and annoyed too after subscribing to someone who can post low quality articles with an interval of 10-30 minutes, articles which are not even worth reading and yet they have the guts to beg people on the comments section to subscribe to them.

thank you for sharing your thoughts and your personal experience with me πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your reply reply not even only these one I mentioned only but also the ones that join may be five hours or short with no article at all with more than 50 subscribers already , does having subscriber add to point or am not getting it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think having a lot of subscribers helps us gain more points here. I don't understand why they are into getting a lot of subscribers too πŸ˜… They are probably think that this like youtube wherein getting a lot of subscribers is a must lol

Here, it's okay to have just a few number of subscribers as long as they can leave valuable and meaningful comments. I have 200+ subscribers but I can only count in my hands those I can interact with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got that part when I even check through my notifications I would just look out on navigate to published post to look out for people that would post relevant and useful articles . Anyway thanks for this piece .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts. And you're welcome, I'm happy to be able to interact and talk with you today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It a pleasure you could notice my comments , I appreciate your time.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. I'm not a snob haha. And I appreciate your time too. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I got you are not a snub 😁😁, but you understand the much people in the comment section, have a nice day too .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! New users focus too much in points, rather than creating a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They never realized the value of quality over quantity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear well said.It's absolutely right that many member are only focused on the points but they don't focus on their article and comment. The are just doing useless.Read,cash is not the platform to earn professionally. They just give us a reward for our encouragement to read and writing article. Just take it easily. Don't be upsetβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Readcash is not a platform to earn professionally, if they want to earn more they should do freelancing instead of being here. Thanks for that awesome comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also achieved my highest point yesterday. I sleep with 200 points and when I woke up, I was shocked that it became almost 900❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! So nice to hear that from you. Congrats. That's amazing ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I have almost 300, I haven't posted any article yet aside from my short post. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont forget us ah hahaha. You earned a lot of points 😱 You deserved it naman because of your quality articles and your comments like an article πŸ˜‰

And you're right, dont focus on the points as it will give you a dissapointment. Just enjoy the platform. Engage with other users. Share your thoughts.

I also dont mind my points na. It's just a bonus for me. I am still here to learn and practice my English and sometimes share my feelings to you guys because I cant afford to share it on FB πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I didn't expect that actually. Pagtulog ko kagabi 100+ pa lang eh. Inexpect ko na di na rin gagalaw since madami ngang complains kahapon about sa points haha. Pero di ko naman na pinansin sabi ko bawi na lang ngayon pag di na busy πŸ˜…

To be honest puro points din ang habol ko dito nung una, as in after ng kada comment ko chinecheck ko yung points ko haha pero kahit ang konti ng points di naman ako nagrereklamo or nag popost ng complain kasi wala namang responsibilidad sakin ang read cash na bigyan ako ng maraming point πŸ˜† Yung points as you said parang bonus lang talaga, parang reward lang for our good work πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nanalo na, nasayo pala lahat nang points kaya yung iba itlog eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha di ko rin inexpect yung ganyang points πŸ˜… Actually, I'm not sure kung sayo yung post na nagsabing may 300 points before sleeping, nagcomment pa ko dun ng Sanaol may 300 points πŸ˜† kasi ako nasa 100+ lang that time. Pag open ko this morning nagulat ako 700+ na points ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo sakin yun, kabogan kase comments mo pang reactions papers πŸ˜† Pero di nagkakalayo points natin..Yung iba maka reklamo kala mo jowa si RC πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Wagas pa makatampo sa readcash hahahaha akala mo naman susuyuin sila ni readcash kung di na sila magpapublish, magbabasa at mag cocomment sa iba πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHA kaya nga who you lang yang mga reklamo nila, dapat nga maging thankful kung ano ang meron, may nabasa ako disappointed pa sya kase $1 lang nakuha nya like wow hanip hats off haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha parang nakita ko din yan kaninang umaga sa notif ko. Nagagalit kay readcash kasi $1 lang daw binigay sa kanya πŸ˜…

Ako nga nung newbie pa lang ako dito masaya na ko sa $0.40 per day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha diba ang tindi masaya nga ako maka $1 per day eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin. Satisfied na ko sa $1 a day. Bonus na lang pag mas mataas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article and helps me lot with anxiety of nit having a big points. Now i know the secrets of having that . Thank you for this another tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm glad to share my observations and help others who are struggling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah ❀️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Even i didn't post an article, i visit someones post and give comments. Thats what i do when i'm busy and don't have time to post something...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I noticed that from you too. I'm sure you're a busy mom so you can't actually give much of your time here. But I can see that you give meaningful comments everytime you go online. (Minsan kasi sunod sunod ang comments mo sa articles kaya halatang kakabasa pa lang πŸ˜…)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Oo... Taz isa pa itong may topak na net namin.. You will be staring on your screen for how many minutes before the comment box will appearπŸ˜…. 🀫Napansin mo pala. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! The turtle net in our country is really frustrating πŸ˜‘

Yeah, daming napapansin eh no πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... 🀣🀣🀣 Am typing an article... Just popped up in my little brain. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to give upvote to this article but my balance suddenly turns to 0. Lol.. refreshed it many times but still the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's unfortunate πŸ˜₯ But you can do it later if you still want πŸ˜‚ I have the same problem too my balance suddenly went to zero. But I'm sure it will refresh later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. 😁 i think tje reason why we have low payments lately because RC already have 20k+ users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! thank you. Among those I constantly interact with here, you are indeed the best in tipping 😁

think the reason why we have low payments lately because RC already have 20k+ users

I think so too, and the daily spending is the same, it is just divided into the total number of active users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe.. i give tips to good articles.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. But of you want to gain more points don't just comment nice. Tell me what you can say about the article too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago