My artwork : 3d Football

21 53
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone ! Hope y'all are doing well.

We all know about football. Football is very popular game all around the world .It can be called a universal game because every small and big nation plays it.

I am very fond of drawing. I love to experience with new things. That's why i attempt to draw 3d art.

Hope y'all like my art. If so please do appreciate my work. I need your appreciation. I am pretty shy at telling people to subscribe. But this things is important here. Only this way i can be more connected with you all and get inspiration to do better . But if you really like my work please do so. It would be very much appreciated.

3d art football

This is raw picture of this 3d art. 3d art is all about capturing your art with good angle.

I am dropping one of my favorite 3d art for the contest . The contest is organized by our very own @jane

Here are the contest link where you can find the details.

https://read.cash/@Jane/art-contest-ea4aba29

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Jane
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really like this artwork of yours. At first I thought it's a floating ball, can't believe it's a 3D drawing. Thank you for showing this talent to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you . You really describe my art so beautifully .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. I'm sorry that you didn't get to top 17, but i really like your arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Areh it's okay . Don't be sorry . You said it that's enough for me . Take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and take care too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe officially the word is "soccer". Football is what they play in the USA. They do not even use their foot for it. Weird guys.

Good luck with the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I know about football.Football is the most popular game of all world.This is a real art. You are so talent. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. You liked it πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will only include 3 artwork on your entries..please give the links of that 3.. i would love to include that world sketch of yours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of the computer monitor, the doesn't seems like real. πŸ˜… can you take a photo focusing on the artwork alone? Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is real. I draw it long ago i have to search the paper and again have to take picture. This art is all about taking proper snaps and depend on the camera angle. It'll take a long time. If you can see properly i have my own sign there. It's a 3d art. It would look like you can touch it but you can't . That's why it look like this. Well, would it be okay if i add two more 3d art on this article ? Or i'll make another article for another 3d art.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

new article, but maybe take a picture of the paper lying on flat surface.. then next photo will be focusing the 3d effect of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Found it..... Can you please check my article now. I hope you will believe it now that It wasn’t not fake at all 😊 but I always try to stay honest, positive and real in life. But it’s good You're doing your job properly . Here people are pretend to be real one but most of them are fake. They are dropping fake thing by their name. And the real one don't get attention easily. We have to work for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cheit..thanks for uploading the 2nd photo.. btw, how did you draw that 3d ball, i mean, the other side of the paper is black?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My table colour is black. The rest one is paper. 3d art is all about taking proper snaps with the right camera angle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or did you cut that bulging part of the paper? To shape a round shape for the ball? I also want to learn how to draw 3d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I draw the ball at first then cut it off the half one and the rest one is in the paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that's what i want to know..haha..thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay let me search my art papers. If i found it out i'll add to this. And i will update to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago