I RECEIVED $115 from Brave Browser

45 88
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Hello. I just received 324 BAT ($115) from Brave Browser. I receive payments each month but this is my biggest withdrawal. before to see the payment proof let's remember what is Brave Browser.

What is Brave Brower?

Brave Browser is an open source internet browser created in 2016 by Brendan Eich co-founder of Mozilla Firefox and creator of JavaScript.

Why to use Brave Brower:

  • built from Chromium (open source base of Google Chrome)

  • light web browser = surf faster

  • privacy based = block trackers and adds

  • possibility to create multiple profiles

  • trusted and experimented team

  • distributes BAT to users (you can choose to participate or not)

  • no mining = no power consumption

Where do the BAT come from?

BAT come from advertising campaigns. The revenues from these advertisements are then paid:

  • to the website on which they appear (up to 55%)

  • to the publisher of the Brave browser (up to 30%)

  • and the users (up to 15%)

CONCLUSION: I left Firefox for Brave Browser. It is more practical, faster, more secure and I cashed approximately $ 200 by surfing as I did before.

My last WIthdrawal

LINK: Brave Browser

You may also like:  I RECEIVED $13 (BTC) for free from Swissborg

Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty

37
$ 0.10
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of BCHBOX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHBOX
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

300+ BAT? when did you start using brave ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL, I had payment problems for the 2-3 last months, that's why I received 325 BAT. I usualy earn between 60 and 90 BAT per month. I started using Brave before they launch the Reward Program. I don't have referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. great job!! I am a user for 1 year and earn around $20 only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual in advertising, some countries earn more than others (USA and Canada are tier 1). Also be patient, more publishers will come in the future (more ads = more earnings).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell you what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this browser i want to be part of this one how to use this please explain it for me how to use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very similar to Google Chrome (because built with Chromium) Simply download / install and use it as you do with your actual web browser. You must activate (in the parameters section) your participation to the Reward Program. After it, when you will surf on the web you will see some little popups appear on the bottom of you screen (max 5 per hour). That's how you will earn BAT.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i have that browses too but i didnt get any penny to that app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must activate your participation to the Reward Program in the parameters section (max 5 ads per hour).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thnk you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this browser available for all country ? How does it work ? Hope you will provide more details about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The web is full of details about this web browser, you can find all the info you need in few minutes.............................................. It is available for all country, yes, because it's a web browser.......... The reward program is available in all country too but some countries earn more than others. Be patient the project is still growing and partnerships are made day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing I need to download the browser

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will love it, especially if you are a Chrome user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is thebwork here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, dear Box! This is clearly hyping! I like that you received so much. Is that from Rewards program? or do you have signed in the Creator program too? The project in going bigger and bigger!

Feel free to check some of my posts, they're mostly in spanish but have some in english too! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is only my earning from Reward Program (not Creator). Yes I will check your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Pakistan How can I join it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congerculation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I uninstalled it. Because I don't know how does it works with android.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at te comments I exchanged with @Ju1882.... Also, in both version (PC or mobile) you must activate your particippation to the rewards campaign (to earn BAT) in the browser settings. About withdawal, they aren't yet enabled on mobile version, it will be available soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie's, its a good and positive way but I'm afraid i don't have much knowledge to execute earnings to the brave browser. Somehow it needs expertise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you need I can make an article post about BAT Reward Program

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Interesting. Im upto to free faucet by now, because around me no one does believe that crypto is real. So, I take it a challenge from zero capital. So that some friends of mine would see to it clearly. But thanks if it for free faucet rewards il go for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Same for me: " believe that crypto is real"... NOTE: this is not a faucet! It's a web browser, you must activate your participatio into the settings section of the browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, Really Brave pays, I downloaded for mobile, my balance was increasing but, there was no withdrawal option, then I unstalled the browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mobile version doesn't support withdrawals yet but it will be added soon. no problem with the browser version.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, that's why, I unstalled the browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used the desktop version 5 months before they activate withdrawals. I was happy when I received my first $50.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means, I should wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro, you really should wait. The project continue to grow (more than 11M users) and this browser is here eto stay. REMEMBER: the creator is Brendan Eich co-founder of Mozilla Firefox and creator of JavaScript.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...very good information dear❤👈 Thanks for Sharing❤👈✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago