Beautiful yellow flowers

151 156
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello guys,

How are you? I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine.

Today I gonna share some beautiful yellow flowers. They are gorgeous and also attractive. I think all of you can enjoy my today’s yellow flowers photo. I try my best to capture those photos perfectly. Though all these photos I captured with a mobile camera. So it’s not easy work for me to capture these photos like a professional photographers. But always I try my best.

Thank you so much @MarcDeMesel sir. For supporting me. I can't imagine that you like my article also my photography.

I think Already I say many times that photography is one of my best hobbies. It also my passion. So I think all ready all of you know that. When I get free time or see some beautiful natural objects I cannot miss to capture photos. I love to capture photos all the time when I get free time. I also capture photos Also when I am busy with any work 😁. I try to take photos when I get some beautiful and natural objects. Then I cannot miss taking some photos of those objects.

So let's enjoy today’s yellow flowers ;

Actually, I know that It's a flower or vegetables. But I don’t know, what is the name of these flowers? If anyone knows it. Please inform me. Some days ago I captured these photos from our vegetable garden. These flowers are really looking beautiful and also attractive too. So it’s attracted my mind. When I visit our vegetable garden. Then I took some photos of these flowers. I think all of you like these flowers. I really like it for its beauty. I also love these flowers very much. Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. They paint contrasting colors along the ground and bring joy to many. After a long time, I found this beautiful flower. It’s beauty attracts me to capture her. I don’t lose this opportunity. Try to capture it nicely. But Though I don’t know can I do it or not. But always I try my best to capture good photos. Though it’s not easy work for a mobile user.

Today I will share the same flower photos so I don’t describe every photo. Already I described many thinks about today’s article also this captured objects. So now I upload all those flowers photos one by one. I hope you can enjoy these flowers.

Special thanks to @Telesfor  sir. I really feel inspired o see his amazing photography. also thanks for supporting me all the time.

Thanks to @ErdoganTalk sir for your advice. And also thank you for encouraging me all the time.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

All my photos are capture using this device. I think all of you know that my device is not so higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos.

My previous article ;

Motivational article :

https://read.cash/@aminul/dont-expect-help-from-others-rather-than-helping-yourself-24c871e5

Colorful sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/colorful-sunset-sky-part-5-f465dad7

My best sunset sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-best-sunset-sky-photos-for-contest-2f0bc85d

Raindrop on leaves :

https://read.cash/@aminul/raindrop-on-leaves-photos-04eb7cf8

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

115
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looks like one Goddess owned that gardens of yellow flowers😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my friend. These are all lovely photos. Keep sharing wonderful shots like this. Sometimes, we don't an expensive camera or phone just to have beautiful photos. If you put your heart on it. for sure all shots will look perfect and amazing. God bless you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i love to capture photos everyday.. So i hope i can continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do whatever makes you happy my friend. You have God given talent so better use is and share it to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a beautiful shot, especially with the great reflections🌷🌷amazing photoshoot..👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are good hope you will be good and enjoying this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice. I hope you will give us some more new gifts ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are so beautiful and their colors are so bright and vibrant Really nice and beautiful shots from you I love your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers so much. I love to find myself very close to nature because they always come to me. This yellow flower is a beautiful one who stalks you really have one of the best captures the so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice photography the flower is indeed beautiful and it's colour catches the eyes.... I look forward to see more of your works... you are amazing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the color of the flower .😍 I wish i had a talent to captured a thing with a great angle.😅 sad but I'm not good at taking photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome,keep on capturing amazing living things .😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are indeed beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice😦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nnice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so nice yellow coolers flowers...so Please subscribe me all friends..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,so nice😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers look so beautiful. Your shots are always awesome. Can't help but to admire this beautiful yellow flower. You got some skills in photography. Keep taking pictures and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers look spontaneously beautiful. You always captured your subjects perfectly. The flowers look so natural in this photography of yours. I really like its natural beauty. I'm always amazed by your works and I'm following you always. Keep sharing with us your talent in photography. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the yellow colour. And the flower looks amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so beautiful flowers also the shot. it's really good. promise. i miss you. i muted in one day . now i'm back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing they are really yellow and they looks really nice, this is a flower when SirPotato wants on his weeding day and one potato-victim-lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

o my good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute little yellow flowers ❤️ the picture are well captured.... but it reminds me of the flowers of squash they are similar but cute little flower is still more pretty❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribemealso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captures are really very good though they are taken by mobile phone...In fact it really looks like professional..And of course i think you are a very good photographer.So please keep capturing like this and keep sharing with us.. That yellow flower is so pretty of course😍😍 I also know that it is of a vegetable flower but unfortunately i also don't know its name..😐 Whatever it's name is we don't need it's name to enjoy it's beauty❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUr beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. Nice capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers Photography as always dear, coming from you, 🤩🤩 Just love the color of your photos, so green and yellow 😂🤩 you are really amazing 🤩👏 wow 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your comment. This flowers are really so beautiful also attractive too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear i like your photography 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me. Akways i try to capture good nature photos. Though it’s not easy work for a mobile user. But i try my best to take some good photos. I never lose my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks very nice photography.. Though I know you are a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really its very beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me..dear all time full support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect angle, nice shot, nice color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow is beautiful, yellow is bright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice photography.Your photography always made my day..They are so colourful. Your skill is too high in this photography. Thanks for sharing❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are one of the most beautiful things in this world that play an important role in the reproduction of plants, but they have a number of important uses for humans as well. Since prehistoric times, humans have used flowers, stems and other plant parts for a variety of different purposes, from simple decorations to matters of survival.💜

Flowers make our lives happier in many ways. Since time immemorial, flowers have been serving us in the most beautiful ways. Their role in human life can be traced in our religious texts, folk tales, and ancient myths. Their presence can heighten the happiness in our lives, beautify our surroundings, and infuse a sense of serenity in our lives.🥰🥰 And also dude i found your article so useful and thanx for this 😍😍Lobe you so much for this awesome flower photography 😍😍💜 Keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. It's really inspire me to continue my work properly. I will try my best to publish my next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow incredible shots dear... Your photography always made my day.... They are so colourful and gorgeous.....I love your photography all the time..... Just keep it up dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see the yellow flowers, brother. Your photographic sense is much better carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I Will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That flower reminds me of another flower I saw in our province.You captured it greatly.Its so nice to see flowers like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful .plz subscribe and see my artitle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. You are a great photographer. I think you will show better in future. 💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cool photography u got there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very talented shot brother. Your captured is always amazed & your article. This flower is also in here😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yellow is always my favourite color❤️❤️And your pphotograps?? it's just amazing.. carry on my dear brother 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photos, is this raw or you did some enhancements? Well, I just remembered a flower of the same color. When I was in other region here in our country, It just reminds me of niece that picked those flowers and gave it to me. She said I can ate them.hahaha, anyway thank you for sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t use any filter or editing application

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats great, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so beautiful bro.You captured perfectly..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography brother, I think It's Pumpkin flower. And It's called male flower 😄. By the way thanks for share your beautiful photography. Waiting for next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. It's not pumkin flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely Flowers these Are.the Color yellow it has its separate Beauty.And in this Flower it looking so much gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography always make me happy. I will inspired your photography. You are a great full & best photographer. I always try to take pictures like you. May god bless you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual you right quality. And this yellow flower is looking really very pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUr beautiful comment. It’s really a simple flowers. But i try my best to capture it beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be very glad for me if you support me. You know I am very new in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plzz chack my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its beautiful,,,, i love this,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are pretty little flowers indeed. Keep on making more gorgeous photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photoclik brother.all time you different photographs and different style article i also follow your tricks. It's helping them. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time. I really to see your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro i like you photographs lot. I hope you will like my photographs too Visit my airticle please dear and try to support me dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photographs. I also subscribe your account. But it’s a problem that everyday i got too many notification so i cannot able to read all article.. Sorry dear..but i will try my best to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okk dear i can understand. You support me lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago