My artwork: Joker Sketch

12 34
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Hope you all are doing well.

As you already know if you've seen my previous posts that i am very fond of drawing & painting. I actually art something when i feel not okay or bored. At that time if i started drawing something my mind gets blissful by leaps and bounds.

Though i am not good at it. I art something because it makes me pleased. I never learned drawing from any academy or institutions. All i did by my own because i love doing it. That is why they never get perfect.

Joker Sketch

All the art i did very close to my heart. And Joker sketch is one of my favourite. I clearly remember when i try to sketch that joker mask, i feel like to get some idea from somewhere but end up done this by myself. And it came out the way i wanted. We all know about Joker. This is a fictional character which is almost everyone's favorite.

My other artwork :

https://read.cash/@Israat/3d-art-kaaba-sharif-9640a834

https://read.cash/@Israat/art-world-lockdown-9e3fa0b8

https://read.cash/@Israat/art-3d-football-0d5c5261

https://read.cash/@Israat/art-skull-snake-68092443

Hope you like my art. If so please give it a thumbs up, comment below & subscribe to stay connected with me.

Take care everyone. Have a wonderful day. 🖤

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow the art looks so real & that joker face looks so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man! 🤗 I just tried to sketch it like that wherein it looks real .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art skills came naturally to you, perhaps you inherit it from your parents or relatives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I guess 😅... I never seen my any relatives or my parents does that but they appreciate mine . Thank you BTW 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's your natural hobby 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kind of 😅 Okay I need to know something . I don't know anyone here . If I talk that much to anyone it's you. So i think you may help me . As I am new here I am still learning And knowing RC gradually . Recently I found the sponsorship thing. Like what should I have to do to get sponsorship from you or others? Or anyone can sponsor me if they want . I don't need to do anything for this . Mmm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm actually, if anyone attracts your writings or arts, they will give you sponsors... just keep doing that and also interact with others and give positive comments to anyone's article, through that you will attract sponsors..

Btw, do you know how to make cartoon version of person's photo? Or caricature?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I never tried that . I sketch people's face . I'll post those one by one 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll for that. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago