Helpful Articles to Read

105 194
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago
Mockup via Pixabay

A lot of users are wondering how to get high points just like others who can even reach more than a thousand of points just in a day.

Personally, the highest points I got is 875.6. Here's a screenshot of it. I am posting it here to inspire and motivate you.

If you are to ask me hiw I did it, just read the following articles. That articles are the ways I am doing. Each contains strategies and suggestions that may help you. But, it's up to you if you want to do the same.


First

Stop Asking for Subscriptions, Start Doing these Things

In this article, you may read about why you should stop asking for subscriptions and the ways you should do instead.


Second

When is the best time to write articles?

In this article, you may read about various tips about the best time to write, about how can you make your writing better, and the like.


Third

What does EXC means in Read.Cash?

By reading this article, it may help you understand the inportance of the originality of your articles. Read it if you want to know more about the EXC sign.


Fourth and Fifth

How to easily remove the background of a photo?

How to Take Screenshot using a PC or Laptop?

The two articles tell about something related to photos. It can help you in making your photos better.


Sixth

If you can't understand the Language, Do this Thing

This one will help you know the way on how you can understand an articles here that were written in different language.


I hope that these articles somehow give you an idea on how you can produce great contents.

Thanks for reading!


All Mockups found in this article are from Pixabay. Credits belong to the respective owners.


If you are enjoying reading this article, try reading some of My Articles too!


142
$ 5.56
$ 5.00 from @blakbandit
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.06 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Plz support my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pina una ko na ung 4$ maam bat wlang na dag2 wew na kaltas nmn sa balance ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na recieve mo ba noti ng tip maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang notif pero nadagdagan ng 3 point something dollars Tinignan ko transaction history sa blockchair pero wala. Pero hintayin na muna natin. Bukas mo na lang isend yung kulang. Baka nagloloko system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cgeh maam dont worry pg wla tlaga donate ko na kay rd yung 4$ dollar haha

Coins.ph to coins.ph nlng tau send ko sau peso worth 5$ un ei kung di tlga pumasok una king tip 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige, iuupdate ko bukas. Pero may dumagdag naman, hindi nga lang 4 dollars at wala ring confirmation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Successful na maam 5$ is now yours gamitin mo sa kabutihan ha 🤣 congrats po ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Salamat ulit❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagtataka rin ako dahil nadagdagan naman ang balance ko. Siguro mamaya pa magrereflect.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey how do you come about this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came up writing them because of my observations here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this article i learn so much ill try your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you are very lucky and you got such high points. I hope we also experience such high points. congratiolation. and thanks to this article it will help us to also try to get that many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you are very lucky and you got such high points. I hope we also experience such high points. congratiolation. and thanks to this article it will help us to also try to get that many points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These articles are so helpful and useful to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing some helpful tips in your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh!!!Really this article iss important for most of the people who want to increase their points and also earnings. Thanks a lot dear for sharing with us such a helpful article!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article . thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thank you... None of the things you discuss above I did not do, ex. Asking sibscription I did not do that. I think the random point system has to be develop too, although I did not disagree with your thought base of course to you experience. I observe there are also manipulation happening thru gaming, and promo, and giveaways and all. If all writers has to be honest plainly do the writing the point system must be fairly distributed. Anyways, I enjoy what I'm doing. So, Im willing to wait in the right time, to increase my points. At the moment I just regularly post my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this ;) Im always subscribing . I have my own content article but i did receive that EXC and hopefully to have it ;) I hope to have that kind of higher points though ^^ Again thank you for your article it helps me so much to do this things to make my points get higher ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interestingly, I gradually understand that if you write good article. You will reach the best. You wil get the best. Just to spend more time here and understand the things properly. This is what i am doing write now. Insha-allah i will do better gradually. Thank you for this ;) Im always subscribing . I have my own content article but i did receive that EXC and hopefully to have it ;) I hope to have that kind of higher points though ^^ Again thank you for your article it helps me so much to do this things to make my points get higher ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very interesting article, you have done good job we are really understand that. I'm new here but i read if this type article like yours, this is very helpful for us. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are telling truth that asking for the subscriber wont help you to reach more points so be more natural thats my point and thankx for this lesson and i really much more appreciated and thanx for it 💟💟💗💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Thanks for appreciating dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok no problem dear always here to support you in positive words 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for sharing the important rules. l am maintain all rules but don't increase my point. Please give me some suggestion. Can l improve my point. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the helpful pointers❤️ I'm newbie in here and although I don't get much read views I still keep on writing ❤️ hope one day I will be shock with my points too❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article po, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all enjoy other’s articles and posts. I know that I am not so active at commenting and posting but I do really love reading other’s articles and I want to inspire them by giving good comments to their posts and articles. That’s my way on helping other and make them be better and I’m fine with that.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read your article for Learning something new. Actually you submit ur article very smooth language even you can convence. I like it so much. Anywa.. Best of luck. Hooe you do well more in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good tips hopefully everbody will understand it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you For this tips. Such a great help especially for as newbies. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this tips! This can help a lot to me and to other user of readcash who want to gain a lot or a higher points. I'll read every article you mentioned about. Thank you again for sharing this, keep safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article thanku for sharing ur points plzszz subscribe me then I back u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this useful tips with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good observations and great articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gradually understand that if you write good article. You will reach the best. You wil get the best. Just to spend more time here and understand the things properly. This is what i am doing write now. Insha-allah i will do better gradually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these tips really help ksi nbasa q lhat xa.. I hope everyone would read it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good observations and great articles. Thank you for sharing. Really lots of interesting and instructive information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another tips for today. Maybe I should try this one also to .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although you didn't give a direct explanation to all of these, the article had to direct us to over 5 of your other articles. It's nice, thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please support and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer Alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear..plz sub my account dear💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take me in your subscribe list i will back you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

very informative for new read cash user. i also got some point that helps me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subs me. I also subs you.. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article's title describes it's content. Helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this . this is the easy way to understant more about readcash special at this time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, it is easy to understand. Try the tips also to see if it will work well to you. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good writer. so effort in this. wow sana ol. hahha i hope me too. because i've got 396 hahaha today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just write better articles to gain more. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to thank you for posting this kind of article it's really full of informations and there are tips for like me that new in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really made specially for newbies. I want to thank you also for appreciating this kind of photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for always giving us tips and inspire us . your articles are really great and so informative.. . always looking for your future articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Thanks for appreciating my article! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love how you present your ideas. It's short but concise. Likewise, i love your cliparts😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my post and my signature banners. If you want to make one for you, just browse my articles. You can do it by clicking the last link in the article. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these consolidated advices maam💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome po ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really very helpful for all of us my dear sis. Always I have learned many things from your articles. Keep writing such kind of informative article more and more sis ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear ❤❤❤👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago