Moonlight Photography at Night

198 178
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Goodevening. How is your day? It's already 7:13 pm here at our Country, Philippines.

To this article, I will share you my Captured photos of the moon tonight. After I done feeding my dogs outside, I notice the Moon. It is full moon and It is color Orange. I think at that moment that maybe I can capture some shoots of the moon? Because it is very beautiful.

You know what? I am scared of big moon esp. When the color is red or orange but tonight is very exc. Because of the color of the moon is rare to have every night. Tonight's Color of the moon is Orange

I'm sorry if It is very Dark and it is a far and not big. You know that moon in person is big to our eyes but in our camera, It is far away. I also tried to zoomed it and it become like this

The color of the moon when I zoomed it is Color white. But when I didn't zoom It will look like in the first photo

So I tried to crop it and maybe this is how it looks when I zoomed it

The color of the moon is rare to have this every night so I took a chance to captured it even if I am scared of it and I am just the only one outside so because of that, I rushed to go inside of our house after I just take some two shoots of the moon. I didn't captured it nicely because I can't stand longer outside of our house esp. when I am alone.

So yeah, that's is all about my photography tonight 🧑 I hope that you like it. 😍 please leave some Comments that related to this Article 😊 and don't forget to

126
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shoycc
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it baby because i rarely see moon these days i mean nights hehe...you really captured it well...get rest early para tumaas ka pa...love you..message mo si mommy pag di na kayo busy ni baby gerl @ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mommykim report this someone just copy your comment noona πŸ™„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

okay baby thank you for telling me bout this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!! !!Beautiful moon attracting every people. It's looking really too beautiful and also the full moon night beauty can not explain easily. Keep sharing like this more pictures...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like it 😊 I will continue to share more of my photography. 😍 please stay support me in the future😍❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Really nice Photography. I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have post traumatic stress especially when I try to go to sleep, this helps me out so much. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that my photos helps you to remove your traumatic stress. 😊 thank you , it is nice to read some comments like this about my photoπŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's so sweet dear. Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome pictures,, well done dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang ganda naman. The moon looks stunning in the pictures. How I wish maganda ang resolution ng phone ko para makakuha rin ako ng litrato ng moon pag gabi. Kudos! ❀️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puro dark nga paligid. hindi ko makuhan ng may lights at halata ang sorroundings. 😍 Thank you for liking my post dear. you can also post some simple photography 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

i like it baby because i rarely see moon these days i mean nights hehe...you really captured it well...get rest early para tumaas ka pa...love you..message mo si mommy pag di na kayo busy ni baby gerl @ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello noona 😍 I will open my instagram account later. i am just busy here at Read cash but After I done Checking all of the comments of my post. i will rest ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

okay lang busy rin naman si noona may tinatapos lang ako sa work ko...eh napagod ako kaya nag R.C muna ako...di rin ako na open nang ig ko ngayon kasi nag open c Mader...at napagalitan ang mommy mo kasi puro lalaki daw nasa ig ko bwahahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla ka noona bat puro ano 🀣 Okay noona. Take some rest if you are done to your works. Take care of your health always 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

will do baby ...let's talk tomorrow to catch up..mianhae if noona's been pre occupied huhuh...lablab all of my babies here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure noona let's talk tomorrow 😊❀️ TAKe care okay?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

will do baby ...love you!! good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodnight noona ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon often acts as your primary source of light for your night photos, just like the sun does during the day. You should always know what the moon phase will be before you got out to shoot. Photographing under a full moon can produce drastically different results than shooting under no moon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautifull moonlight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moonlight are always beautifull and shining

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes moonlight really beautiful but scary when you are just alone in the dark night

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah.. But the moonlight was gave the light of dark night😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

angggg ganda! ng buwan huhu. 😍 Bakit ang unfair tiningnan ko rin buwan kagabi hndi na sya kulay orange hahhaa. Tinatakipan pa ng maitim na ulap hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh. ang ganda kaso ang creepy lang para sakin 😡 nakakatakot pag sa personal😡 kumpara sa camera lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahaha bakit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung kulay nya ate 😡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is ART!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if this is really an art. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay thank you for the compliment ❀️😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moonlight pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moonlight photography is Soo interesting and amazing I love this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fabulous article plz subscribe me also join my world photography community iam also a photographer or psychology student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that community? Wow you are a photography and psychology student e?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

under lovers moon❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My day was splendid is just that I really need spomsors I must confess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Magic Moon is so beautiful I can everything can do for it but I am depression I can see the moon I really appreciate that moon is a beautiful thing of the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Other people can do that staring at night in moon to relax their eyes. esp. to those people who love about the stars and moon.😊❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ab sloutly Like It

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really tried with date photography it is very beautiful and cool thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I Tried it. I'm glad that you find it cool and beautiful❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

WoW great Photography I love it , please support me dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will in the future 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Good night with moon light have a nice Dream

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. I had a beautiful dream last night😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nicely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it because i rarely see moon these days i mean nights hehe...you really captured it well..😍😍😍😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? why? are you not going outside?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's kinda amazing thing we all see the same moon from different places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you see this as your moon to wherever you are. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow aweosme pictures dude...πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™β£i loved this article and loved the way you write about it and keep uploading more and more dude β£πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Heres what i understamd about moonlight How do i take pictures in the moonlight ??

  1. Bring a sturdy tripod. Other than your camera, a good tripod is the most essential piece of kit for night-time shooting. ...
  2. Focus with a torch. ...
  3. Check light pollution. ...
  4. Use a cable release. ...
  5. Cover the viewfinder. ...
  6. The waiting game. ...
  7. Take a test shot. ...
  8. Check the exposureπŸ’—πŸ’—β£πŸ’™πŸ’™if you loved it please reply me πŸ’™πŸ’™β£β£
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my thank you for the tips I will do that soon if i have a tripod 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like it ,,That moon is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like it😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Love your photography skills!! πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for loving my photography skills 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

This is a so beautiful picture of the moon. Now in my country the moon will show. Now I'm going to capture the picture of the moon because I love the moon beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that too and you can share it to everyone.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

my photography skills 😊

Yes I can do it. thanks for a great reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your photography skills. You can do it dear cheer up😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow nice poost..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moon light looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But sometimes it is scary 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because of its color

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I like your photos.Those are so much beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right. 😊 thank you for reading my article I Appreviate your valuable comment. please continue to sopport me😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Cool photography...sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Thanks for the post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon shines and makes our world bright at night. ... Like the moon, we should be calm and reflect beauty despite being imperfect in appearance. We should shine in the darkness of life and give way to the path of light. The moon goes through phases much like we do.....Poets consider it beautiful because Moon is the only object we see which shines and pleasure to watch. It is white, cool, soothing. But, Moon is a great motivator too. Moon teaches meany lessons for us in life... Beneath the icy outer shell of Enceladus, the most beautiful moon in the solar system, an ocean that may support life sloshes. From the blue-lined cracks in its frosty white surface, geysers of glittering ice particles stream out into space, providing fresh material for Saturn's newest ring..... The Moon gets its light from the Sun. In the same way that the Sun illuminates Earth, the Moon reflects the Sun's light, making it appear bright in our sky...... Please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like to read and see your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view dear. Comment and like my articles plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that moon is so beautiful. Your photography are awesome as always. Good job capturing such a beautiful moonlight. Have a nice evening. Keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment I Appreciate it 😊❀️ I will continue to post more articles than contain mu photography❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I subscribe to you please help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the moon looks very beautiful and clear... Amazing shots dear:') And your article is also good ❀️ keep sharing more please:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes our moon is so beautiful but sometimes it is also scary because of it's color btw. Thank you because you saw my article amazing 😊❀️ I can't promise that I will have this kind of beautiful photos/shots again but I will do my best ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 😊 Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Will. thank you for encouraging me ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

moonlit night, a very important chapter of my life. you got me remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is very important chapter of your life? How?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

it's secret dear☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. this is the first time that someone just keep a secret from me 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Your extraordinary photography skills. Luckily, these moments were captured on camera and these moonlit photos were spectacular

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this comment I am happy to read this 😊❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured really well.... great photography...The moon shines because its surface reflects light from the sun. ... This is when the moon is between the sun and the Earth, so that the side of the moon reflecting sunlight is facing away from Earth.... The moon shines because its surface reflects light from the sun. ... The perceived brightness of the moon from Earth depends on where the moon is in its orbit around the planet. The moon travels once around Earth every 29.5 days, and during its journey, it's lit from varying angles by the sun... It's a true physical effect, caused by the fact that – when the moon is low in the sky – you're seeing it through a greater thickness of Earth's atmosphere than when it's overhead. The atmosphere filters out the bluer wavelengths of white moonlight (which is really reflected sunlight).... The photographs of the Moon, taken from space are the best true-color views of the Moon. That gray color you see comes from the surface of the Moon which is mostly oxygen, silicon, magnesium, iron, calcium and aluminum. The lighter color rocks are usually plagioclase feldspar, while the darker rocks are pyroxene... please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like very nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photographs & photography my dear friend. It is very impressive for all of people. I also love your photoshoot. Keep it up. Moonlight is looking very beautiful all time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that people likes my Photography and you are one of them. ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The nice color of the moon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me laugh, but i agree even me was afraid of dark, when i'm alone.. nice shoot,πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what part of my article I make you laugh? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The very last part,🀣 i thought we are the same,.. rushing to go inside the house cant stand any longer outside when its dark,.. the feeling of ghost is very near πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am scaredy Cat 🀣 I am very scared of ghost esp. when it is dark at night πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I just loved these photographs 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon is one of the masterpiece of God. And i think even though youre not a photographer, you showed how pretty the moon is! πŸ₯° Btw, its okay to be scared of being alone in the dark hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you for appreciating my skills in taking photos. You know this is the first time that I take some photos and I share some photos of the moon to everyone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You should post more pictures! I'm sure we'll love it! Keep it up! 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will thank you for encouraging me 😍❀️❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Sure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mt friend im scared again cozvits like a moon of some horror movies πŸŽ₯ πŸ‘»πŸ˜± Its really amazing I'm enjoying looking at your beautiful pictures and even its night you make some clear beautiful pictures Here's my best line for your article πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡ πŸ‘‡

The color of the moon when I zoomed it is Color white. But when I didn't zoom It will look like in the first photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊 for liking my photo. I appreciate it it is really scary at night. Esp when the color of the moon and I was alone. You should also try being alone at night and you know the feelingπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshoot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right its a rare color for a moonlight., but nothing to worry i think its a natural sometimes having that color, capturing it at that moment was a luck for you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is natural for us to see a moon colored like that. But I can't still help to scared in that color of the moon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I think it just natural thing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A monster will appear. Or maybe ghost. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ouch. Don't scared me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'm not scaring you because that's really true. Under the tree, there is a monster.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you say that there is a monster under the tree?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

There is kapre under the tree. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your behaviour is so ugh! 🀧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha But your shots are beautiful. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this compliment even if you're teasing me a lot😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I love the moon today. I watch it later with a coffee Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well. You can do that dear and share some shoots and tag me to your post 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How!? I'm not good at taking pictures haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it dear 😊 show your skills even if you are not good. We have some People that is good at appreciating some talents of others

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahaha, they are the prettiest dear, lovely moon eh 😍

And seriously, your a scaredy cat, maybe you're thinking that someone will just grab you in your hands and will tangay tangay you in his palace, it's a Kapre pala 🀣✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe it is close to that 🀣 I am really a scaredy Cat esp. At night I become a fast Runner 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ but @SirPotato is my hero. If he is there maybe I am not scared

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

How he can be your hero dear, he's so tiny, and the Cutest 🀩😍 right @sirPotato ? 😍🀩 But if its @felmaralmighty I'm sure he's gonna hold you tightttttt 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm not gonna do that. I respect Mr.Potato, I'll leave it to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reallly? 🀣🀣 But he's my mashed potato 🀩🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And he's with Reo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will choose @SirPotato even if he is tiny and cute he can still comfort me even if he has a lot of girls πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wise choice, it is well know that size doesnt matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Yeah bebe 😍❀️ Because I know that even if @SirPotato is small, he have a big big love for me πŸ’”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

big love and also true one, no more lies when it come with potato love❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But you have a lot of girls here bebe πŸ₯ΊπŸ’” I am hurt

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

love for potato is needed same as food for humans, need love to survive and some sunbeams to see your smile ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no I hate that bebe they will just crave and eat you . They will not love you just like how I give love to youπŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Im using the power of love, Im filled with concentrated love energy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 Bebebebebebebebe ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀩😍 I really kove you sirPotato, please come here I'm gonna cook you now 😍🀩🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wise choice, it is well know that size doesnt matter.

in this case I must say that your pan is too big for one little potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, I can just add more potato, we have a lot of Potato in the market πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will stand on your shoulder and we will survive this scarry night together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Potato is so sweet. But he have a lot of bebe πŸ’”

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

but youre sweet Reo like cookies -oreo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know about that cookies eh? Can you make some article with my cookies? ❀️😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

3rd one is a master piece dear.. These are really good. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that hou like it @Bithan 😍 I also like that third picture. But it is so very dark πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ I can't take a picture very well.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

All pictures are good and i think you can take .. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 maybe you can also share your photography bithan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I am sharing my photos If you want I can see that in this link. πŸ₯Ί 1.https://read.cash/@Bithan/sky-14371347 2.https://read.cash/@Bithan/random-view-69686cc2 3.https://read.cash/@Bithan/random-photography-094e7610

  1. https://read.cash/@Bithan/randomly-8f2496ac I can't take good pictures. I think I can write good poems from photography. If you want you can go to my ID and see. πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Š
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing your Articles to me. I didn't know that you are taking some pictures too. Okay I will visit some of your works. ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

the moon never fails to amaze me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too but I am scared when the color of the moon is red or orange. Esp when it is big 😡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Capturing the moon is life hahaha I laughed so hard when you went back to your house after taking shots. Nevertheless, keep safe always :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well because I am scared of ghost. hehe πŸ˜‚ I can't go out at night when I am just alone. Thank you 🧑 keep safe too always 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha i think they're more scared of you jk hahaha love lots β™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol you hurt my feelings 😡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahahaha nooo. I know you're a brave one except when it comes to ghost hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Ghost is my Fear but @SirPotato is my bebe πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow linaw NG pictures mo. Ganda din NG buwan.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi kaya ang dilim nga eh . Kaya nga ang ganda ganda ng buwan kaso nakakatakot yung color niya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago