Nature!

24 33
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Assalamualaikum.

How are you all?

It's me Abir once again. And Alhamdulliah I'm fine by the grace of Almighty Allah πŸ’•

You already know that I like photography a lot. And I have already shared many types of photography with you.

I know I’m not a very good photographer. Then I try my best. Most of the time I share nature photography.

Again, I have come to you with some wonderful nature photography. I hope you like it.

So let's see without delay.

Blue sky above, green paddy fields below, it was really nice to see. I don't know how beautiful these look in the picture. But in reality it looked much better than the picture. The sky was much clearer today. And the white clouds were moving around in groups.

This photo was also taken this morning from another location. The picture shows that the water reflects the sky and the plants. It looked really nice.

I hope you like this picture too. The sky looks beautiful. And the environment from where I took the pictures is actually very beautiful.

All these pictures I took this morning. The weather was pretty good this morning. But it was very hot.

But now there are a lot of clouds in the sky, and a little while ago there was a lot of rain. And it's still raining

I hope you like today's photography. Let me know in the comments below which picture you like best.

Keep me a subscriber to see more photography like that up front.

Not today. I will come up with the next article very soon.

Good bye

:)

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abir123
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh! amazing hidden beauty of this world. I love nature. These makes me happy. Thanks for sharing some stunning photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear;) And I also love nature...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg πŸ˜ƒ your photography looking really awesome my dear brother. Sky Photography my favourite and you capture this sky Photography really very perfectly. I like it. And dear sky reflection looking really awesome. Thank you so much dear for sharing this sky Photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart dear brother... I'm really very glad to know that you liked my photography..And I'm also happy for your appreciating my work.... Keep in touch β€οΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear I waiting for your next article about photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to upload next article very soon...Till then stay connected πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I went to my grandparent's house I took several photos of nature . Because only real nature appears on village side . Beautiful photographs .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right...Nature is very well seen from the village...And thanks for your compliment <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your natural photographs are looking very beautiful. Always you share more attractive photographs. I appreciate your photography. I am fall in love with your photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend all pictures are very beautiful. I I am very impressed for your all of pictures. Thanks for sharing this beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sweet compliment... I'm really happy to hear that you impressed by my photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend there is nothing new to say about your photography because each of your photography is so beautiful that it fascinates me and the pictures of beautiful sky you clicked today are also awesome. I really like the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear you complement:) I'm very glad to know that you like my photography... And you are also a great Photographer...I like your photography a lot:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazing my dear brother. All these sceneries are really charming. And it charms us a lot my dear. Thanks a lot for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister for appreciating my work...You liked my photography, it's actually a lot of pleasure for me...And yes you are also a good Photographer...I like your photography all the time... Just keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear brother. And many thanks to you for appreciating my works. I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊Yes dear sister.. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooww..Just amazing..All of your photographs are looking so beautiful..I noticed that you are very good at photography..Carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother... I'll try my best:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago