My artwork: World lockdown

4 11
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope you all are doing pretty well and staying safe and sound in this current situation of this world. We never thought that we would have to face this pathetic situation. But life goes on, we have to face difficulties and we will overcome it gradually.

So the concept of this art is totally from my mind. The world is in lockdown . One day i was thinking about the current situation and feel like to art this. I never get the opportunity of learning drawing or art thing from any academy. I learned them all by myself. Art is something that makes me happy . It helps my leisure time spends very well.

I hope everyone likes my art. Wish to get back to the Normal life. Praying for the world and the people. Take care.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

subcribe back to back..subcribe me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing art dude. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago