Cinderella

11 33
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

The bully didn't ask why I did not come to her party which is good. For sure she has enough to brag about to the other children. It is fine with me. Let her be happy with it. The weather is still fine and today the men came to repair the roof. It took them long. The neighbors will be happy and my mother too because the garden needs to be done and the dogs cannot go outside and the housekeeper and I cannot use our backdoor. The front door is for visitors and my parents only.

If you know how my life is you know it's all the same. I am not saying my life is worse than Cinderella's but there's no fairy mother or prince, no little friends and I cannot sing because I don't know the words. I wake up early too just like Cinderella but my mother hits me more. Perhaps Cinderella's mother doesn't like to make her hands dirty while my mother doesn't care. There are no dog leashes where she lives, her dad doesn't hit her because he isn't home, my dad does if he is home and my mother says "Don't you see what that child is doing!" Two lousy fathers. Cinderella is better off she can pretend her father is nice. A dead mom is better than one like mine too.

Monday
September 14, 2020

A kid's diary

I can't

Saturday

Not happy


#kittywu #diary #childho

43
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Ya heard that story before. It was soo magical and mistrials
Thanks for posting pls also supporting me to reached up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nein! Ich glaube dass das Sinnlos ist weil du überhaupt kein Wort gelesen hast vom was ich geschrieben habe. Ganz ehrlich ekelt es mir diese Heuchelei zu lesen. Die text geht gar nicht über Cinderella!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it is just a story then okay but if it is from your life . I am sorry that you are going through this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cinderella is a nice story. I read it before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cinderella is a nice story? You like to read about girls being abused? You haven't read one word of what I wrote!

সিন্ডারেলা একটা সুন্দর গল্প? আপনি কি মেয়েদের নির্যাতন সম্পর্কে পড়তে চান? আমি যা লিখেছি তার একটি শব্দ আপনি পড়েন নি!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand the post can't I convert it in to Urdu if you Give permission I will translate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to translate if this is easier for you to read. This is the diary of a child. If you comment do so after you read it otherwise you will be blocked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago