Make your own logo: Third & Last entry

4 24
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you doing ?

This is my third & final entry for this beautiful logo contest organised by @Dolores . Good luck to the other participants.

I never knew that i could participate for this contest. I love art. Logo making is one kinda art. Art is like passion to me. I found this contest from a friend and thinking about to give it a try. @Read.Cash is making me creative. There's no doubt. Haha!

JPG
PNG

Hope you like my logo. Please share your thoughts below in the comment section. Would love to hear feedback from you. Please stay connected & subscribe. Take care everyone.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Israat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Israat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The logo looks so supreme like a higher class logo & you have got some amazing creativity skills in making these logos. I will love to see more of these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man for appreciating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it kinda nice and seems like a royalty logo 😉😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was trying to give this logo royal looks . But i was bit confused about it. Glad you noticed. That's mean i did it right 😅 BTW thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago