My Handcraft (Part-24)

107 113
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you ????

Hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Already I have shared different kinds of handcrafts which is made by me....

You all liked these handcrafts and encourage me to share more handcrafts of mine.

That's why, I am gonna share another handcraft for all of you....

I hope you all will like this handcraft too....

So, let's get started.... 👇👇👇

It is a very beautiful flowers bouquet which is full with lots of colourful flowers. It is one kind of handcraft. To make this kind of handcraft is really very easy. It is a very simple process. Anyone can makes it.

It is made with different kinds of colour papers, glue, colour pens and some other common ingredients. Here I used white colour papers for making these flowers and I used green colour papers for making these flowers leaves.

At first, I made these flowers with white colour papers. I cut the white colour papers in the shape of the flowers petals and then attach with each others with glue. Then colour the flowers petals with colour pens. I used pink colour pen to paint these flowers petals.

Then I cut the green colour papers in the shape of the flowers leaves and then attach those flowers leaves in the side of these flowers. It is really very simple process. Anyone can do it easily.

I have different kinds of hobbies in my life. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. It is one of my most favourite hobby. It gives me much pleasure. And also refreshes my mind too.

I hope all of you will like these handcrafts. If you really like these handcrafts, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me too.

Take care yourselves...

May God bless you all.....

No more today....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

91
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Wow...i want to do that

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Wow😍😍😍how nice is it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis for liking this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc short

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for liking this 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice hand work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear. Keep supporting me in this way.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo nice hand work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW it's Awesome Handicraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

find and you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a rare gift. Not all persons can do such great craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a handcraft! Oh my god! I thought it's real flower. Soo good. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. I hope you enjoyed it....keep me in your prayer. I'll try my best to do better 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hands are really gifted to make such beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful handcraft. Subscribe done back me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Handcrafts really beautiful dear Curry on..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother. I hope you liked this handcraft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for liking my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah amazing those handcrafts are really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother. Keep supporting me 🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice, just like real!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encourage me by your amazing comment 🥰It really means a lot to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

simply awesom...I'm expecting your valuable support...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating my work. Yes, of course. I'll support you too my dear brother 🥰Don't worry.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope you liked it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice handicraft....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Hope you enjoyed it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull handcraft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you sis for liking this 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. I subscribed. Please subscribe my account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful handcraft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Keep supporting me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome and also thanks to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flower is so adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are really creative person. I always appreciate your work.and also amazed to see your all article. This handcraft are looking beautiful. Just keep it up dear. I really want to see more work from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for appreciating my works. Your appreciation encourage me a lot to do better. 🥰🥰🥰🥰 And I am also motivate by your comment ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... You are so good in handcraft. Promise you have a talent in art. Do creative. Thanks for sharing it to us. Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear and also thanks to you 😍for liking this....keep supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its look very nice and I think everybody like this. Please subscribe me to all....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg i frankly tell one thing this is so great to read about and feels awesome wow such a nice 😇😙🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much more than I can say dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so realistic even though it’s just made from paper, you are just simply talented dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear sis for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, have you noticed that points is not increasing starting yesterday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Know what. I love flowers too☺️ your flowers is very beautiful ☺️ it's new in my sight ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister. Hope you enjoyed it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sis☺️ I'm enjoy watching your flowers 🥰☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing dear 😍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis for appreciating 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার কাজ দেখলে কেবল ইচ্ছা জাগে আপনার মতো হই। মানে সব কাজের পাজি হই আর কি! আচ্ছা আপনি কি পারেন না?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হা হা হা,,, বেশ মজার মানুষ আপনি 😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these are beautiful handcrafts my friend! I didn't know you did these things so well. I got so busy, I wasn't able to see what you guys were up to. This is great! Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful paper craft dear.😊 Your all work is really great and you are doing well day by day. I hope you will share more with us dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a talented person. Wonderful work..carry on dear..best wishes for you sis😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister 😘hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you are most welcome.. Yes i enjoyed it and waiting for your amazing work.. All the best dear.. God bless you..go ahead😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago