Gain subscribers by doing these 3 things (SUPER EASY)

55 101
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Magandang araw mga kababayan! Hello everyone, @Read.Cash is indeed growing. Every day I can see new users sprouting on this platform and I can say that they have potentials.

Anyways, I am here to give some tips, especially for the new users, to gain subscribers.

  1. Setup your account.

I notice that most of the users here are disregarding the importance of organizing their accounts.

There's a surge of new users these past few days and I observe that most of them don't have icons. You must consider changing your default icon. Inserting an image gives some sort of identity to you. It's also attractive.

Let's take Facebook profile icon as an example. If someone hit us up and we saw that the account doesn't have a profile picture, there's already a judgment in our mind that they're fake or poser accounts. It is also the same here on this platform. Someone may think that you are a spammer for just having a default icon.

Another one is, structuring a good bio can give a hint to anyone who is visiting your profile. If they are curious enough, they may scroll and check your articles. If they like it, they may subscribe. You should try to make your bio catchy.

  1. Write a good article.

This is self-explanatory and different writers always reiterate this thing. Every day, thousands of articles were being published in Read.Cash. You must give your best to your articles to be noticed by other users. Write an interesting one. It can be about cryptocurrencies, conspiracies, motivations, experiences, and many other things to choose on.

Just always remember that a good article is a great bait for fishes.

  1. Interact with other users and your audience.

You also need to interact with other users. Engage with them by giving a comment related to their article. You should avoid asking others to subscribe to you. You should not force them. It's a big big big turn off.

If you continue hitting them up, the users may notice your activeness and may consider checking your profile and subscribing to you.

To maintain and prosper your current relationship with your current audience, you should continuously interact with them.

That's all! I tried to make this article as short as possible. I am hoping that you read this until the end. If you followed these three easy steps, you may see a change and improvement in your account.


Do you have any other tips to share? Share your insights down below :)

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A very informative article. I like it. Simple facts but they hold true for most things. Thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plese subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so awesome sir. That can be helpful and useful information. I have realized that Facebook vs @read.cash of course @read.cash is a very good in comparison to the other platform that uses our identity but gives use nothing but reducing our data balance in load. Am I right idol?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, I checked your profile and you seems to be my kababayan haha. Keep writing good articles. Im waiting for your future publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. hahhaha Mga pinoy talaga mapag paraan akalain mo baka tayo ang maka tulong dito sa @Read.cash na maging popular ito at dahil din da mga pinoy magiging top most earning website itong platform na to. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep your right :)) I am glad that you understand it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing such an important article with us. I am a novice user of RitCash. The advice you have given me on how to organize RitCash ID has been very helpful to me. We hope you will share this important article with us in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I can help new users on this platform. I've your profile and you seem to have good content. I will observe your activities from now on :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and informative article dear.Itwill help us a lot to get subscribers on this platform. Kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.... This post is very useful to me... I'll try to follow these steps...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should :)) Anyways, I checked your profile and you have great contents. You should continue the good work :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the more information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so helpful for the beginners that want to earn thank you very much for this information, subscribe me please thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This tips are really helpful. If I did 90 % on creating my article maybe I will give my 101% shots to do more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem to be my kababayan. Musta? You seem to have good writing skills. I am waiting for your future publish :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah haha. .Okey and I'll wait for your comments and likes .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh, good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So helpful..Will bear in mind and try to follow this advice. I hope i'll do better gradually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also checked your articles and you seem to have pretty interesting topics. Continue writing and I am waiting for your future updates. :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Everyone is learning from this platform gradually even me. Take your time :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post of yours is useful to be as I am new out here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I can help. For now, I will subscribe to you to observe your activities on this platform. Good luck and God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this hopefully, I can garner more viewers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. It can help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre always welcome sir. I am glad that I can help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been a user here for a month and I could really say that hardwork pays off. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats what ive been doing for a month. And look the progress that i made. Hays good old days. Thanks for sharing this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never fail to guide and support other writers here. Thank you for this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these tips. I agree with you with all the steps you tackled above. It is happier to feel and satisfying, if someone subcribes you because of your articles and how you interact with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that I helped you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips are very accurate. It really works, though I'm just starting to be active here a again after a month. I've been interacting with my audience as well as other users, and I also made some friends now. My subscribers are somehow increasing too, little by little at least. Thank you for sharing these tips. It is very helpful. Anyways, I'll go check on the community you've mentioned. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you liked this article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I'm also glad that you posted this kind of article 'coz its very helpful😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A precise explanation.. btw, about ashma's rewarding contest, is it still running til now? Coz I'm not mentioning him anymore on my articles.. thought he stopped it already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He doesn't release any statement about it yet. He mentions in his recent post that he's gonna post it soon but its already one week. Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. that's why i stopped mentioning him.. he doesn't have any updates anymore after he got sick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes these are the correct ways to gain subscribers. Points to be noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true, thanks for this helpful tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago