Random Photos of Dragonflies from Random Photographers

22 63
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone! Here I am again to share some amazing photos I found from amazing photographers. The photos are free for commercial use, and there's no attribution required as per the license of Pixabay, but I choose to attribute the owners of the following photos.

I hope you will like these photos also.


1st Photo

Dragonfly

Photographer: Franco Patrizia (francok35)

Camera Used: Nikon D7100

105.0mm · ƒ/10.0 · 1/200s · ISO 100 ↯


2nd Photo

dragonfly

Photographer: guentherlig (liggraphy)


3rd Photo

dragonfly

Photographer: winterseitler

 Camera Used: Nikon D750
150.0 mm f/2.8
150.0mm · ƒ/5.0 · 419430/67108799s 


4th photo

dragonfly

Photographer: Thammachot Makmul (TopSeed)

 Camera Used: Canon EOS 550d

EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II
55.0mm · ƒ/5.6 · 1/100s · ISO 250


Thanks for viewing! I hope you like the photos taken by abovementioned photographers.


42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cj15
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for appreciating it guys. But, please kindly read the content. The photos aren't mine. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, these are really beautiful shots I used to be scared of dragonflies when I was young,I thought they bite so I normally run away from them I really love the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos reminds me of my childhood.When I was a child, I used to see those dragonflies in our backyard.Sometimes I want to get them. I really want to see how they fly. Thank you for sharing those photos. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are so beautiful. Keep taking pictures, looking forward for your photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull battefly😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work. Subscribe back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You have a talent. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your shots are well detailed and amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love it very much😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg why they used to be so cute i loved it 😝😝🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very detailed photos so clear that you can even see the tiny parts of their wings (the lines like spider web). Beautiful! I hope i can buy a nice camera too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragonfly as we call it gashforing in our country. This is very wonderful insect. I am afraid of them though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice to see so many beautiful things. It's very difficult to do photography. Thanks for sharing so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photos ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are so clear and beautiful. Im looking forward on you that you will post another nature friendly pictures that makes me feel comfortable. It looks like you are an expert user of this platform. Thanls you so luch sir. Love this pictures. Hope you add some more explanations for each of it. Thanks foo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago