Hello I'm New here

70 99
Avatar for Bonjour1068
3 years ago

It's my first day to join here and seems like I am enjoying being on this platform already. Writing and reading are my hobby. It helps me gain knowledge and ideas.

I hope we can get along here. Although it might be difficult for me to receive tips from the bot, but I will continue staying here until he noticed.

Welcome to newbies here as well. 😊

Bonjour!!!

It's Leslie btw, but you can call me @Bonjour1068

Have a nice day!!

24
$ 5.57
$ 5.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Jisan21

Comments

Wealcome to this earning site, and i am also new in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Leslie, my advice for you are: just write what you are passionate about, do not copy anyone's articles, reveal the source of your photos and images that you use here, comment on the articles that interest you from other subscribers and be patient that the bot will notice you at any time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for that huge advices.. As of now, im into reading articles.. Still don't have any idea what to write. maybe through reading, ill gonna get some ideas😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very warm welcome to you. Enjoy your stay here. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform, make sure you read the dos and don'ts of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure i will.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to check some of my writings and share your thoughts. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will some other time.. Currently busy at work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform and waiting for the quality articles from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still thinking what to write actually, as of the moment. I like reading articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bonjour to you too UwU I'm also a newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm.. I think i know you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do? But I'm a new hooman here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is hooman?sorry i don't know πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooman is still human UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. You're funny . iguess your cute in person too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If uou count being a mechanical bear cute then i guess i could be?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my favorite site of all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This might be my favorite in the future too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, the site is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome & have a nice day too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, welcome here at read.cash, enjoy n keep writing n u can submit your article on Life Lessons Community, just follow the rules there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I like your style too.. You keep sharing your daily thoughts and stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n thanks n yes, i am, most of the time 'coz i don't know what to write so i just do what i want or what i think or what my thought is n write n share it here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This become your second diary already 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is, always happy n grateful if someone likes n gave his or her positive comments about it πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so grateful in small things.. It means you're a kind person 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dunno, maybe i am, small things are always good n better and i always appreciate, happy n grateful especially if i saw n read positive comments n even received upvotes because of my article that i wrote n shared here at read.cash, maybe had a simple pleasures still πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking forward to reading your other stories. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Leslie welcome to read.cash! I can't subscribed as I'm looking forward to your coming post! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. And to your upvotes 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Leslie! Hope you like it here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome here @Bonjour1068.....i wish you good luck with articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksm i hope i can think of a topic now πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and just enjoy like everyone else does in this platform. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks are you a total teacher?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope, I'm actually a college student. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey welcome to readcash and have a great journey ahead here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youn. I hope we get along here.. 😊 journey to bitcoin cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome Bonjour1068! i honestly have no idea how the bot operates...my suggestion is to simply try to meet interesting authors, and to write content that you are proud of. and just be patient...it takes some time.

what will you be writing about?

good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont know yet. Can you mention here some good authors here? So i can visit their profile.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think my content is interesting, but i'm biased...Lol

what topics do you like to read about? do you know much about read.cash? are you on Twitter?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not really..and don'y ave twittet too.. Ill gonna read more articles here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O that sounds cool.. Ill read it later.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to us in this great platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw you're new too. So welcome here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am new, but I am not new in writing hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you.. You already have experience... It would be easy for you to create an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, but sometimes I am a bit busy so I cannot make many articles daily. How about you is it your first-time writing here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup its my first time..thanks to readcash, I would be ablento enhance my writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, that's good lets grow together here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah good luck to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the great platform. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed great i hope i can get more subscribers here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear i hope form you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome to this platform πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.... Stay connected 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago