Beauty of the Dusk

23 49
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Today was a lovely day, the sun shines the whole day. After the long week of rains, I can say Mr. Sun is ready to face us again. It was a long tiring day today, and I was filled with happiness and felt very blessed.

I celebrated my birthday with my family just by spending some time with them and ate our favorite foods.

As the sun rest and sets, the darkness is coming near. I looked up the sky and saw the dusk is falling rapidly.

I really love the color of the sky when the dusk comes. It was beautiful, and I'm very much happy to share with you what I saw, so I took some pictures of it.

This wonderful moment added more extra special on my birthday.

After receiving all your greetings and receiving unexpected gifts, I was very grateful for this day.

I was healthy, my family and all my loved ones are healthy, despite of my brother's condition, I am thankful that he is given a chance to be cured, and I'm thankful for another day and year of life given to me.

Look at the wonderful things our mother nature gives us. Seeing this kind of lovely view makes me feel more blessed and lucky. It seems like a gift to me on my special day.

Sunsets and dusk skies are proof that endings can often be beautiful too.

After seeing the beauty of the dusk sky, I know that a better and more beautiful day awaits me tomorrow.

I hope you have a good day today, as I am. I'm very grateful for all the blessings showered upon me.


I hope that you like the photos I've shared today.

I'm celebrating my birthday today. Have you greeted me already? Just click here and maybe I can share some blessings with you.

Can I receive a Birthday Greeting from You?

49
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday . Wish you a very happy & healthy life ahead. Beautiful and calm photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation. I hope you enjoyed every photo. Thanks for the warm greetings too. I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like to look at the evening sky. When I see it, my mind fills up. I think I am just looking at the sky. Mine. And thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful evening scene and yes happy birthday. May all your dreams come true. I pray that you can reach your goal. Have a nice day. You are happy to smile with your parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that heartfelt wishes and greetings. I'm very glad. that you liked the photographs I've shared. The beautiful scene of the dusk sky is worth to share with the Read.Cash community, I'm very glad that someone appreciates it. Thank you for your honest feedback and thoughts about this. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother happy birthday.. I pray for your life.. 😊subscribe me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. By the way I'm a woman. πŸ˜…πŸ˜Š But it's fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sry..sister where are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine. I'm from Philippines, how about you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday brother.I like this post.I blessed on your life.I hope you will shine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, actually I'm a girl.. You don't have to call me brother.. 😊Thank you for the warm greetings and wishes. I'm very glad about it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. the weather seems like wanted to greet you a happy birthday too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe, but I think it is. ☺️ I was very happy and glad that the weather today was fine and sunny. My day is filled with joy and happiness, also because of you guys who made my day special too. I'm very lucky to meet you, my virtual friends here on read.cash. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're happy too to become part of your happiness on your special day :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear, all picture are very nice, and amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm very happy that you liked it. Thanks for the warm greetings. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday, dear.. 😘 you captured your photos very well. Yes, we should be thankful for being healthy and having our family by our side with good health also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again. You never fails to make smile im your comment. In everyday of life, we must always be thankful for good health amd healthy relationships. I hope you have a nice day today. Keep safe always, and thank you for this valuable comment of yours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome dear. I likewise wish you same 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice seen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago