How do I make Fried Rice (easy and simple)

243 244
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning I, it's Morning again and we should be happy because were awake now, Yayyyy 🀩

Anyway I'm gonne share to you how I make our Fried Rice, it is simple, easy and garlicky 🍚🍚🍚 yum yum yum 🀀

Let's get started.....

Ingredients:

  • Left over steamed rice from last night

  • 2 gloves of garlic

  • Cooking Oil

  • Salt

  • I have a secret

How to Cook

I know you all know how to cook a fried rice, but I will still share this so,,,, I hope you don't mind

First, we need to gently mash the leftover steamed rice using your clean hand,

and then set aside.

Open the stove and put your "Kawali" or prying fan and hit the bass, i mean heat the oil πŸ˜…βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

Once the oil become hot, like Minho-ssi sautΔ“ the garlic until golden brown..

Add the rice.

Cook and continuously toss every minute I cook this for 9 minutes so, you decide if how long do want your ex to toss you over and over again, (he fall out of love to you and he found someone new, sorry)

Last, add the salt and the secret Ingredients, I don't know if it's available in your country but... Toss and toss for another 4 minutes until it's cooked.

This is the first time that I will use this again in our fried rice, I don't use this to often because I don't want to die at 20's βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜…

AND THEN SERVE.

And Done πŸ™‹πŸ™‹.

Chicken Adobo and Ginisang Gulay

It's all gone 😱😱😱😱😱

GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY EATING πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

160
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @jonald_fyookball
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ow I love fried rice ;) If we have left over rice at night I always make it fried rice in the morning . I make it different everytime I cooked it . Sometimes fried rice with egg , fried rice with hotdog, fried rice with carrots, fried rice in soy sauce and also just plain fried rice . It so yummy thats why i want to eat it over and over again ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is always the plain fried rice with garlic, I tried that with egg on top, it's good too I mean i didn't cook but I buy it in a mall, the rest i haven't tried it yet,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its more delicious when you cooked it than buying at malls ;) You can control your taste on fried rice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true too, and you can also control the amount of oil to use, pero tinikman lang naman namin 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo 😱😱 Thank You so much for the upvote sirr 😱🀩😍😍😍😍 may our God bless you more 😍😍🀩🀩 @jonald_fyookball

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning and happy New month You just made me hungry now🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, then eat now dear βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried rice, is also one of my favorite . but i am not eating garlic πŸ₯΄so if they will cook fried rice they will make sure first that the garlic is cut into small cubes. 🀣

Anw. Your article contains hugot πŸ₯΄ I am πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But why? Garlic is so good in fried rice, the smell is just mouth watering 🀀

Anyway, you're the only one who notice that, others don't πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice tips you got here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article... thanks for sharing your recipe of fried rice....I will try at my home....it looks so yummy and delicious...it is very helpful for those who don't know how to prepare fried rice.... keep sharing these type of articles with us and help us.... please subscribe me πŸ₯° then I will back it to you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article now im hungry even its 1 am hayst why i am seeing food it this time btw thanks for this article now i have other version of it because when i am doing it i only add egg so have a dish and rice now i save time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sorry for that πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I really enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice preparation.... Kindly subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very tasty and yammy a recipe thanks for sharing such a delicious recipe with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, it's just a fried rice, and thank You too 😁😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really tried ooo,as in you should consider becoming a chef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, seriously, πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. haha.kagutom.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well i have my own way to make fried rice :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SARAP! πŸ˜‹ Gusto ko rin madaming bawang sa friedrice kahit wala na sibuyas masarap na siya 😍 sarap na sarap ka nanaman ng kain dagdag belbel nanaman hahaha joke 🀣 masarap ba yung ginisang gulay ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry ko na din yang may onions, pero mas masarap if bawang lang sobrang bangoooo 🀀🀀 tapos yung belbel ko 3 layer na 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Sige lg gawin mo pang 10layers 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, wag tama na un πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear the post of rice is looking so nice I eat nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Fried rice can be so delicious adding chorizo shrimp and scrambled eggs and match it with dried fish its a perfect breakfast with a cup of your favorite coffee πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is chorizo shrimp? 😡 Can I make that or I can buy that everywhere? I don't know that 😡😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this recipe πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious. Mukhang masarap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't tell me tou haven't tried fried rice yet? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na try ko na Yan. Paborito nila yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's good then 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have comment section mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What dear,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry naputol. Sobrang daming Comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that, hirap na nag reply, naglalag na comment section ng Article na yan 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ol nga Kasi pag madami comment malaki earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, it depends pa din if ang comment nila is related sa Article and if its long, some of the comment here is just, nice article, sub me chenez 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

niceeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried rice is best fit with bulad hehe Happy eating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is bulad po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this delicacy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made this rice today. It was delicious. I used long grain basmati rice and used it just after I cooked it and it worked great. The only thing I changed was I added more of the soy sauce and sesame oil. I also added some sautΓ©ed chicken thighs. I cut the chicken up in bite size pieces and added to rice at the end. Can’t wait to try it again with shrimp. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noooo, I want to try that, can I have a taste of that 🀀🀀🀀 please, I'm imagining it now oh my gosh 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was delicious. Try it too.. I love friend rice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that, some other time 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, update and post it here again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's kindA nakakagutom!hehe. One of the things I know to cook. Mas maraming bawang mas malasa ang sinangag. Tpos may konting toyo at white portion ng egg tpos ung yolk ilalagay mo s ibabaw na mainit n kanin? sure ball buntis ng kanin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, at mas mabango din, grabi diko pa natatry iluto yang sinasabi mo, pero natikman ko na, ang partner nya ay lumpiang Shanghai, yummy yummy 🀀🀀🀩 talaga namang buntis ka ng kanin hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it! kahit walahg ulam talo talo na ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, next time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy eating. I really love fried rice especially if my dishes was fried too like hotdog, egg and others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you 😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love fried rice, too. I also mashed the leftover rice before cooking it. Sometimes, I add magic sarap.

The hugot part is amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, same po 🀩 Minsan yung cube pa nilalagay ko 😁 masarap din po ay 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your work thanks dear i will try it please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

perpect for the dried fish or egg and hotdog...πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true sis, it's a perfect combination with milk hahe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakagutom naman😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi.. I Like It.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my kid's favorite although they won't eat garlic but they love fried rice with eggs and hotdogs on top while me I prefer fried rice with dried fish❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, when I was a kid too I don't kike garlic because it's mapait 😩😩 but It became my favorite when I taste it in the fried rice, i love the smell, and it's really good in dried fish, sunny side up egg and hatdog, my gosh 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanx i cook according to you it seems so tasty and thanx for this ...wow loved it ...make sure you upload different methosld of fried rice soon .πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— And i also cook like this way and one thing if you put chat masala before serving your fried rice then it will be amazing ...you will get a solid awesome taste ...believe me πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’ŸπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear I will try that sometimes, and thank you so much 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear 😘😍πŸ₯°i am happy that yoy replied ne πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give you my home made video tutorial on preparing fried rice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure, 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

loooks yummy! my fave breakfast with eggs huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha im not a fan of garlic rice but i eat rice with the fried garlic of the top πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? ButnI think they're just the same to me πŸ˜… hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow!!!!Really too nice recipe dear.Every elements are common in our daily life and also wee can make this very easily.keep sharing just like this beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ,thank you πŸ€— It's really simple and easy to make, and the ingredients is just a few so it's easy to find it in your home if you crave for a fried rice πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YummyπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks so yummy hahaha. Nice tutorial! I'm gonna try this soon, I hope it would taste better hahaha. Keep sharing! Have a niceee day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would taste better if you cook it better dear hehe, and thank you so much for that encouraging comment of yours πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice..I want to eat it, sisterπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to cook it dear, it's easy and so simple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said,"It's all gone"😐 where they gone?? πŸ™„πŸ€” you eat them alone πŸ˜’πŸ˜•πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha,, no dear I eat it with my moms πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a simple fried rice in a table...i like it,with matching coffee in the morning,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article

plz dear back me support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for us it is casual recipe. But your chinies rice is also very delicious.but your recipie is instant and easily cooked any one can cook this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itss too much easy.for us it is casual recipe. But your chinies rice are also very delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried rice is very delicious but the problem I have with it is that it last only for a day (it begins to smell) when not well preserved. Any new way of preservating it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love fried rice.lalo na tapsilog . kahit araw araw pwede

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay perfect din yan, ang daming masarap na pwd i combine sa sinangag talaga ee 🀩🀩🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice recipe and I I will try this recipe in my house..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, sure, thank you for visiting my Article πŸ’ͺ😁😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing the recipe and the illustration with us. I will love to cook fried rice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kakaguto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will so much yummy πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few days ago i made this. Visit my id dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe to me and ill subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can only do this in the field of cooking.i can boil rice with the help of rice cooker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe to me and ill subscribe back thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, well thats good then dear, you can live now πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a big pan but who eat that ! finally no potatos died in this scenario Im happy Earth citizen now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me and ill subscribe back to you. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, me and my 2 mom πŸ˜‚, and the rest is for our cats and dog πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice resipi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oy subscribe ka naman sakin balik ko sayo subscribe mu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ww.this is amazing food... See i meen what a testy food.. this is...πŸ€—πŸ’₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can you subscribe me dear and ill subs back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alredy done dear..dont worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ so you finished that without calling us the come and join you..... anyways apologies accepted...nice cook dear....fried rice has been my favorite food.. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear. can you subscribe to me i will subs back to.you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, yess sorry about that πŸ™‹πŸ™‹βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear,,the person who doesn't know this can learn from your article. Keep it up. And subscribe me please,I already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow haha makapagpost nga rin ng sarili kong style ng fried rice haha. Nice article and salamat sa idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

parekoy subscribe ka naman sakin ibalik ko sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, post mo na agad dapat madaming lahok parang chao pan πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious. But in our country we make fried rice in different way. I need extra more than usual day. when my mum makes it, it tastes extra good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, reallly, in extra you mean, with green peas, carrots and some other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and egg with some other tasting masala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe.. Thanks for sharing, will try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine is soy sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe ka naman sakin plsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's what i fill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice foodπŸ˜€ eatwill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll Try to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to makr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like to eat fried rice. thanks for your recipe. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice arical . But at the morning when i seet that i am very hungry.then i take my Barack fast.πŸ™„πŸ˜—πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Barack?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa sobrang pag crave ko sa chicken. Ang pagka basa ko ng title ay How do i make FRIED CHICKENπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ay grabi ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sobrang gutom na yaan, kaya ipagluto mo na ang sarili mo, favorite jo din fried Chicken 🀀🀀🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kung may chicken lang ginawa ko na hahaha. Pero jollibee talaga ang namimiss ko hahhaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, mas masarap sariki8gawa dear, try mo na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige na nga. Wait lang manghuhuli muna ako ng manokπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, nagulat ako na spam mo ako dear. 😱😱😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sorry. Kainis kasi nasa right yung spam. Eh right handed ako. Katakot na tuloy mag browse sa notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie okie lang, na undo naman na ata 😱😱 hala hala haha, pero buti ako never pa namali haha, inoopen ko kasi sya sa new tab 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo in-undo ko na hehe. Pang 2 beses na to. Kainis pa pag nagla lag ang cp. iba napipindot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls dear. subscribe to me and ill subscribe back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ganyan din naman sakin , browser ang nag lalag ee, chrome kasi gamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear... Very nice articel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear... Very nice articel dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cooking. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that and your article is very well.keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can visit mine too. i will subs back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for the compliment. I'll apreciate it heehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this typical Filipino breakfast! I love to make and eat fried rice too. Especially the garlic rice. It's so tasty and flavorful best paired with sunny side up egg and dried fish. 🍳🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true, that's my favorite too, 🀀🀀🀩 sometimes it is best paired into hatdog too, YumYum 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy..sinangag din kain namin ngayun at ang ulam ay itlog n pinirito at tuyu.may kasama din mainit na kape...😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Hala, perfect combination yan 🀩🀩 yummy yummy 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fried rice is perfect when garlic is added. Keep posting tasty articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe ma plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me and ill subs back promise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your morning activities and for showing your breakfast for today. I think Im gonna cook fried rice for breakfast too.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls subscribe to me and ill subs back to you. thankksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, yes you should try that too, with a lot of Garlic 🀀🀀 with dried fish and sunny side up eggy 😱🀩🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy now I'm hungry πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subs on me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning 😍 Kindly approve my β€œStory of hope after Desperate” article in your community β€œShare Your Thoughts” .. I really work hard to write it ..So please approve if you can .. I’m really thankful to youπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? I'm not a moderator in that community tho πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Okay Sorry.. Subscribe me dear I’ll subscribe you back and also check my new article that I discuss above ..Kinda check it and tell me how is it ...❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

here i subscribe pls subs on me first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Sub DONE βœ… now its your turnπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We usually eat fried rice with dried fish.We sometimes put an egg into it so that it becomes more tastier.We also put magic sarap.You cooked it very well.Keep up the good work.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i want to put an egg too, but one of my mom has an allergy so 😐😐

And thank You for that, vetsin samin minsan ung knorr cube 😁 tapos the best ang tuyo sa fried rice 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Minsan daing masarap din partner sa fried riceπŸ€€πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe ka naman sakin para lahat tayo angat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, YumYum 🀀 non 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bad, all gone. Di ka naman nag tira my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, sorrwy mah friend, it's just thats, naparami lamon ko ee πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad ka sinadya mo.hahaha Sana manlang nag message ka enjoy the view friends.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, luto kana lang friend, kaya mo yan πŸ˜‚πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oka fine my friend.πŸ˜‚ Kakagising ko lang loading pa ang utak ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy utot, hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yum Good old fried rice my favourite. Your version is different from what I am used to though as there are no green peas .

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Oh, it's just a garlic fried rice, we don't put a green peas or carrots, were just poor human being so haha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy fried rice in the morning😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehw, very true, and very garlicky too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's delicious. delicious breakfast especially when accompanied by hot coffee. I can really eat more when fried rice and with coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess yess, seriously, but mine is milk it's good too 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagutom hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagutom tuloy haha I'll have my breakfast na nga my bread is waiting for meπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just bread? Madali ako magutom pag bread lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Gusto ko heavy 🍚🍚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a heavy eater :< sometimes even i want to eat i really can't because i feel i was about to vomit as soon as i eat plenty of food. But there are also time when i can heavy eat dunno my whole system is real weird hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mayy, bat kaya ganon, siguro nasanay ka na bread ang kinakain nyo sa umaga πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro po ako lang namn yung ganun dito sa bahay may times nga din na oks lang di ako mag almusal hahaha quite unhealthy that's why i tried my best to at least wat breakfast even with light food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay diko kaya yan, kukulo agad tyan ko nyan, hahaha, sanay makasanayan mona din,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why i just eat bread instead of not eating anything haha sometimes i eat rice especially when it's fried rice like this but just a little haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's good then, pero mas masaya kung masasanay ka na talaga, na wala sya sa tabi mo βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahaha luhh naiba na hahahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, naiba naba, sorry naman ahaha, sinangag nga pala pinag uusapan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paborito ko to, pag si mama nagluto neto kahit walang ulam okay na. Minsan nilalagyan niya ng hotdog tsaka itlog. Napakasarap talaga. Nagugutom na tuloy ako. Anyways good morning frenny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Annlaaa, masarap nga yon, yung may tender juicy hotdog 🀀🀀🀀 try ko yan next time πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

And good morning too frenny 🀩 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou try mo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, sa sunod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not fair😭😭😭 You eat everything alone😭😭😭 Just now I wake up and see this beautiful recipe. Now I'm too much hungry to eat this fried rice. It's looking so yummy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you should prepare now your breakfast too dear, haha you shouldn't let your hunger wait anymore πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. But I haven't all the ingredients right now. I need to go to market to buy all the ingredients and then I will prepare to make this dish. It's long time process. 😭 But I must be make it for my lunch😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe,, then it's a luch 🍚🍚πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats a big pan but who eat that ! finally no potatos died in this scenario Im happy Earth citizen now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, 3 people eat that sir, and the chicken adobo, have you check it? It has a lot of Potato, yummy YumYum potato πŸ€©πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah, SIrPotato not wearing glasses now!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad hahaha, if you see it you'll crave for it πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your post and I have benefited from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wwo...amazing article dear✌✌✌ photo grapy is Very beautiful ❀❀✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago