Vote for the best logos

46 81
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

This is the first day of selecting the top 20 best logos.

Please vote fairly. Only the oarticipants are allowed to vote. Overall there are 58 submitted logos. Top 20 will proceed to finals while the rest will have a participation bonus.

Here's the link: Logos

You have until September 18 to choose your top 20.

33 Participants:

@Mr.Trenzs @Akhoxiimj @Yen @Meher89 @Cristy @irene @kli4d @Jisso_Kim @Panda @bbang @Eybyoung @Myt.24 @Saha99saha @Ruffa @marieofhtemiah @Reo @avie018 @Mrm @eommaZel @Sarahmay @Xzeon @annoftheroses @JvAnora @Danilyn29 @aesop @Virgo @MisterWrite @Mitch123 @esciisc @Gracee @Cj15 @rhoi2418 @Ridz

Please take note that only the participants can vote and the participants are just given one chance to vote. The participants can vote 20 logos. But, the participants can only vote one of their logos if and only if they have submitted more than one.

20% of the votes and my rating of the top 20 will be carried forward to finals.

The date of finals will be on September 20. Another voting will begin that day. Also, only the top 20 can vote. They are given one chance to vote first the best 10 logos. Just like in the preliminary round, the participants can only vote one of their logos if they have more than 1 logo that will reach the finals. Voting will end on September 24.

The 40% of their votes in finals will be added to the 20% votes from preliminary round. The sum will also be added to the ratings that I will give another rating which is equivalent to 40%(highest posssible rating that I will give) . All in all, 100%.

Announcement of winners will be on September 25.

Expect for more surprises that day.


It's a tiring day since we have our online class for three major subjects and 1 minor subject, so if you see mistakes (most especially in grammar) I hope you could understand me.


44
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Where's my name ? πŸ˜” I also submitted my logos for this contest .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Dolores , I just want to ask why do I only have 1 entry in the voting page? If I was not mistaken I send 3 logo entry in 1 article, please check here --> https://read.cash/@rhoi2418/logo-event-entry-ac3c3de7 . If I did a mistake regarding on submitting of my 3 logo entry, please let me know if my 2 entry are disqualified before I start to vote. Thank you πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have told you before to only put one logo in each article but you failed to do it. That's the reason why only one was qualified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done voting πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! my bad 😭. Now I understand why I only have one entry. So, I guess I need to vote now because there willbe no chance to resubmit my 2 logo entry. Thank you for your quick response. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far, the leading logo has 15 votes and that is equivalent to 68.2%

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't forget to vote @irene @Eybyoung @Saha99saha @Mrm @Xzeon @Danilyn29 @aesop @Virgo @rhoi2418 @Ridz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh ok... Done na po. πŸ˜‰Again i congratulate all winners to be... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bakit ganun hindi ako makapagsubmit ng vote?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano ba ang nagproprompt na message?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting! ❀ I'm excited with this contest huhu. All of the participants have put so much effort for their respective entries. But of course, I'll have to choose which logos have catched my attention even though I wanted to vote for it all haha πŸ˜…

Anyways, may God bless us all, especially ate @Dolores whose been working so hard to pull this contest off. Please don't stress out and rest atee 😊❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voting done.Best wishes for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all of you! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting. Good luck everyone.. pede pala magvote ng madami sa ibng entry.. basta wag ivote parehas ung entry na sinubmit mo..

Anyways.. pinili ko na lang pinaka da best sa lahat ng entries..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting. Goodluck to all participant. This kind of event make me excited haha. The logo entries are all nice.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Myt.24/logo-2nd-entry-7860a855 @Dolores... I'm just curious, is my 2nd entry not valid? I submitted it the other day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't deen it in the comment section. I always say that notify me if it wasn't included. Since the voting has already started, it was not counted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After you post the entries... I submitted the 2nd one. I also mention you in that article. But it's okay, as long as I have one entry. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh... 😍 I'm so excited about this contest. I'll start to catch a glimpse of every entry logos. πŸ‘ Let's take a look. @Dolores... Don't forget to take a rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already want to congratulate everyone who participated in the contest. I know that you have put your time and effort on that logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all participants :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakalimutan ko e comment 😭 Ppwde kopa ba isali yung dalawa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray @Gracee and @Cristee smile after this contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now I'm already smiling @Jaysea1447 for I know you always support us :) Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done for voting. Goodluck to all. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting! 😊 Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Done voting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picks were invalidated. It was stated in the instructions that if you failed to follow the rules, your vote will not be counted. Sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So can I re submit another one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have provided a valid reason a while ago, but you didn't provide. Sorry, but you can revert it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How will I revert it pleaseπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mukhang bentahe ang magkakaibigan. But, for those who don't have friends who also joined the event, don't worry because I also give ratings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ™‹πŸ™‹ Thank You, amd good luck to us πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting 😍 Thank you for this opportunity. 😊 goodluck to all participants 😍❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Can I submit another vote? I mistakenly choose someone and I also choose 3 of my entries. Hope you understand. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I have deleted your first response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done voting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can vote 1 or more logo to others except lang sa sakin ano po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo. Just to be fair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to participate but I don't know how to make logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are late. Submission of entries was ended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the notification late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the notification late

$ 0.00
3 years ago