Make your own logo: First entry

6 13
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well.

I am participating this beautiful event organised by @Dolores & this is my first entry. I am trying to make this logo as simple as possible. Thanks to @kli4d because of him I've got to know about this event.

So @Read.Cash is such a platform where people find hope to do something. Basically @Read.Cash deserves crown. That was my main theme.

JPG

PNG

Hope you like it! Feel free to comment below your thoughts. You can suggest me some ideas. I'll try to follow. Stay connected & take care everyone.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

OMG! This is actually good! But you should read the rules more carefully.

The logo should contain your username and one of the following words:

Certified Readcasher

Read.Cash Member

A Member of Daily Trends Community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I changed it. Now okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh 😥.. Would it be okay if i try this things from next entry? Or this logo wouldn’t be acceptable because of this mistake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also done a mistake with my logo. I participated in the contest without putting a png version of my logo but Dolores informed me about it. I think Dolores would understand :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago