Earn BCH By Playing Game

121 209
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone...

Good noon to all of you...

Its @EYERISH687 once again...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Now I am gonna share a great news with all of you....

I want to tell you about a very interesting game. You can easily earn bitcoin cash through this game. You have to play this game which is really very easy. You must try this game. I'll paly this game. Because I am a game lover and I just loved this game. Many many thanks to @BCH.games for giving us this great opportunity.

We have now another bitcoin cash supporting platform. After months of hard work, they are excited to share with us the first version of BCH.games.

Their goal is to build the most entertaining, intuitive and frictionless BCH gaming platform, while protecting 100% of your privacy.

Some Features Of This Website :

I haven't seen the registration which they have made it 100% privacy protected no long process just put your email address and then you get a code just enter it and enjoy.. After registration you have already 0.00000100 BCH in your account you can play games from it (like you can stake it and play a dice out of it) you can make a profit of upto ×1,000,000 from just 0.00000100

Withdraw process :

The minimum withdrawal is very less which is 0.00010000. You have to enter your BCH address. There is no limit for withdrawal in a day which is just amazing.

Deposit Method :

There is a deposit section so you can deposit your money and if you believe in your luck maybe your amount got ×2,×3,×10 or maybe you are lucky enough to make directly ×1000

Why are they building BCH.games?

While using crypto gaming sites, they experience problems they want to fix:

  • They do not want to go trough invasive registration processes.

  • They do not want to be tricked by predatory promotions and bonuses.

  • They do not want to wait for a deposit because of a congested blockchain.

  • They do not want to pay huge transaction fees.

  • They do not want to be confused by complex game interfaces.

They want to instantly enjoy simple and intuitive games without giving up on privacy.

v.1.0 Feature list:

  • Instant play, no registration needed, try for free

  • 0.00000100 BCH free faucet every 5 minutes

  • Ultra fast deposit with zero-conf (less than 2 seconds!)

  • No minimum deposit amount

  • Instant withdrawals

  • Very low transaction fees thanks to the BCH blockchain

  • 99% Return to player (1% edge)

  • Target game: win up to 1,000,000x

  • Dice game: win up to 9,900x

  • Autoplay mode with stop profit/loss

  • 0.00000001 BCH minimum stake

  • Fast customer support via Twitter DM

  • Provable fairness for all games

  • Mobile first design

What’s next?

Improving your experience is their main focus.

Their Future Updates :

  • CashFusion: Automatically fuse deposited BCH for better privacy.

  • Affiliate system: Earn unlimited Bitcoin Cash for referring new players.

  • Cash-ID:  Securely sign in with your Bitcoin Cash keys.

  • And all relevant suggestions you players might come up with :)


Their long term vision is to bring you more games, more rewards and higher limits.

Guys if you want to motivate the team of @BCH.games please leave some review's at trustpilot.com it will surely help them

I would like to thank @BCH.games for giving us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate it. Many many thanks to you... ❤

Those who are interested to play this game and also wants to know more details about it, please guys check out this link.... 👇👇

https://read.cash/@BCH.games/bchgames-is-live-b8ab5587

@Hiyamoni123 @Akash. @Cristy @aminul @Saha99saha @Jewel @Adnan334 @Ruffa @Meher89 @Commander @Farhana-liza @LeoBanna @Jisso_Kim guys please check out it and play this game.... ❤❤❤

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

151
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this the awesome games, thanks for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inform us, I just play this game few minutes ago and it’s so easy to play. It's a big opportunity to all game lovers. Here they play the game with earnings This game is my favorite.😍💕 Thanks for sharing this articles. Thank you so very much

$ 0.01
3 years ago

শুভরাত্রি

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I also a game lover.thank you for your information. 🙂🙂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for the very important news dear. I'll try it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for inform us, I just play this game few minutes ago and it’s so easy to play. It's a big opportunity to all game lovers. Here they play the game with earnings

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I also like this game very much 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fun game thanks for share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its dun game but your loss is confirmed and i lost almost 1 BCH please stop promoting such site please ❣❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the information. Imma try this one.

@BCH.games

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this an app? Or just a web search like readcash ? From where i would get to know about it more?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will like to play that bch game but my question is. Is there an app for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get more information through the link which I include in this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I have to spend any BCH to play this game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I should try that game😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear friend 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice of them @BCH. Congratulations to game lovers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,such a amazing game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it actually a betting game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to check out this link for more details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us this very informative article dear. It covers the whole site of bch.games. Thank you for sharing us information❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear and thank you too. I hope you will play this game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for noticing mea dear❤️ I am new to this site and to this RC family they call. I hope we all get along.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome beautiful girl❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...😍Thank you once again for the compliment my dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome dear❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really great to pass time playing games and also earn money..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear..Make a visit to my articles too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the very important news dear. I'll try it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very good bro. Actually its my pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💛💚❤💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s really an interesting game😇 i enjoyed it..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right. Thank you dear sis

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kmn game ata,sobai daki disca......

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You must try this game dear brother

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes my dear. It is very interesting game

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kmn game ata,sobai daki disca......

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is an amazing game my dear.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good work. It's really an interesting game.. I paly it from today’s morning

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you do much brother

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i'm done to try that. so beautiful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's really great bro. Thanks a lot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This game is really so much amazing.Thanks for this nice description dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My pleasure dear sis. Thanks to you too ❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

lots of thanks for information. i will try to play game . keep it up my dear sister.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. Thank you so much

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i also thanks for everything my dear sister

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting to know this. I will do my registration just now. Thanks for sharing this ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure and also thanks to you too bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inform us, I just play this game few minutes ago and it’s so easy to play. It's a big opportunity to all game lovers. Here they play the game with earnings

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're always most welcome brother. Play this game

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Fun game I like it rolling dice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I also like this game very much my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a great initiative by @BCH.games😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, definitely 😍😍Thank you so much sis

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome sister 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Take my love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From which country u are dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh my dear. And where are you from???

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I am from pakistan dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh I see. Nice to meet you dear 😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Glad to see u I wish that if u are from pakistan

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U have fb account....?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thannk youuuu again BCH.games 🥳🥳 Congratulations to all the risk takers 🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure dear. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sure❤

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice of them @bch.games. they really make this free game for us. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah 😍Please play this game my dear

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Tried it already

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's really good my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks to @bch.games it such a good game. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely right you are my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an interesting as well as enjoyable game

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Exactly so my dear brother. Thank you very much

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah this is a very fun and interesting game we need to try,and also gain some earnings from it, its nice to know that they are using bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sis. Thank you so much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago