My artwork: Portrait illustration

12 28
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hey @Jane , This is for you. Hope you like it. Though this ain't perfect.

As you ask for Caricature and sketch . But unfortunately I've never tried caricature. Then I was thinking about to try something else and make a digital art of yours. This is called portrait illustration.

I went to my grandparent's house . So I was in a hurry . I made this portrait by using my hand and it took approximately one hour to make this. Time doesn't matter for me . If you like it that's what matters the most. 😅

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Jane
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I feel like i look ridiculous on digital drawing. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why It's called digital art 😹 But you are Pretty in real 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like digital art then. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sajib's caricature. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago