Orchids

12 20
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

A beautiful orchids like this is one of the best. This is not our plant ,I go here to visit my friends and I noticed this kind of orchids so I took a photo of it so that I can share it with you .And I am hoping POWER USER will notice and give me a tip haha .

How about this color😍😍😍 . Isn't it amazing???? This is really beautiful.

Hope you like it😍

Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty

@wakeupkitty look at this . Hope you like also my photography.

@Akash. @Omar @Telesfor @LeoBanna

I just wanted you to see this beautiful orchids here in our place .

ITS MORE BEAUTIFUL FLOWER IN THE PHILIPPINES πŸ˜πŸ€—

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of psychie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for psychie
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really such a good photographer. Your photography impressed my greatly. I appreciate on your great efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing this flower I am thinking about to buy an orchid plant . Because I love plants . I don't know I would find them here or not . I have some other flower plants .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Planting and taking care this kind of plant as a hobby feels great when you see it has flowers and blooming.. We also have orchids in our old house (renting house) and we watering it with hugas bigas( wash rise/liquid used for washing rice) they said it's good for orchid plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That for sure looks way better than yellow. The only orchids I had were fake. Flowers and plants die inside because of the lack of light and it's too cold (the biggest part of the year fridge temp). Outside they will die too. Too much wind, rain and winter. Lucky you. Which species are these and which camera you used? πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just using my phone .OPPO A5S model .I really want to experience the county like yours ,cold and play in the ice hehe. Unlike here it's so hot .We only have 2 seasons .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a garden? I think you like a plants hahaha. Anyway I like that orchid. So beautiful plants. I like it both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not my plant .It's my friend plant ,I just came here for a visit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should plant your own, nature is beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes .I'm planning too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh ok sorry i'm wrong haaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago