Stewed Rhubarb

12 39
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello gyus.I am back with aa nnew recipe. Do you want to know my recipe name??Today my recipe name is Stewed Rhubarb.

Actually Rhubarb isn't available in our country Bangladesh. But,there are some people who knows Rhubarb.

Let's start-

INGREDIENTS :

β˜…1 bunch rhubarb dried trimmed washed,

β˜…55 gram raw sugar.

Cooking Procedure :

Cut rhubarb into 25 mm (around) chunks and weigh.

Put rhubarb into a saucepan.

Add crude sugar at the rate of ΒΌ (25%) of the weight of the rhubarb. Stir.

Cover and cook over moo warm until the rhubarb breaks down to craved consistency, around 10-15 minutes, mixing sometimes.

Now your most favourite Stewed Rhubarb is prepared and also ready to it.You can serve it as you wish!!!

Try to eat homemade recipe

And also like, comment and subscribe for further notification.

#Stay Home

#Stay Safe

BYE,,,

10
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Owao look is yummy nice recip i will try aging πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooops,,,looks like so yummuπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹...Did you really try this at home?😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Sister. I know your recipes so delicious. Can you make it personally to me?.Ok sister you make it and give me this recipe with koren service πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹Plz visit my new post and like comment. https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/spice-tea-recipe-867dbd34

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very healthy and tasty food for us. And I like this food very much. Please subscribe me me and keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this recipe very delicious and healthy. Thank you so much for sharing. I like always this type recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to eat it.please parcel to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking very delicious and tasty also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cut rhubarb into 25 mm (around) chunks and weigh.

Put rhubarb into a saucepan.

Add crude sugar at the rate of ΒΌ (25%) of the weight of the rhubarb. Stir.

Cover and cook over moo warm until the rhubarb breaks down to craved consistency, around 10-15 minutes, mixing sometimes.,,,,Here sub $ Cmnt back pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/finally-a6f1fdb3

$ 0.00
3 years ago