My photography 2

59 50
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum good morning with another photography I like thousands of photography among you very long ago I took photography everyone likes photography but I like it a little bit more because photography has been pissed off I like to take pictures as a hobby For those who have chosen as a profession, I took pictures as a hobby and uploaded pictures. Good morning everyone

If you like to see the picture, of course you will comment and support, then I will take more pictures, I will take more pictures and admit it among you.

Wake up in the morning and listen to the sound of birds. May everyone's mind be good. Have a good day.

50
$ 0.00
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

Comments

I agree with your suggestion that wake up in morning .By the way brilliant pictures.I think you are intersted in nature . I will suggest you to visit my articles too and subscribe me .You will be excited .i have already subcribed you and hoping same from your sidehttps://read.cash/@sajawal/heavenliness-scenes-in-azad-kashmir-a-tour-to-the-shrine-2e47224f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful photos. Very clearly shots ! Amazing !😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What name of this flower??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful. I have just surprised😍😍.A very beautiful moment and the picture turned out great.thank you so much for sharing.good luckπŸ€™πŸ€™πŸ€™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow wow awesome photography you captures and that color of the leaves is so natural and so lovely.and i wish you to have a good day and enjoy a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took it perfectly. Very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you so plz do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

realy....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Really beautiful flower photography dear🌺. Keep it up....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother realy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm sure brother.you are best photographer dear😍. Go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks you like my photography?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay. God Bless you dear brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You say i stay my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother.keep it up....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok tnx again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your follower photography realy very beautifull.. I love followers.. You are a brilliant photo shooter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy you like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes iam like your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for like my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.. Apnakeo onek onek dhonnobad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my abilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar post kora photogulo onek valo hoise..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sotti tahola aro onak photo tulbo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obosshoi tulben.. Apni khub valo photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pra for me jate aro boro photographer hoita pari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. iam pray for yoi. akdin apni onek valo photographer hoben. dont worry. you are a brilliant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thn again fkr lray for wis for brilint say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you two... πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welvome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thik ase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

βœŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos that u took was awesome❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro you sar realy awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️ keep touch with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnakeo dhonno bad. apnar sundor hotohulo published korar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago