Random photos [part 17]

74 115
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

What’s up, guys?

I hope all are well.

I am also fine and fit by the grace of Almighty.

After a few days Later. Again I gonna share some of my beautiful random photos. I hope all of you can enjoy my Today’s photographs. Always I try my best to capture good photos. I really enjoy photography. Because it’s one of my best hobbies.

Thanks to @Telesfor who always support me. But it’s a matter of sorrow that last few days I don’t get any feedback from you.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

So let's enjoy my today's random photos :

In our area this flower name is noyontara. It's really looking beautiful. It has a different color. They also looking beautiful. Yesterday I took days' photos from my friend's house.

Some days ago, I captured these photos of our village. It was the ending time of the evening. Also, the black clouds covered the sky so it’s looking so dark. I think you also see it.

I think all of you know about these flowers. It's a flower of the bitter guard. I really like these flowers very much. So many times I try to capture these photos. It’s really looking lovely.

Yesterday evening I took these photos from our native village. It’s the best place to capture sunset photos. Already I captured too many photos from this place. Also many of them I already shared. I really like and love Sunset sky photos. Also, love to capture that beautiful natural scenery. So many times I share sunset sky photos in my article. I think all of you like my sunset sky photos. Thank you everyone for supporting me and encourage me to take more photos. I will try my best to capture more photos and share those photos with you.

I think already Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Every day I try to capture many photos. Also all of my photos I share on this platform. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much. So when I see some beautiful natural scenery I don’t mistake to take some photos of those objects.

Thank you so much to @ErdoganTalk who always encourage me to do something good. I take your advice and try to improve my writing skill. I try my best sir to do it. I hope I can do it. Thank you for everything.

Also thanks to @Omar sir for encourage me all the time. I hope si you can enjoy my photographs.

I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR. So mobile is one of my resources for taking photos.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

76
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All photos are stunning honestly. Wow, there is an ampalaya there, I remembered when I was at my province, our backyard is full of ampalaya but I never intended to get a photograph on that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each pictures are amazing and each have their different beauty too.All the pictures you shared they are not only lovely but also lively.as i am also a nature lover i love to see all your photograhs.Wish you best of luck.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really awesome dear... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱 as I expected, you always did great articles and photos that so much unique in every body's eye,. #2 pictures i love it so much (Stratocumulus) 😍 very great shoot,. Of course all of your pictures is great to.. 📸😇😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to know how you do so much good photography I am amazed to see your photography. I am fascinated by your every photography post.Hope you will share more of this kind of photography with us.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..great dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography my friend because I really love the way you make it, the way you captured it.. It really pays a lot of attention from the viewers.. I can't help my self not to adore some kind of appealing picture from your art work experience and talent of specialties.. I hope i can be a best photographer like you.. I hope so someday.. I really hope i can do it also... Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas and good photos. From your beautiful art works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby. Also It's my passion. So i try to do it with my heart. I think you know...It's not a easy work for a mobile photographer. Also my smartphone are not so good. So always i need to depends on nature. If it help me i can take some good photos. I really love this work. Do when i shoe some beautiful and attractive nature object. I try to take some photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love the views in your country. it's really nice to see that photos. i like all of your shot but i like the most is the last one because do you know the sky is my favorite views. the 2nd favorite is the 2nd one because again i like the view of the sky so really wonderful. also the 1 and 3 i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy to read your comment. Because you like my photographs.. Always i try my best to capture good photo.pphotography is my hobby. So always i like and love to do it. Thank you for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. captured more and share to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stunner bro good article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just wow. You are a very good photographer, and I told you that. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy that always you appreciate my work. Always i try my best to provide some good photos in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are always so beautiful that there is nothing new to say about your photography but I just want to say that if you do a course on photography it will be much better for your future because I have seen so many of your photographs so far that it has been really great. My personal opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for your advice. But sorry dear. Photography is my hobby. Also It's my passion.. But photography is not my profession bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok bro but trully you are a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HY aminul good to see you again i frquently comment on each of your post and why i do so ? Because you post like awesome article that is about photography.have you learned pjotograohy before ? Because you capture awesome pictures and editing level is so high wow look that pictires and sky is blue yeah i am correct and picture of that bitterguard touched by heart,its been melting 😁🥰🥰Nice to see you again dude 💙💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work. But i think you don’t know that i don’t edit any of my photos. When i capture photos i just modify my camera setting and then photos. So they looks more colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What ???? I've never seen any photography like that.....what a photography bro.really amazing.please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never failed to amaze me. You're really a good photographer and I know your heart is in photography. I really love all those photos everything is beautiful on their own way, no need to compare because all are on its best. I really admire and adore your works and passion on that hobby of yours. You can be a real good photographer by profession someday. I'm wishing to see more of your works. Please. continue to share with us your talents and inspire us by your amazing photography skills. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i feel happy to read your comment. Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment and also thanks for appreciating me all the time. Photography is my hobby. Also It's my passion too. So always i try to take some good photos. Though it’s not easy for a mobile photographer. I think you know that. But i never lose my hope. I just keep continue my good work. Also all of your good comments inspire me all the time.. So i hope i will continue my work. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sky photography really amazed me and i love sky. My favor is of course the first and last photos. It's really nice you can capture those wonderful scene❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try my best to capture some good photos. But you know that it’s not so easy work for me. Because i am a mobile photographer. But i never lose my hope. I just try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes continue it because you did great. We can see the effort and passion through your photos❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... It’s very beautiful natural photography Thanks for Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures ... I took some snaps today too ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as always your photos are all amazing I like the sunset the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you to share this wonderful photos. I admire the village that you are in, so much appreciated the way you took them shows more.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. It also inspire me to continue my good work. Most of the day i capture many photos.. Also i share my all photos on read. So most of my article are photography related. Also i try to write another topic too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely village full of nature. Hope our village's surrounded more by nature rather than busy streets. I really like your photography and the colors are blooming in every shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Our village are really full of natural beauty. Most of my photographs are taken from our village.photography is my hobby so i really love to capture photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 these pictures are really too good. Sky and flowers shoots are incredible. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue sky adds beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue sky adds beauty of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding dear😍😍 I liked all the photographs..But the last one touch my heart...it was looking so amazing...keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also good at photography. I also saw it many times. You capture many good photos. Thank you for appreciating me. I really happy to see those comment. Where people appreciate my work. It's make me happy. Always i try my best to take dome good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear..I also inspired by seeing your photos...And it's a great pleasure for me to learn somethings through yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. so impressive. i love it. all of your shot is really good. the last one is my favorite photos among the others and the second one is the 2nd photos because i love the views of the sky. so attractive. also the flowers . so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos my friend. Those places where you took those photos, I think there are so many good places to be a good photography content. Well you always amazed me my friend keep posting wonderful photos like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Nice photography bro.I like your every photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photographs my dear friend. Always i love your photography. You also impressed me by your photography. Keep it up friend. May god bless you. Always i appreciate your photography. Thise photographs looking very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try my best to take some good photos. Photography is my hobby so i like to do it all the time. Everyone appreciate my work. It's really inspire me to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography brother! Specially last one 🥰🥰🥰 , Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice peace bro. Your photography has been so beautiful. Thank you for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice photoshot sky.it is beautyfull photos. it looking to amazing pictures. you best photographer. I really like your photography and the colors are blooming in every shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. It make me happy. Always i try to capture some good photos so that i can share some good photos in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are so beautiful. I also see those flowers here in our place..You're a good photographer po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you today @Aminul dear? Are you okay now,?

Anyway, you're really amazing dear, you always give us the best and beautiful Photograph, you're using a smartphone but I feel like you're using a DSLR 🤩 because of your perfect shot 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Just amazing..Well done dear brother..I like some of peoples photography very much and you are one of them..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciate my work. It’s really make me happy. Always i try my best to take some good photos. I hope i can continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You can share more..I like to see your photographs dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. I hope all of you can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure..You can continue your work dear..I like them❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are wow photos😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really brother you deserve a noble for Photography...All the photographs look so real and deadly beautiful... I'm impressed 😵

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your complement. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. I am thankful for it. Always you try to appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome and just keep it up ❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, u really impressed me, another beautiful photography of yours, i really like your photos, keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. Your comment always make me happy. Because always you appreciate my work. I tried my best to captured photos all the time. I hope i can continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n yes, please continue taking beautiful photos n share it here, good evening n hope you're feeling good now unlike yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I will try my best to keep continue my good work. Yes today i am feeling good somewhat. Thank you for everything dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n that's good to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear. I love it. You are really a good photographer. Are you trained about photography. All the pictures are very clean and clear. Keep it up and also waiting for your next post.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I don’t take any training. Also i am not a professional photographer. Always i try my best to capture some good photos. I try it many time. Also i try to upload my best photos in my article. Thank you so much for appreciating my work.. I will try to continue my work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good photographer.. Love these photographa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome photos of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks...keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago