Colorful Sunset sky [part 6]

176 180
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

After a few days later Again I continue my colorful sunset sky article.

Hi I am  @aminul

how are you all?

I think all of you are well by the Grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty.

After a few days later again I continue my colorful sunset sky photography article. I see that most of the people like the natural beauty of the sunset sky. Its beautiful scenery attracts many people. I also one of them I really love the sunset sky. Also, I like to capture Sunset photos. Because the sunset sky attracts me too much.

I think Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. Because I said it many times in my article. I also have other hobbies but the photo is one of them. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much. I think already you see my many photography articles. Every day I try to capture some beautiful natural scenery. Also, I share them on read.cash.

Read.cash is one of the best platforms where we can share our talents. Also, we can learn many things from this platform. Here we can earn some pocket money by doing some fun. So I am so much happy to join you here. Thank you read.cash authority to build this amazing Platform.

So let's enjoy my today’s beautiful sunset sky photos :

Some days ago I captured these photos from our native village. I think already you know that I captured too many sunset photos from our village. Also, I share too many colorful sunset sky photos. But I think It's one of the best. Looks at the color of this sky. First time I see that the sky can provide this vivid color. It’s really looking beautiful and attractive too. I think all of you can enjoy these photos as usual.

Same day and same time I captured those photos. So basically they look like the same. But if you look carefully you can see they are different from each other. I think all of you like this colorful sunset sky. When I see this type of sky I cannot control myself to capture them. Already I share too many sunset photos in my article.

Look at these photos. Is it beautiful? I saw that every photo is looked the same. So I try to capture some different photos. So I use my Friend for a new object 😁. I also took too many photos. But I share one of them. You know that when I don’t find any object then I use my friend as an object. He is my model 🤣😂. I captured too many photos of those times. When my friend tries to modeling.

I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. But it looks so dark. Because I captured these photos at the ending time of the evening. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone. I hope all of you can enjoy my all photos. It's a really beautiful creation of God. Every day I try to capture sunset sky photos. If Nature shows me her beauty 😁

I know @Telesfor   sir you like sunset /evening sky photos most. So I mention you to get your feedback. And thank you for supporting me all the time.

Also, thanks @ErdoganTalk   to encourage me all the time. He really helps me to increase my writing skill. Thank you so much. I think you can enjoy my today's photographs.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

146
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It seems like your really becoming a professional photographer. Really good, in such ways that you are able to capture those amazing colors of the sunset..keep up the good work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunset pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natures beauty is a manifestation of how our God Almighty powerful and has control all over his domain. Sunset is beautiful sight to see before dark comes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i always says your all photographs looking outstanding dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Air molecules scatter away the shorter wavelengths of light (violet and blue) and the only light which penetrates through the atmosphere are the longer wavelengths of light (yellow, orange and red) which produce colorful sunsets. The colors of the sunset result from a phenomenon called scattering. Molecules and small particles in the atmosphere change the direction of light rays, causing them to scatter. ... The short-wavelength blue and violet are scattered by molecules in the air much more than other colors of the spectrum...Air molecules scatter away the shorter wavelengths of light (violet and blue) and the only light which penetrates through the atmosphere are the longer wavelengths of light (yellow, orange and red) which produce colorful sunsets.....It is often written that natural and manmade dust and pollution cause colorful sunrises and sunsets. ... Scattering by dust or by water droplets is responsible for the shafts of light that appear when the sun partly illuminates a smoky room or mist-laden forest....Science tells us that the essence of a beautiful sunset is in the cloud layer — specifically the clouds at the upper and lower levels. The brilliant colors that are reflected in the clouds take on the red and orange hues of the setting sun... It has been proven that watching the sunrise or sunset gives you a better sense of gratitude for the earth. When you are caught up in the natural beauty of the Earth (like a sunset), you rid yourself of any distractions and feel higher levels of satisfaction and gratitude for what's happening in front of you...... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This just popped up on my phone. What a beautiful gift,beautiful creations from God. So elegant and graceful. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty of nature!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On a recent autumn night here in Washington, D.C., the sun seemed to personify a Dylan Thomas poem: Do not go gentle into that good night ... Rage, rage against the dying of the light. The scarlet skies inspired many viewers to grab their cameras, and prompted a question: Why are some sunsets so spectacular, and others a mere muddle?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome😊 I always love seeing your beautiful photographs. You are very passionate of it. I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate my work. Always i try know inform about this matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm one of your fan and supporter😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Your photos are indeed very amazing. I like how you present them. The sunset looks amaxing in your shot. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your photography Works dear. 😍 but why you don't chance your photography design a little? To a new idea and for another photography design 😊❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow nice photo graphy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the reflection of the sky in the water is really awesome... your clicks are just good as always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks awesome, I need to see this more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish next article as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks awesome, I need to see this more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the scenery and concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very wonderful and nice article I appreciate your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazingly beautiful ❤️ sunsets view is very colorful in the eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful this is loving I think this is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice👀

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

Colorful sky is my favorite and if it is sunset then there is no question. Thanks dear for share very good photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing dear brother..I like your photographs very much..You are really a good photographer..Thanks for sharing your photographs..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, you take a lot of good pictures of sky and I like your writing very much. If you help me, brother, if you are by my side like your younger brother, then I can be a good photographer.🥰 please support me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always admire the beauty of the sky. It remains beautiful in every colour. Sunrise sunset are my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Written your amazing is very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that sunset pictures like scary omg so much red have you edited it ??? I think this is real wow just amazing dude you touched my heart ❣❣💙💙❣❣ Why is sunset looks so beautiful ?😊😊 And i have the answer of this The beautiful colors from a sunset are caused by the atmosphere. As the sun gets lower and lower in the sky, its light passes through more and more air layers—compared to noontime, when the sun is directly overhead. And those layers are filled with dust and water particles.and i also know how does the sunset works ??🥰🥰 The colors of the sunset result from a phenomenon called scattering. And please say something for this and love you dude ❣❣keep uploading posts ❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. I don’t edit any photos. I just modify my camera setting then captured photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love it please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanx a lost amd thank you for playing with us❣❣💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is incredible. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photograph is very nice. Your writing is very wallll.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love the color on these. Where is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should give more details in your post. It give more value for the reader. You can attract bigger audience with quality...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Your valuable comment inspire me a lot to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on nice keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photoshot.Keep it up. Subscribed.please back subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pic...sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always your photograps my favourite.. you're undoubtedly good photoghapher.. God bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro always your photography looking amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography. Subscribe back and comment my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautifully captured ✨😍✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice,,,I subscribe your article,,,plz subscribe me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful colors from a sunset are caused by the atmosphere. As the sun gets lower and lower in the sky, its light passes through more and more air layers—compared to noontime, when the sun is directly overhead. And those layers are filled with dust and water particles... Air molecules scatter away the shorter wavelengths of light (violet and blue) and the only light which penetrates through the atmosphere are the longer wavelengths of light (yellow, orange and red) which produce colorful sunsets.... The colors of the sunset result from a phenomenon called scattering. Molecules and small particles in the atmosphere change the direction of light rays, causing them to scatter. ... The short-wavelength blue and violet are scattered by molecules in the air much more than other colors of the spectrum.... The color of the sun is white. The sun emits all colors of the rainbow more or less evenly and in physics, we call this combination "white". That is why we can see so many different colors in the natural world under the illumination of sunlight..... It is often written that natural and manmade dust and pollution cause colorful sunrises and sunsets. ... Clean air is, in fact, the main ingredient common to brightly colored sunrises and sunsets. To understand why this is so, one need only recall how typical sky colors are produced.... Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a real Painting,. Fascinating view nice shoot..📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is WOW :) Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography skill is very good. I will inspire from your article & photography. They are just amazing and wonderful. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's awesome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was surprised as much as i saw. I lost the language to say something. This is will happen if you see great picture being taken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really amazed to see your comment all the time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunset photography is so charming. It is so beautiful dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. Those Sunset sky are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those pictures of sunset are so beautiful. Your photography skils are nice! Good job capturing a beautiful sunset. Keep taking pictures and you will be more professional in photography. Keep sharing my friend. #xiaomiNumberOne hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always i try my best to capture some good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The view of the place is so beautiful. Also the shot. I love it. You captured a nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photograph is my hobby so i like to capture photos all the time. Though i haven’t any dslr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you have clicked very well and the colour of sky look amazing it's really very colourful check my new article I hope you like it I need you support always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful and valuable comment.i feel happy when someone appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like your really becoming a professional photographer. Really good, in such ways that you are able to capture those amazing colors of the sunset..keep up the good work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try my best to capture good photos. Though it’s not easy work for me. Because i am a mobile photographer. But i don’t lose my hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always you captured it well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. All your photos of sunset in this post are very beautiful and colorful. I was not able to see the sunset here in our place because of the rain. Thank you for sharing these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just try your best. I hope you can do better than me. Don’t lose your hope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know that when I don’t find any object then I use my friend as an object. He is my model

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos looks like stills in movies! I really like sunsets so I'm really amazed by your shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 Look at the color dear it's so beautiful 😮 did you us a DSLR dear? Or smartphone? You are so amazing seriously, 👏 look how you perfectly Captured the color of the sunset, it is lovely, beautiful and awesome 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. I haven’t any dslr.. I captured all photos using my smartphone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear , you are truly amazing 👏👏😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful burning sunset, it tells another flaming tomorrow awaits. Thank you for sharing my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome . I think you can enjoy those photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely I did.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my got. you clicked really well. you done a great job. i am sure you are professional photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another set of beauty of the sky. You always doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photography.. It’s really good to see.. Your photography skill just too good 👌👌👌nothing to say 🙏🙏 and must to say about your presentation.. Just wow😍this is fascinated me..keep it up bro and this type of incredible pictures share with us..and if you want thn you can share your photography skill with us.. It maybe helpful for newbies 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I feel happy to read your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcome💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful feelings & beautiful photographi brother🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time your photography is best. You are a greatfull photographer. I will inspire from your article & photography. Also you Impress me by your photography. Sunset is looking good everytime. I appreciate your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography always made my day... Just incredible shots dear... You are a pro Photographer...Today's photographs have been very beautiful, like other times.... Just keep it up ❤️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will try my best to continue my good work. I think all of you can enjoy my work as usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ❤️ Just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, I'm just speechless when I see your photographs. They are just amazing and wonderful. How you capture them??? It's just unbelievable shots dear😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually i don’t know. How i capture photos. But i want to say some think that. Nature really help me to capture good photos. If you cannot get a good object, how you capture good photos? Another is, when i try to capture photos i take too many photos. After that i choose best photos. And give a place on my storage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. It's really inspire me to take more nature photos and share them in my article. I think you know that i love to capture nature photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago