What is this? Attention everyone!

58 127
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

This is new rule?!!!!!πŸ™„πŸ˜΅πŸ˜΅

" You don't get any points for Comments or upvote of Comments".🀣

That means doesn't necessary comment of each other ? That means Will you just read the article and leave? No need to comment?πŸ˜‚

The notice does not say, the more articles you write, the more points you will earn! Simply put, "If you are upvoted by a power user you will earn points, if you are not upvoted by a power user your points will not increasing"

Isn't that really funny? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I think it's a funny thing.πŸ˜‚

Reason: I have been associated with R.C for 2 months and have written many articles where I do not get the approval of the power user. I only got 2 articles twice. Was that enough?πŸ™‚ If you tell me now the quality of my writing is not good. I accepted fine.πŸ™ƒ

But there are some writers and authors who write many helpful, valuable articles every day, everyone getting upvote by power users in their articles?

At last I would say, "No Commenting of each other, Doesn't necessary like of article, doesn't necessary view of other articles, doesn't necessary of Upvote to others Comment.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So question me, which is the necessary?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ans: Just necessary article and wait and still wait when a power user come on & when reed it and when upvote you.πŸ˜‚πŸ§

Now I mean that, It takes a lot of effort to write an article, it takes a lot of time to write an article, it takes a lot of thinking to find a topic. Those of us who are involved in important work somewhere in the office, we have to find a lot of time to think about the topic and write.

The underlying hope of all of us is to earn some points and get payment from it.

It is not possible for power users to vote on everyone's articles. So will we leave it to fate? Such as,"If I get an upvote".🧐

Adequate points for user or any other user's upvote for beautiful articles and relevant comments. Because, since the point depends only on the upvote! It is really frustrating to write a quality article but it is not possible to earn points without getting upvote only by the power user.πŸ™‚

Hello reader's! What do you think about this?

50
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sajib
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

so now we only get points by upvoting articles and thats it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir...just only it depends on power users upvote.πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really sad, for sure a lot of humans will stay with no points this way, SirPotato no liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly sir, Actually points should depends on the Good or Qualities article, suitable Comment, view & anyone's upvote.

Not should depends on the only one power users upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one bro, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would say that this platform will not work or will remove soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Solution : Posting article and get valuable comment is necessary. After posting quality full article you'll be a good writter. Then your id gonna big. Then you'll get upvote. Why should people upvote you??? Because of your article not increasing your points. We see the number 6 and read cash wanna show us 9. I hope you understand πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your opinion.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to know. what is upvote???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow the RC rules... dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha it's very funny and enjoyable postπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha yes. This is really funny.πŸ˜πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so confusing.. Yesterday my points got freezed and now suddenly arising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it happen. When i have been more & more posting & Comment then it will still freezing.

but when I don't nothing do here...then it will up. But my deep question, where are power users? 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Day by day, read.cash is going to be more stricked...ley's see..what happen next..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. This is really very bad news for me. Because I usually or sometimes I got upvote from power user. If our points depends on power users upvote!!! So I would say RC is not for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All power is now on power user. So how everyone can get equal importance for power user...is it possible?? So what is the value of your articles or comment??i really don't know what acually they want to do??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that was totally frustrating, coz for the past 4 days I was really excited to publish a such quality article I've been making drafts, scratches and even checking on the net if there are some errors regarding my grammars just to make a high quality composition, then it will suddenly turn to fate and some luck whether to have points or not. That was really funny, it's like playing a wheel fortune, Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. But where I find power user?πŸ˜” RC sometimes creating a funny situation 🀣& sometimes surprised ours😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah.. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha this os really funny.😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suddenly I noticed my points increased . I don't know what's happening in RC .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your point increase that's it good. Why you disappointed? This is good. keep working dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article is really informative.i think this is not good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

first of all there is "No New Rules" my reply to you will be based on what you high light in the picture. in simple words for that is.

you won't get points by getting tip or upvotes in the comments. if you tip or upvotes other users they won't get any points from it. it won't boost there points nor your points, we are around 27k now in this platform I assume that the number of power users increases also.

as you may know, most of the users now are using this tipping comment. I dont know the reason for that it depends on them.

this article you made has a negative effect to your readers and in this platform dear. if you haven't realize it. read the comments and see it.

you've been in this platform for 2 months that mean you should know how the points work here. points are giving by random rewarder. if you get these zero points then that's the time you need a power upvotes to boost your points.

power users are anonymous but I believe they are active users in this platform.

all possible answers are in the wall of @Read.Cash and if you didn't find the answers then ask directly from the support email him anytime. that what he always said to users of this platform.

Its better to ask directly to him through email than asking the users like you. I hope this makes sense. don't get me wrong I just give my opinion to your article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable opinion dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still thinking about it @Jakir. I need more time and I don't want to think it too much πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha exactly. This is really funny rules.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish me luck tjem dear ☹️☹️ I will just wait for the power user and then that where I will get a points. I will wisih you good luck also πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha Just Posting more & more doesn't necessary Comment each other. Wait and wait wait and wait when power user upvote your article. If you not receive upvote so your point won't increasing.🀣🀣🀣

By the way, I will always comment on your article.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they should consider everyone's work, comments, and views. We are all putting efforts here so it must not all about the "upvotes" and the "power users".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. Point should depends on Qualities article, suitable & good Comment & if upvote that is someone's upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think it should be like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know? I'm power user, readcash says me that😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please rise your hand. I will sent you half income from my wallet.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah.. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ That's funny I think the site will be blocked or removed later as the rules are not good. How we know that he is power user. Is it possible the power user will come to our post because there are too many posts on the platform. ? I was reading in the morning that there are only 211 power users over 5000 . Than how we get points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might be a power user. He stated in his article that anybody can be a power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

exactly dear. You mentioned valuable statement. Rules should,If you write qualities article & suitable Comment & you got someone upvote so points will increase.

But now totally depends on power user. But is it possible? because huge amount of members are here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Offcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my big question too .How about if the power user will not notice our article and didn't get upvote we will just wait time to time? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly......ha ha ha. We have to wait & wait. If got you upvote then you got points, otherwise no. This is really very funny.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha true. And I don't know if many were still stay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will comment on your articles anyway πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ... I'm also.😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you hahaha but it's their rules we can't do anything:(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so disappointed....As soon as I leave it.πŸ˜’πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's true I don't comment much, I do reading and liking after leaving it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really funny rule. just depends on it upvote.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny , the pointing system is only based on the upvotes of power users that we even do not know who they are.. No need to comment at all πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha exactly. I'm hopeless. Just waiting when you got upvote by power user. If you not get, so don't hope enough points.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't believe it. If you like it, I will comment. I will write my comment in the comment.It doesn't matter if the point is in the direction or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be...But this rule really disappointed me also may be effected others.πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago