1600+ points

399 505
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you?

I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

Today I gonna share unexpected news. Already you read my article title and I know you surprised me to see it.

Yesterday (30 August) I have got 1663.2 ๐Ÿ˜ฑpoints. I am not kidding dear. It's real. But It's was really unexpected for me. Because of the first time in my read.cash journey. It's my highest earning points.

Can you believe this? In a single day, I was getting these huge points. Those days I have published 3 articles. Most of the articles I got more likes and views and also I got some upvotes too. Also, I did many comments. Always I try to did useful comments. I think It's helped to increase my points. Always I try to publish original content. So I think it also helps me to get more points.

Now I share my those days article.

My other achievement clicks here if you want to read this article.

I think It's one of my best articles. Which got this huge like, comments and views. I think this article helped to increase my points.

Random photos [part 16 ] click here to read my article.

It's another article in which I was published in those days. It also helps to increase my points. Also here I got an upvote too.

Don't expect help from others rather than helping yourself. Here is my third article. It actually a motivational article. So if anyone gets interest you can read this article.

Here also happened the same thing got more likes, comments, views, and also got upvote. I am really thankful to them who read my article and also like my article too.

Also, I did many useful comments. So I think, all in all, my points have been so high. Although this is my highest point from read.cash.

But today morning I got about 600+- points. I am so sorry that I cannot take a screenshot.

Today I have got $1.58. Because of my activities was not so good.

But I think :

  • If you try to publish good and original content.

  • If you try to do useful comments on other articles.

  • If you donโ€™t try to cheat by doing anything.

  • If you donโ€™t try to break any rules of read.cash.

You can get good points. But It's an important matter that read. cash isnโ€™t an earning site like other freelancing websites. Here we can earn something by doing some fun. So here you cannot earn too much. From reading.the cash you can learn many thinks. So we can learn and earn something doing fun and can get some pocket money.

N.b- Every day I get too many notifications so I cannot read all articles. So I am so sorry for all of you. But I will try my best to read and also do like comments in your article.

So now you can give your opinion. Is this points are unexpected or expected?

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

294
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
$ 0.01 from @Squeakytadpole
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your big achievement.You have made you highest. This is because of your hard work on read cash by writing articles for us.Help us also to be like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what an inspiring news , i did not expect that you can gain that points in just a day , i wish i could be just like you too.. you inspire me Here also happened the same thing got more likes, comments, views, and also got upvote. I am really thankful to them who read my article and also like my article too.

Also, I did many useful comments. So I think, all in all, my points have been so high. Although this is my highest point from read.cash.

But today morning I got about 600+- points. I am so sorry that I cannot take a screenshot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear itโ€™s really so hard to believe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro....more wins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You surely did an amazing job..hard work always paid off..I wish i will be able to have good ideas to start writing ou own article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Shabs/chadwick-boseman-aka-black-panther-painful-death-7975f291 please view this post it is about the death of chadwick boseman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear,more of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir. How is this possible sir . Please tell how i earn more point like your. Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation! Your articles are so good. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please you learn me,how I earn daily 1600+ point. Thank you for sharing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also inform about that in my article. You can read it again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have earned it through your hard work. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. I really work hard to got this points. Thank you sir for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the best example that with interesting posts and a lot of activity a reasonable small income can be achieved on read.cash. I am happy for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy that you appreciate me and also my work. I hope i can do better if i get proper support.. It always encourage me to do something good. Thank you sir for supporting me all the time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nise bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and I will back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh great Congratulations brother. Itโ€™s really a goodbye article I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it because youre a good writer๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šโœ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ keep on writing, and inspiring others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz hope that i can earn also that huge points. More tips please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can do it. Best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations my brother hope you can share some of it you can also earn more money because of covid19 here https://cb.run/8Ls4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very lucky brother. I hope we can also accumulate that many points. we will try to get more points. and hopefully we can all get a lot of points . and thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear and How many points do you average each day?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not stable bro. So i cannot say you actual points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's a very good news. Well, I quite expect it from, getting very high points. Your articles are always very good and unique. I admire your photography too and I always support you. It's great that you have succeeded anoyher milestone on your readcash journey! I hope someday I'll be able to get high points too. I'll try my very best to interact to users here as well. Thank you very much for the motivation @aminul ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. I hope you can achieve it very soon. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu. Hoping the best for you too โฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro thanks for this article and i learned thia lesson from yesterday that dont ever do short comment and without meaning and whenever i comment like yeah you did great job and want to see more post in future i think i have got less points because its like spamming the same words again and again.today i have done comment in only two post with useful meaning and i have got like 80 points and that sounds amazing and also i used to read all yout post dude .you post aaesone article ..love you so much.๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šyou mean a lot for me .and money is not everything just i am here for small income plus have a contact and making a new friends and thanks again dude for this lesson ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice of you , thank you for your tips sir. hopefully i could write some good content, it was hard for me because of my introverted personality, this site was good platform to develop my communication and writing skills. thank you sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Happy to see when someone achieve something good. Hope i'll get that happiness someday. Until then i have to work for it . Learn from here. Insha-allah will get it one day. Hope makes people alive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother its really amazing that you earn a points so much wow i hope someday i will earn also big points here in Read cash im really so much-love if i gain some huge points someday like the other members here in Read cash who earned a lot if dollars ๐Ÿ’ต ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ต i hope read cash will surprise me soon hahaha lol!!!!! Can you tell me what is your secrets besides the information you sent here in your post?? Maybe you didn't include some best tricks idea, i think only but no offense means, my friend. Keep it up posting and writing sharing ideas here with us. Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ’ to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can do it.. Keep continue your good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup my friend thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ^^ I hope I will get higher points too . Not that much high but a good points ;) I never get 1$ here in a day . i hope soon i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear. I hope you can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started writing articles the past five days. And I'm proud to say that every article that I write came from my mind. And I see progress with my points each day that passes. I just hope that I'll also be able to achieve what you have accomplished so far. Your advices will be my motivation to write more original articles in the following days. Thanks for a nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother. I am keeping trying to increase my point but it is not firstly increasing. Even l don't known what can l do. Please give me some suggestion and subscribe me, l am already subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment. I am so happy to get your good comment.
Try to write good and original content. Do useful comment.Read and Like others article Don't try to break any rc rules I hope you will be success very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats brother!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an incredible achievement worth celebrating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...congrats friend,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations vaia.. Your all articles were really very helpful & informative.. That's why you got very good points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congregation,I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations hoping to get good points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.. I am also happy to know that you got a lot of good points. After receiving this kind of news from you, our enthusiasm for this work increased even more. Thank you very much for sharing with us.carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5 bucks daily thats probably main target of every humans, good job showing that its possible to make here using one website read.cash. Stay frosty - SirPotato- straight from the igloo house, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.plize subscribe back my i. I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you deserve it.. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats Brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress bro..... I am also trying... Increase my point pls subscribe me i am already subscribe u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. I hope I will get that points soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thing for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job, congratulations to you. Please remember to subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Hope you do well in your read.cash journey. Thanks for sharing the facts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to my studies I don't have enough time here, thats why Idont have much Readers.. Once again Congrats...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro. You deserved that, spending time here just to publish original articles. Keep it up, you also have a lot of Subscriber bro.. More Subscriber more upvotes.. Hope all...๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro But if you ask me bro i would say u deserve it because you worked hard for it ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc picture brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Wish u good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I will try my best.i will work hard and write articles with my best.I wish i get support.

1

$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro, more success await you, just joined the platform thou, it really amazing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribd u...plz back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats the price of hard working my friend you deserved it and congratulations for your highest achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How'd you do that i wish I could earn as much points as you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so happy for you keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro. That's so high points. I think that is how read cash really works with the point system. If you have a good and quality articles, you can earn high points. And good comments too, you tackle about the articles and explains it well, they may give you extra additional high points. I wish I have points like that too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo that's a really good success Congratulations for a great achievement Yes we need to follow the rules And always share a good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro it is a happy moment for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is impressive, congratulations to you. It's true that when you follow the laid down rules, you'll surely be rewarded. Just continue to do what is right, keep updating your subscribers with quality posts, you will surely earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing such an article about writ cache with us. Many people will be interested in making good posts and comments on writ cache through your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Thank you for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations wow nice good work keep it up I appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ congrats ๐Ÿฅณ it's worth your effort your articles are good and very informative hope I will be surprise by read cash one day๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really understand Readcash for the past two days. Some persons are accumulating larger points while some are not getting anything. I'm loosing interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t know why itโ€™s happen that some people not get points. But work hard every day.. Try to make good content. People like my work and read my article. Also do like comment. So i think It's helps me more to get more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..I don't really know all the rules on how to increase the points.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already many people write about that. I also mention something in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations...I don't really know all the rules on how to increase the points.But I'm trying.Give me some suggestions on how I can do better. How to increase my subscribers.Then I will benefit a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to spend more time on read. Cash Because you are a new user. Try to write good article. Comment on others article. Also i share some information in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion. But if I write an article, others will have to read it too. I will try to do better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats ๐Ÿ˜ Sana all filipino language ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrat bro I have a new post too show some love pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because you've got hundreds of views, comments and likes from your articles. You deserved it dear.. But if it only happens before, for sure the payment will be like $10+..nevertheless, that payment is still big..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for that dear. You say that i deserve it. Really i deserve this value so i got this rate. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work, and by the way.. I I believe a good photographer is also good in art. ๐Ÿ˜… you might want to join my art contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First one congratulations to you. And second one obviously its expected. Though i dont found more points now. But if you fully maintain the rules of read.cash you must get points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. Plz help Hi bro i am already subscribe you plz subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats great, i have a question for you thst you always boost your article and the answer is yes can you please tell ne how much you use Money to bosst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my read.cash journey i was boost only 4-5 article. Nothing more. .. I donโ€™t spend more than $4-$5..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I wish you many more such successful and read articles by us. With this article he showed us that hard work, honesty and the desire to work will always be rewarded. Thank you for your honest and inspiring post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that was amazing points. You deserve that amount! I agree that having such a useful comment to other people's article can boost your points. Btw, congrats to your achievement. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your hardworks paid off dear, I am happy for you ๐Ÿ˜Š Congrats you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for support me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this ireall huge and congrats to you man Keep it up and you'll get more rewards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao that's amazing That's the fruit of your hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are hardworking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother, that was a very huge point. Please kindly help me with some suggestion to invite people to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hnm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how did you do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comment and published article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg.... That's amazing... Congressdear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a huge number dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what an inspiring news , i did not expect that you can gain that points in just a day , i wish i could be just like you too.. you inspire me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro. Maybe you ara a good contain write. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok but pls you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your bless and lucky .you deserve that points because of the content you give yo us.please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats buddy. I'm happy for you and I home one of this days I can get that kind of points hehe .Maybe I need to full time here now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get this amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats alot of points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro give me some dollar๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cool, wonderful great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a happy moment for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup hardwork always give fruit.may b this fruit is not at the spot but you always get after your hardwork.some time reward is also added with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky brother, I am so unluck, I try so hard but it doesnโ€™t give me points ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donโ€™t lose your hope dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro how It's pilosinle please te mee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my article again dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Hope you will do better in future..you are my inspiration...i wish one day my points have like that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing for you..^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing for you..^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ bro.. Really you deserve it.. And the last part of your article carry a lot information...Go ahead! And thanks for sharing with us such a informative article โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome always โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserved it bro. Congratulations for your works. I hope someday I earn like that. Thanks for motivation bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope you can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes soon ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us. You done good job ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo! Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, Congratulations on your points.. More to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these informations..You always write something new and I like your photography article very much..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my bes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Keep it up! Hope one of these days I can achieve it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how be possible dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Possible by working hard..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.brother.what an amazing ! Your points was tooo much.i cant believe it.you get support too much.but we dont get.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donโ€™t worry dear You have to take more time and try to write some good article. So people like your work and support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I will try my best.i will work hard and write articles with my best.I wish i get support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! Keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i believe this, because this is a real site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for information. I have already gotten some inspiration from here and also to see you. I am surprised how a man could be a good Worker. Really unbelievable your works and I want to be like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.. And best of luck. I hope you can do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your suggestion and your all comments make me inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! Keep up the good work๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.Thank you for sharing.we are impressive to see it..and i hope every person shod reched the points๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,i wish i have!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing..i wish i could reach that points. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, that's the highest I've seen in my 1 month here ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Is that even possible, oh my gosh, that's just so cool, I want to experience that too ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ˜ the highest I got in readcash is 600 points and i am so happy, what more if its 1600 points, woww ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ awesome dear ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well done. This is a very good result. My best result is 400 points, till now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my god. how can you earn so much point. please give me tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Try to write good and original content.
  2. Do useful comment.
  3. Read and Like others article
  4. Don't try to break any rc rules.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your tips. i try to follow all of your tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!Have nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear for your other achievement keep going we are with you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting us dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai ami ki apner fb id ta paita pari?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Always you are a good article writter & also good photographer. I will inspire from your every article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too one day ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations, well deserved!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR good complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear brother. You are a hard working person and you are also very talented. That's why you deserve it. All the very best my dear brother โคโคโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for your achievement. Yes you deserve this because of hard working. But yesterday i Didn't get any point. I Don't kno whats the problem. Today i do more commnet and write good article. Thanks for sharing your happiness with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are moat welcome dear. I hope YOU problems will be gone very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a huge points of yours dear. Congratulations to you my dear!๐Ÿ˜ Hoping that I can get like your points dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir. ME, for the last two days was my highest 600+, then 800+ when almost 75% of the users complained they got freezing or zero points. Today I only got 170+ points. Thinks it just how it works, there maybe ups and lows for us common RC users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my read.cash journey i donโ€™t get zero points. So why itโ€™s happen i have no idea. Always i try to follow rc rules. Yes dear low and high is a Common matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so high. Congratulations! Keep working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”ato point

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I also shocked when i showed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a huge points i am Jealous. You also good at photography I am Jealous. But, I am proud of you because you have a good talent in writing and photography ๐Ÿ˜Š You deserved that what you have now

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I feel happy to read your comment.god bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you too dear ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you for sharing us your beautiful work. I hope that you will teach me how to capture some beautiful scenery โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super rocking points, keep it up. Many more to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whaaaaat๐Ÿ˜ฒ. That's way too high my friend. Well congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It was really high also for me. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve that points Sir, congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats! I got huge points the other day too. But today I was paid lower than what I got the other day because I'm not too active. Those things you said indeed plays a vital role to get higher points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. If i cannot active few day's on read.cash . I also got low points..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement ๐Ÿ’ž Im so shocked with your points ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Its my first time to see a high points like this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same here. When i saw my points in the morning. I cannot believe my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I imagined your face looks like hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahh. Really ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope me too. Your points is too high. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I couldnโ€™t expected it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope me too because my highest points is 400 today I get 400 hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get around 300-800. But those day it break my history. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago