The Random Reward Tipper (Have you received a tip from him?)

109 210
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Tonight while I was scanning my notifications, I saw that someone tipped me and I was surprise to see the username: TheRandomRewarder.

Does it ring the bell to you? I was curious about his name as it's the same with ReadCash system. 😅 And here's what I've got.

This user is 1 day old, so meaning it signed up just yesterday. In his article about "Have I tipped you?", he said that he will be giving tips to articles here which are good for him.

Here are the lists of articles that he won't give tips.

Stuff that I will try to never tip

No tips for:

  • Articles about giveawayscontests;

  • Articles about "I'm new", "Subscribe me", "Support me" (use short posts for these, but I don't promise I'll tip those)

  • Articles that are questions, like "How do I get sponsors?", "How to get more upvotes?", etc... (Use short posts for these, but I don't promise I'll tip those)

  • Articles about points and/or how to earn more;
    How to earn more? Write interesting articles! Avoid writing articles about read.cash itself. That's all you need to know.

  • Articles about faucets, scams, articles with referral links; If you are trying to make a quick buck using read.cash users - you suck!

  • Actually, most likely any article about read.cash. ("Why read.cash sucks" "Here are my 52 ideas on how to make read.cash better)
    Oh, I especially don't like when you talk about "RC fam".
    Actually, I dislike it even when you call read.cash "RC" - are you too lazy to type 9 letters? It's read.cash (lowercase);

  • "Good morning", "Good evening", "God bless everyone", etc... Oh, seriously?! Do you even know what an article is?

  • Photos. Articles with photos as the main subject. Especially if you publish photos that aren't yours - after this I might not tip you at all;

  • Non-EXC content. Articles that were published somewhere else. Sorry, guys and girls, but for me it's original content or nothin'!
    Post on read.cash first if you want my tips!
    No "EXC" mark - no tip.

  • Stolen photos. If you post a photo that is not yours and claim that it's yours - welcome to my blacklist! No tips from me forever!

  • Article factories. If you post a lot of articles per day... I'm pretty suspicious.. How can one person write 10 articles per day is beyond my understanding. The obvious explanation is that you didn't write them, but took somewhere!

  • Spinning and transactions. If I catch you publishing "spinned" articles (where you send your article to a program that replaces all words with synonyms) or articles/new stories translated from other sites in other languages - welcome to my blacklist!

  • Cheating. Actually, any kind of cheating (like "sub you sub me back", upvoting groups, etc...) disgusts me, so I'll keep my blacklist nearby. Or, like, if you create a new account and upvote yourself!

Oh, and If your article's reading time is less than 3 minutes, you'll get about 10 times smaller tips from me, than people who write longer articles. 3 minutes reading time is about 600 words.

The longer our article and the better it is, the higher the tips.

Who do you think he is?

Is he Simon the moderator?

I can say he's Simon's A.I., why? Because of his personal badge. And the way he talks on his article, it's Simon's style. 😅 So strict and outspoken 😅

This user indeed will motivates us to write interesting articles and not pointless and rubbish ones. So guys keep writing quality content articles and it's better if you'll make it longer. 😊

Goodluck and hope you'll receive tips from him.

EDITED:

After few minutes, the same upvoted article I mentioned up there received another upvote from him. It became $0.95. Thank you so much @TheRandomRewarder

40
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lou1e
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Who's Simon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moderator a.k.a. Read.Cash before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How did you know him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you've read my previous posts about Readcash stuffs, you'll see a screenshots of emails, Simon is the responsible one in replying our emails and complaints. He was the owner of @Read.Cash before he banned himself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! That's true, so I heard!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I was reading the article of therandomrewarder I am so guilty with my past articles 😑 I didnt received an upvote from him and now I am pressured to published a quality one. That random rewarder is very Sir Simon. I can feel his words while reading. Finally he's back.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't be sad, it's not a pressure but he's actually a motivator so everyone will be motivated to write quality content articles. And don't worry, he only started giving tips yesterday, and only latest articles received tips.. old ones aren't counted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will take it as a challenge.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like that spirit. 😊 keep going..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really deserve his (the random rewarder) tips because he sees that you work hard on read.cash by writing valuable content. This tip of appreciation will motivate not just you but all of us here to do the best we can to provide more good, valuable and own original articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, this will also prevent from plagiarizing and spamming. Everyone will be motivated to write quality content article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's like SANTA gifting honest and good children a surprise gift's (^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. yes a santa and december is quite approaching 😁 what a good timing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YUP..hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n i also received a tip from him or it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats din.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh great thing that was.I wish i would get one day by writing some thing good maintaining these rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I think articles like informative and motivational are mostly the ones received tips from him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yippee.. I got also tipped by this robot, was about to make a sceeenshot but then out of curiosity I opened the notif immediately to see who this randomrewarder was.Thats when I read its article..it helps those writing beautiful articles get more motivated in writing creatively.and helps those who keep writing nonsense stuffs be inspired to write informarive, educative articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed.. he's like a moderator at the same time a motivator 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhh I love Mr random rewarder I hope he will visit my aticle one of these days and also give me some tips, thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course he will.. its an AI btw, so sometimes it gets mistakes as well not to give us tips or give tips to wrong article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is good news for everyone! There will be a moderator on this site. Is it the so-called new or added in the system? But anyway I'm happy that there is something good going on here. Everyone must be interesting to make more quality articles and this will be like guidelines for each users! I'm now even more excited and motivated to write an exclusive article here in read.cash. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Everyone will be motivated to write good articles. Make it longer btw. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sound so good. Hope I'll receive soon too. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. Your articles are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleases go my account and see the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..it's a robot. You can dictate him what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good news for those authors who deserves upvotes and to be appreciated,like you as well, youre totally right about those nonsense content to gain views or points,most of these articles doesn't really help for our personal lives and to make this platform to its quality, @TheRandomRewarder is a generous author and yet intelligent to pick those articles to recieves upvotes.And you got your thing also to choose wisely.Anyway,congratulations for having that achievements,good job for you.I missed to comment here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i noticed you're not active for few days. So start writing good article now make it longer so you'll have higher upvote. 😁 welcome back here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha just taking a rest ,and for not gaining points also, giving some time to others thing that i think i can gain profit also, but still i admire readcash for having this stable platform.I dont have any update about that,does an article that longer really have a chance to gain points?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup.. the longer the higher tips he will give.. but still depends on what kind of article it is..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! excited to receive a tip from him soon 🤩😍 (I hope so haha)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure you will as you always have inspiring and informative articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait and see 😊. And I'm happy to see him back on the site. Though @TheRandomRewarder is actually an AI 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but still different if we have someone here around from ReadCash mgt. It is as if Simon is back..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being excited makes me unable to check everything before clicking 'reply' haha sorry for the typo and wrong grammar 😅

Yes, upon seeing this I immediately searched for his account haha and I'm happy to see that it seems like he's back. The way randomrewarder talks is like @Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry i am also like that haha..morning btw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a great day! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I was amazed when I saw the notification that the random rewarder has just tipped one of your posts. I was like , is this possible? I had to go to the article in question to confirm and lo and behold, the random rewarder was there. Read.cash is really upgrading in giant strides.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Indeed. This is the reason i guess why we had some system error this morning. He updated the system and started giving tips to deserving ones. Have you received tips from him? This will motivate users to make articles each day. Though i don't have any idea to write for tomorrow yet. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just offered this robot to be friends with me 😹🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone wants to be his friend. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup i was given a tip from him when i opened now my notifications and i noticed that he up vote one of my article for $0.18 who ever he is he really gives a big help for all of us here in read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's big help, we usually gets less than 0.10 upvotes from others. So receiving more than 0.10 upvote is really a big help. This robot will motivate us to write more interesting articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka received rin ako sa kanya, nagulat ako e 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chineck ko agad profile nya,kkc yun name system natn..haha..isip ko nagbalik si ReadCash the moderator

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the idea of introducing this robot to read.cash. It will go a long way in motivating us on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed. It will motivate us to make quality content articles and not just a copied one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got a tip from a randomtipper and yeah i was surprised and happy i actually received twice❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. 😊 that means your articles are good. 😊 but I guess he won't tip this because it's about ReadCash.haha.. but I just want to inform others about this good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po❤ you have a lot of food articles so even this one wouldn't be tip i know it'll tip you the soonest thank you for sharing the info to all of us❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm not really, only 3..haha.. but it's okay if my photography articles doesn't have tips, as long as I have readers. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You never fail us @Jane when it comes to new updates! Thank you for that very informative article now I know @Jihan is very happy to see this because he recently published an article about those rubbish posts/articles which I am also guilty hahaha.

I'm more encouraged and inspired to write articles with substance since that random reward tipper is a robot and is strict on tipping. I know I might sound like after money but isn't it a genuine happiness if the robot find your articles interesting and worth reading?😊 Read.cash definitely heeds our request and that being said they are just around the corners watching our journey here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And from now, let's nor shorten his name. Haha..what's RC? Rc cola? Haha.. just kidding Simon if you're reading this. And yes, this is a good idea to make everyone motivated to write quality content articles and not just any articles with random pointless stuffs. And it would be better to make it longer and more interesting. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Hahaha I'm fond of making read.cash shortened as RC you know I'm quite lazy haha. But yeah! Our journey here is getting more interesting day by day despite of issues we faced almost everyday😅 I feel like I want to write interesting stuffs everynow and then! But not too much😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And this robot made me want to sleep late now. Haha.. i was about to sleep already but when i received his tip, i was like, oh wait i need to check on him first. Haha.. then make article immediately so everyone will know about his rules of giving tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same feeling. I was about to sleep also but I saw your post and immediately clicked on it. Now, look at both of us it's liked we're overwhelmed by that A.I tipper😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My eyebags are already dark because of ReadCash. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you for always sharing with us. You are like a pillar here in read.cash every time you post there's always a lessons tips and advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. i guess I'm just more active in finding new updates here.. 😊 can I be an assistant of ReadCash ? 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you can? because you got a laser eyesight. you can see far beyond what we never noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. laser eyesight, i even have poor eyesight in reality. 😂 maybe I'm just updated hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh haha yeah you. are always alert and updated here in read.cash and thank you for always sharing with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always my pleasure to share my ideas and knowledge to you guys 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much God bless❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This seems suspicious- but i really hope it's simon-san oof. We need his presence here ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he's simon. Look how he write that article. Haha... it's his style and words. I'm happy he's back and happy to know that that tip will motivate users to write quality content and not copied ones. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts, really- i noticed as soon as he made his remarks 😂😂😂 but yeah, it's gonna be really motivating to see what will happen here with him around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see tomorrow..haha.. if everyone will read this for sure they will try to improve their writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm curious about the short posts or articles about him tomorrow though but since it's a new bot. Need to wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we need to. So users will be more careful in writing articles now or else they will be on the blacklist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So i was surprised to get upvoted- 😂😂😂

Anyways, what would be your response to helping us judge our top 2? Although this way too short notice ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm.. haha... it's hard to judge you know. I felt it already when I judge the art contest entries. I think if there's someone here who is good in giving feedback, I would recommend @lioness777 for sure she will like it. She likes giving comments 😊 .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We just need a tiebreaker because we can't agree on a winner at al but if she's willing to help out, ee would definitely appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will it be? And who's the top two? Is wakeupkitty a critic too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately wakeupkitty is a participant and our choices are marbely and Charlotte's entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about the cris and Peter's story? 😅 can i check it tomorrow I'm so sleepy now. But if you need the result tonight, maybe you can ask @esciisc too. Or I'll message @lioness777

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We managed to agree on that one though 😂😂😂 it's alright, you go get sleep! Nanight UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry. 😥 i was so sleepy already last night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, it's alright 😊 we thought hard on it instead ;;-;; it took so much brain power to decide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I red marblely's stories but haven't read Charlotte's yet.. indeed it's a brain cracking to decide.. I'm excited to see the results. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both were really good, i swear- yet there was the technicalities so we took so long to decide

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will you post the results?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When ozzyy wakes up 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have received a tip on him. I was shocked; he's an AI. I received in this article https://read.cash/@Piiii/is-the-english-language-is-a-measurement-of-intelligence-1be3c8a5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, indeed he's a robot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having tips from robots will boost us to create more quality articles 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. And the longer, the better. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your thoughts and guideness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that will be a good motivation for those who want to get better, actually I started to don't care whether I get income here or not as far I build my credibility I'm happy already and also I started to want to be better to write an article so I can start to sell my articles or work as a freelance writer hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to sell your articles, you cam go tje fivver.haha... and other freelance sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's when I already have enough credibility and better in writing haha as of now I'm still a green horn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green horn lol..you have that credibility, you just need to know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but its pretty hard to know it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really ..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg I like how it is so Harsh words from him 🤣 I am surpised that there is someone who will give tips here. I guess i need to Work hard to write more and good content of Article. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's a robot made by ReadCash. I know he's Simon, he really talks like that. Haha.. so outspoken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am amazed 😍 HAHAHA I bet everyone will enlighten writing some good articles now dear. I am envy you because you get some tip from him 🤗 Anw. You deserved that♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Just wait, he will give you too.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago