My friend's random shots

93 121

Good morning everyone. Hope you are okay today. Stay safe and sound.

Today I decided to visit one of my friend's page which is Photography and I save some of his random shots and decided to share it with you. Don't worry I did not stole this pictures. I will credits this to him for his good photogprahy.

This is his random photoraphy.

CAGAYAN DE ORO RIVER❀
ONE OF THE OVERPASS IN CDO

Credits to Jovanie for this wondeful shots. You always amaze me with your photographs, you are my idol.❀

Device : I think it's iPhone 7 or 6?

--

Alright that's all. I just want to share some of my friend's photographs.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!❀

107
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice photograohy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos, great job your friend did, my congratulations to him πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos is amaizing and beautiful belding scene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful!! There is a magic in your photography. Just eye dazzling photographs πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a beautiful picture. Today's weather was great for taking pictures. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to see so many beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of this natore picture are wonderful. Our world are really beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography. Please subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice effects there dear. Simple but very beautiful. Your friend looks creative in taking these shots. What is in the third photo? I can't figure it out what is that? Is it water or just a metallic object? Thanks for sharing us dear! Good day and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz support my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography my dear darling friend keep it up posting and writing, and sending us photos.. To viewed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yoir shots are awesome loved it as always keep uploading more and more πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ A shot is either. The specific way the camera is lined up &/or moved, re-focussed etc., to point at the actors or scene, in order to film that one small section of the action, or. for stills photography, either the above, or simply any one single photograph - whether it required an entire film crew to take it or not.πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and beautiful works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your friend has a good picture mindset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This view is fascinating and amazing....I love the pictures and the view it was taken from ....ur friend is gifted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometime random shotss are totly unexpected.amazing things capture in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great photographs from cdo! follow us @ajournalcollective and we'll surely followback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my account. I will subscribe back you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.....beautiful...! I sub u now back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your friend took amazing photos . The first one really looks shooting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawooo it's really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fascinated by your friend's photography. It was very nice to give more photos like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful,😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you took good photograph. i like first pic very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not me who took this. My friend does.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your friend took a really awesome picture. I think he is a professional photographer. Thank you so much for sharing your friend's photoshoot with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he's really a good photographer. I think it's his passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a pretty good catch from your friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like it?😊 he's good at photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos taken at dusk are really awesome and yours have been great too. Looking at the photo taken at this time, peace of mind prevails. Thanks for sharing these photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MorningπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

I really like your photography. The third one, i don't recognise it.can you tell me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but it's not mine😊 it's from my friend. Incredited it to him. Thank you for appreciating his photographs. It's a water dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. My friend will be very happy to see this kind of feedback to his photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

warmly welcome dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sis nice to see your posted shots again😊 Those pics are lit with that sorroundings and the black thingy I think it were shotted at 5:30-6 pm right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really sure what time did my friend took this. But I guess you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a word, the photography of random shots that your friend have taken is amazing. I like every picture you take. I would like to see more pictures taken by you in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If my friend let me to share more then why not?😊 I will share as long as he agree okay? Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazeing click dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your friend have a talent in photography... What a unique shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, actually many of my friends love photography but some are very strict of their photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing talaga ni Jovanie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, kaya idol na idol ko sya. Anong phone gamit nya iPhone 7 or 6?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iPhone 7 ata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upgrade na ako soon, yong pang photography talaga. Or bili dslr hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou soon, manalo sana sa lotto Jackpot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dasal dasal lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isama mo din sa dasal mo ang points ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Dadasal ko din points ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot dear keep on posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not mine. It is from my friends page. I just save his wonderful shots and share it with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodmorning nice shots...were okay,i hope you too dear have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning😊 thank you! Good to know you're okay. I'll be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! They are amazing. I got curious of the third photo, what's that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It's a water dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! It's amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know where that photo taken, all I can say is he is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take a look at the LOVELY pictures you decided to share with us. I am already picking one which I will use for my wallpaper. I hope to see more of your Wonderful pictures and help me say hello to your friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. My friend love to do photography everyone in the city. Let's see if he want me to share more of his great works. Your hello will be sent soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like your friend shot. So beautiful. Also the view is so cool. The quality is so clear and sharp too. I like it very well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. He really puts full effort to take photogprahy. It's his hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oohhhh can you say it to her/his thanks for her/his shot??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’“https://read.cash/@Ansari1122/shraddha-kapoor-35725c4dβ€πŸ’›πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

V NiceπŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’šπŸ’›β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago