Low points causing user's inactivity

282 416

No more introduction let's get straight to the point.

Many users are affected by the low points these past few days causing to their inactivity here in read cash. Some got 50+, some got 100+, some got negative points, some got 0 (like me for 3 consecutive days) and they are complaining about their points, some are upset about it, some are losing interest to continue writing articles here in read cash.


But, what's the main reason why we got low points?

Some says;
•Because they are not making original content articles. Yes it's true.
•You have a penalty which affects 100% of your points. Yes but in some times your points still increasing.
•Commenting nonsense on someones article. Probably true, read cash won't accept comments like ;

Good
Nice
Great dear
Thanks for sharing
Sub me I already sub you

And repeating comments in different articles. That's why you cannot gain much points.

Remember that comment is made for our valuable feedback about the article. Not for such nonsense comments.

But what is really the main reason to this? So here, I've received an email to one of the read cash staff saying "Because power user did not upvote your article" I guess many of you send an email to read cash about your points and for sure you have received the same reply. Am I right?

So I think the main reason why we got low points is when the power user did not upvote your article and commenting nonsense comments like what I've cited in this article, and because of these reasons many users here in read cash decided not to make articles that causes to their inactivity in this platform.

"Low points is not enough to be a reason for you to stop what you are doing right now".

Keep posting articles, I recommend you to post atleast 2-3 good quality articles a day and you are good to go. Let your points increased by itself.

Just avoid dropping nonsense comments, read the full article instead and make a valuable comment for it. That will give you a high points. Keep this in mind, always leave valuable comments after reading articles.

#ReadcashlangMALAKAS💪
#ContinuePostingGoodQualityContentArticles

205
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @PoetsTree
$ 0.01 from @Khant
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Am earning today cash

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes u are right....dropping nonsence comments nd dropping 2.3 same comments are the main reason behind the low ratio..and it can effct our points.and points decrease day by day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes and can cause points decreasing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes . other users . keeep spamming nonsense comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right. They are really annoying.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It happens to me too, my points is not increasing even I keep commenting. It is because my comments are nonsense.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Me too mate. I got 0 for how many days and now I got 42 the whole day. It stuck and if that's really what can I get then I'll be thankful😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also read some articles saying not to use too much emoji or haha. Do not comment nonsense like nice article or sub me, It won't increase points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you are right about that

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So in the end, it's the mystery power users we need to look out for. It's a good thing they're anonymous else they'll just be abused too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

As what I've observe I think power users are those article owner. But I'm not sure. Because they say we can get a upvote to a power user when we comment to their article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Power users are anonymous people too and there would be about 600 of them around. they're people who strictly follow the rules around here tbh

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We should post good contents so that we can learn something from it.Everyone should appreciate the genuine contents.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for this. Many users have turned it to business whereby they say they've sub you and wanting you to sub them too.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Informative piece

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yup, good thing that you share this, it is a wake Up call to all of us user of This platform to make readcash a better place for good quality content article not a place for spam and none sense comments

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Right, You are right, They also cut off a lot of my money. The things you mentioned, I did them wrong. Got it, That's why they cut my money. Thank you, To guide us in the right path.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good content yes but... writting two or three articles with good content daily it may be quite a challenge... Still, points aside, read.cash is most definitely a great place to share content and polish the writting skills👌

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Earnestly Speaking, it's the reason why most users are away for a while, abandoning their accounts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah, but the main reason why you use the site is not because of points. It’s to interact with others and maybe learn something new along the way. The points are an incentive, but it shouldn’t be the main reason to visit the site.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In my almost 1month here, I cant even reach 300 points, of course I had dissapointment but I realized that points are not mattered to me. I enjoying the platform , no matter how many points I've got .I believe that I can reach 300 points or more too someday!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm already 1 month user, and I'm getting lower points than I expect. But my points would not matter now. I want to share my thoughts to everyone without any return.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Can that really happen? I mean, that one picture posted above with negative 2.0 points? I'm also not active for two days but because I have lots of works did.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It happens when you break the rules

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh I see. I never knew this before. I hope users here will follow the rules, to make read cash a more better place to stay for. Thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes to avoid points freezing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True .Totally agreed . Everyone here just for the saving of time or whatever reason do a nonsense comments like good,nice etc . We have to read the article first and then make our decision that what to comment .Thank you for this article may be some of us gets better after this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Indeed. You have provided some really good information. I am also seeing people keep commenting irrelevant on someone's post. It's been five days I am using this. And i m seeing some people have lot of subscriber and their post boosted very fast and they are usually post picture something from somewhere else. And here i m. Didn’t ask to subscribe anyone. And i don't get that much. But i will not lose my hope. Hope i will get it gradually.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I totally agree with this. Itsmy very first time to try this blogsite and read.cash is amazing. I was really thrilled because i would be able to do what i really want which is writing.. Im not a good writter but i always wanted to enhance it. At some point some writters do3sn't do their oart.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

many of the users did not read the article . . they are commenting even the topic is out range. my points is always freeze at morning to afternoon but on midnight and early morning i have more that i expect points

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What you are saying is the the truth. Most people do not read the entire article and just because they want to comment,they will only make short posts.In one article,I was reading about causes of diabetes and eating chocolates was an example of a cause.Some one saw a picture of chocolate but did not read the article. He ended up commenting that he loves chocolates.Because he did not read the article,he thought the article was about chocolates.We should learn to make valuable comments in contributing to the piece written by the writer.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeahh thats right.. id love writing my own article than writing comment on the others. But my problem is no one reading it nor viewing it and that the reason i have low points.

But its ok for me..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing article. . I feel most people here are more concerned with the rewards than creating good content hence the poor points obtained...So, I guess as much as possible posts like this should be made so that people that don't take what they do here seriously can have a rethink...... Anyways it's good of you to share this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I guess no matter how many articles written about this, they still won't listen. They are seeing it as "free money" and that's it. Of course with this I mean the spammers and people begging for subscribers in the comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ako di ko naabot ang 100 points hahaha pero ok lang kasi di naman ako ganoon katagal mag gogol ng oras aminado ako, minsan nakakatulog din minsan kinatatamaran,. Yes nag cocoment naman ako ng mga magagandang comento pero hindi naman ibig sabihin tataas talaga ang points at bihira din ako mag post ng articles, pero masaya padin kahit papa'ano atleast my kita at masmalaki pa ang kita dito kaysa sa interest sa Banko 🤣😂. Maraming salamat sa pag share.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A fact, losing some interest here in readcash by other users,by unfair cheating thay affect those legit users here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What's more frustrating to some writers is that some spammers get high points. they gain subscribers and start earning more points because their EXC articles get upvote by power users which they gained by commenting 'sub me i'll sub you'.. And they are even proud of it by posting an article about how theyre glad with 2000+ points they get in a day which totals to $4+.. that's frustrating to see knowing real writers do their part in making good articles and yet they have the same points with spammers, or even less sometimes..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes original content writers paid less while spammer paid so much points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

what about those who claimed they're not spamming just simply because they claimed they commented on your article just once with "subs to subs" ? isn't the message subs to subs considered spamming already even when you first do it. cause the message is considered spam in the platform... ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is consider as spam

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sana mabasa to ng mga ka-read cash natin na nawawalan na ng gana. Cheer up mga dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ou nga di hadlang ang low points sa pag popost natin

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks for the very informative articles god bless

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes everyday someone from read.cash always comment like nice,beautiful ,thanks for sharing etc but this is the bad idea and you have also noticed this things and thanks for you to bring such issue in read.cash because i am also facing similar problem and almost none of the users from our subscriber looks our post and comment actual and perfect comment for a post ❣💗💗😢😢just be active in read.cash guys be humble and please see post first dont be run after money 😢😢Friendship and good coordination also need to earn more points and good article also needed to earn more points 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Some users are only here for money. They are starving. They don't even think about us who posted awareness about what they are doing. I appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Correct but this maney sits for scam.......

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm new here though i've been from from paying blogging sites before... pretty same from here. Patience is a virtue really for starters. Thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Agree with this 🙋🙋 Quality Article with 500 characters, comment with at least 60 characters. Don't check your points too often, and it's Better to comment in English because if you use your own language, they will use translator app and you know sometimes that translator app is not accurate, just yes 🙋🙋

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Also checking your points too often will lead to points freezing. Thank you for citing it in your feedback. But I think read.cash will consider Filipino language.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's okay naman tonuse the other languages kasi I'm sure they use translator app, pero you know naman ang nga translator app diba minsan mali mali din ang translation, maaring ung gusto mong sabihin ay maiba na pag na translate na, y'know

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If they keep spamming, their points will keep reducing, those comments are so annoying, they don't even read the article, now I always report their comments.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes and the more they spam the more they get reported and the lower the points they can get.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for this info. At least now I have an idea why points freezes. Maybe because of the comment that I deleted. It supposed to be a reply for someone. But I comment it on my article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If you are doing such things above. Avoid it, also do not check your points too often that might freeze your points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's the only that I've done and won't do it again. For the points, I just leave it there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You should not😊 I also done a mistake in this platform that's why I got 0 points for 3 consecutive days.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is indeed a great write-up. I have also seen similar complaint from people and it looks like they are already getting tired of writing. I hope they get to see this and change their mind concerning it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, low points has been a very big impact to them and specially us active users. Any moment right now can change the mind of some users because of this low points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I recently joined the platform some days back after my friend introduced it to me so I don't really know much about it but I have seen so many complaints about points since I joined.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is good for you, you can learn something from this article and avoid to make comments like what I've cited above.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah! That's true. But I'm still grateful with my low points. But I'm agree with your opinion that avoid some nonsense comment and put some effort to create our own articles. @Read.Cash gives us what we deserve.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah bro. I experienced that too. My points stuck for 2 days and it saddened me. I said, Im gonna stop and find another site or apps that are legit paying, but I cant leave readcash, Im happy being here and I have many friends in this community now. And they always helping and uplifting me. So I came back be stronger. Thanks my friend. Good day and Godbless!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is absolutely correct and true. Most at times many don't really take their time to read the article posted, they end up at times with such comment earlier mentioned by you sir. Thanks for this awesome information

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes most of the spammers always do that and leave nonsense comment.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Definitely. Me myself too is discouraged at first, having low points, subscribers and all. But I just thought of those people who continuously support me and all my readcash fam I get too close with. If I'll be inactive here, I'll loose the opportunity to get to know more people and share my thoughts too.

We shouldn't really have to focus on the points that readcash is giving to us, that is just a bonus. The real prize here is the interaction, experience, and discovering our skills we didn't about before.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah thats one reaskn also that i was inactive the past few days , and i think that because of the surge of new users and alot of spammers who could get more points than those who make great articles

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes this right, low quality post and Comments are reason of decreasing points. Dear friends I'm new here plzz help and support me.

Follow my Community

Link here 👇

https://read.cash/c/natural-beauty-80fa/queue

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

sa article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah i got that response too, and youre right a quality content articles helps you to gain points, and those relevant comments also reviews by readcash to upvote by power users

$ 0.00
4 years ago

oh my points now is only 2 points haha but I keep on posting articles and never experience an upvote but it's okay I just like to share my writings and pictures that I think that is worth to share❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice concept.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Am still greatful with my low points

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Is there a define way of how they're giving points? Or its just a battle of amount of subscribers. I some cool and really meaningful article only to be trounced by random article yet with many subscribers... Maybe higher ups should look into this matter so that many people will create a good articls

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im still new here, but thanks to this post i know how to move around now. But just my two cents i noticed this site is the same in other platform that earns through like and shares, people of certain race already built a community that they share and like each others posts without giving any thoughts or inputs with the actual post. They just comment gibberish sometimes. So i think this is one of the reason for the stricter pointing system.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Not just like and share, commenting on articles also but make sure your comment is related to the article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Can you help me I can't post my articles in any community only one community

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks sa pagpapaliwanag . Mas naunawaan ko na ng mabuti kung kung paano nagkakaroon ng points. Tama ka sa sinabi mo tungkol sa pagcocomment lagi ng thanks at nice kasi parang hindi naman kasi binasa yung article. Iniisip kasi ng iba magkakapoints na kung basta magcocomment lang. Ang kagandahan kasi ni read cash. Nagbabasa ka lang, natututo kna at kumikita kapa kahit maliit n amount

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
4 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you sir for the very important information...im still new in this site..and im happy when i read your article sir..now i know what to do...thank you so much😘😘😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I did not mean to move it as spam dear. Sorry. My phone is laggy. I undo it directly. Sorry for that. You're welcome dear. Keep in touch for more. I'm sorry again

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah bro its true and thanks for this article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information to us here because now i know more about the process of how you got some good higher points here thanks for sharing us this.. Keep it up my friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah It's true At the beginning I did the same thing now I understand how it actually works

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is valuable information. In fact making low quality comments or posts is a spam.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yup definitely

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are right about that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribed

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh i see that's why my points are decreasing nowadays. Thanks buddy i know many things in your article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The low points is really discouraging so many users

$ 0.00
4 years ago

hello po baguhan po ako dito. salamat po sa post nyo na ito. malaking bagay po ito para sa amin lalo sa tulad kong bago po dito

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome dear. Don't be like them okay?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Are you sure your idea is going to work

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please visit @thesatoshistore and read his article about the point system in read.cash

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thats right, we all an instant outcome and we tend to think thats what you are doin is just a trast. Subcribe mo rin ako, tayo lang malakas

$ 0.00
4 years ago

people don’t know about this problem

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah today I received 40 points today even I am active and sharing my thoughts I think I need to boost my article, this is so sad that I didn't earn much even if I make an articles by the way this is the good news to hear here in readcash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its true, its very important article
Doing these things is giving less points. Everyone should refrain from these tasks so that good points can be obtained

$ 0.00
4 years ago

so swerte papala ako nka 0.6$ ako sa pag cocoment lang kahapon d na masama nawalan din ako ng gana dahil 0.6$ din pinang boost ko sa article kaya wala din 3 days muna ako mag papahinga dito try ko

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Some users are not contented on what they earn thats why they spam comments

$ 0.00
4 years ago

ang active ko kahapon 2-3 article yata na publish ko tapos yung iba photography na ang tagal ko hinintay bago sya nakuhaan tapos para d na Worth it yung hirap e tapos lahat lang ng points ko galing sa comment ko sa article ng iba sa mga article ko parang wala 60+ words comment ko parang dun lang nakuha yung points tapos dun sa boost ko ng article wala kaya d worth it yung boost e nakalagay pa naman dun na every click 0.02 tapos wala din namang nakuha kaya 3 days muna ako pahinga dito sa platform hirap e

$ 0.00
4 years ago

22o to

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lot of people don’t know about this problem.they are coming just one comment only nice/great/subscribe me,nothing else.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's the reason why they get so much points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That true

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes i agreed with you, i am affaried for low point but i hope it will be ok soon!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm happy having points in my account everyday for being active and commenting even though I'm not publishing some articles or short link,,just keep commenting related to the articles,,but sometime everyone really disappointed when they got negative points in their account, just keep moving maybe you got some high points you didn't expected the other day (^_^)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good for you. Keep going dear😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True. I'm still grateful for my low points, even though he freezes in 2 digit before i sleep , he recovers when I wake up, at least not less than 1 $ in a day☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good to know. It happens to many users in read cash. Just avoid checking your points too often and always leave valuable comments in someone's article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm so happy when getting $0.1 I don't need high points and I'm enjoying reading good articles here in RC.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just don't spam and write an article that people have interest on and comment long and related to the articles only! BTW I don't have problem getting low points because my goal every day is 50 points only or equivalent to $0.1

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good for you mate. Me too I am not expecting high points. If how much read.cash will pays me then I'm good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Is the point system still a Random Rewarder? I recently came back to this site.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes I think it is.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok, thats good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I was worried why my points got so low these past weeks, now I know why. Thanks for letting us know my friend. I wish for the best of ReadCash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

and you are right dear low points will not the reason to Quit what you are doing. just continue to write more articles and love what you do ❤️😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

Keep posting even if you are not earning any points. Important is we share our thoughts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is not only because of that. many users are victimized of move to spam comment even if their comment is not a spam and other users here that posting some points that they got 1k or more in the past few days just reported by a jealous users will also become a possible reason why someone's point is not increasing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
4 years ago

What you have comment is already been experienced. This is legit, this is another reason why we don't get so much points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh nice i will try it what you said in your post coz my point is so low too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeap. Thats true this the actual reason why we lose points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

Other just leaving spam

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot for your informative post. I'll try my best to leave a valuable comment that make sense.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah it's really hard to believe that I'm one of those fellas who doesn't gain much points than the others, but anyways thanks for this post now I know why 🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for the article. I will try my best to be more active and leave comments that have sense. Lol.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Spammers and low quality content is causing user inactivity. Low points is a side effect of that. If it was higher points you might even see more spammers...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribede

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What you said is really true it affects our earnings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
4 years ago

You are right man low point cannot discourage us because we are still learning and any expert is a learner. By the way we are great full with your advice and procedure please keep enlighten us on how we earn good point.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. Keep in touch for more.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍Thanks for sharing this articles

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good article with lots of comments. It is clear that we all want to write something good, which will be read by many of us, commented and of course rewarded for it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

"Low points is not enough to be a reason for you to stop what you are doing right now". I like this line thou. Anyways, that was true!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Im sorry, but what is power user?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The one that upvotes our article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really helpful article. I subscribe your account.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Visit me pleasehttps://read.cash/@Disha/my-flower-garden-8492f3cf

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Many users are affected by the low points these past few days causing to their inactivity here in read cash. Some got 50+, some got 100+, some got negative points, some got 0 (like me for 3 consecutive days) and they are complaining about their points, some are upset about it, some are losing interest to continue writing articles here in read cash..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah it's really hard to believe that I'm one of those fellas who doesn't gain much points than the others, but anyways thanks for this post now I know why

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah its tough for us that are striving by posting decent articles yet can't get some good points

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I already experienced this freeze points and makes me feel disappointed but then I read some articles that keep on posting Ang reading articles .So now, my points are improving.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It seem to vary from people to people maybe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes that true not original content article can really affect the points that’s why even if I’m not really good in making articles I try my best to share my thoughts

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is really very annoying to have Tamas comment after writing a good article. They are commenting without reading and without knowing the meaning of article. And that's why I am losing my energy to write quality articles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes exactly. Receiving nonsense comment has a bad effects to us users. I hope read.cash will take action about it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Aaah m an inactive person.so i will also feel this problm uff it will cuse problm😑😑😑

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just continue writing good quality articles, don't check your points every second. Do good comments related to the article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That' the real fact. So I really read first before I comment even I'm a silent reader.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good for you. Keep doing that😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I experience inconsistency with the points I get. There are times when I am really active and receive points lower than a hundred. There are times where I am not that active yet I receive 400+ points. I just don't think about it too much 😂

$ 0.00
4 years ago

In your case, it is because power users upvoted your article. Not literally upvoted with a dollar, but for the points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah I knew about that recently. We can't really do much about it but to stay active and hope for the best.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

True I am facing the same for the few days menu of my subscriber just comment nice good beautiful the disturb of coming there giving its effect in my article and I don't get much want to like before

$ 0.00
4 years ago

To have effective engagement in your article, your article must be eye catching. And for those who comment nonsense in your post. You can report their comments.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think the idea is, and has been, that you should not be here based on points alone. If you are the original owner of the content you are welcome to submit your article here as well. Which means if you are already blogging on your own and/or other sites, this would just be another method to drive traffic to your main stage.

The people who have the main objective of gaining points, are probably just bringing more spam and nonsense to the site. Just my thoughts.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you are right mister dallascowboy. I agree to your feedback. Only those people who crave for points are the one who spam us the most. It is really annoying sometimes.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its true. But if a new user come and if he doesn't get subscribers so he'll bore. So first he have to gain some friends. And they come with some nonsense comment. Otherwise it can't be happened.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

New users are the most spammers in this platform, instead of making a good quality content article they spam in comments and asking for subscription. That is why we get low points. Better to report their comments.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't understand what should i do sometimes. Anyway i always try to do something better.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think you are not 100% right. Because I am a active user. From last 3 days my points is remarkably decreases. I don't know why this is happening to me.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Well, I feel you mate. I am also a very active user in this platfrom and got 0 points for 3 consecutive days. It isn't normal. That is why I wrote something in my article that will help you on what you are going to do to have better points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the heads up.... I've always wondered about what went wrong. I think the problem now is for the power user to upvote your post.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome dear. I appreciate you for leaving a feedback.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes,everyday I was facing same issues.But,it's not right for me anymore.Why points is getting low?Thanks for your sharing this information for.Ultimately what is the way to overcome it?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My way to overcome low points is just post atleast 2-3 good quality content article a day and do not check your points every second.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's true, I agre to what you said. I keep seeing a lot of users who post about having low points. As for me i dont get stress about point system.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Those users are the newbies and they are the most comment spammer now jn this platform. Asking for subscription and leaving nonsense comment. That id why they got low points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The main reason your earnings are so low is because spammers are generating a lot of points and that is devaluing the points you're getting. Check out this article for more info on how you can help make the point system good again https://read.cash/@thesatoshistore/if-you-love-readcash-and-you-want-to-keep-earning-act-now-0bce263b

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Can I ask one question sir? Why most of spammers get higher points than us normal users? Is it because they are so active?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's because they are leaving 'nice article' and 'thnx' more than 50-100 times a day, on a lot of articles, so they generate more points. Most of us don't want to spam that way so for you to keep earning decent amount for normal activity, you have to make sure you report their behaviour if not soon you will need to write 10 articles and leave 100 comments before you make any money while the spammers take all the earnings from the daily fund.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion sir. I'll visit it right away.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is a good information, why our points is getting low.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

2 daya before i was facing same issues but yesterday i posted good article and i get more than 500 points

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What you have posted is very informative and a great help for those who lost interest of being active in this platform. We could not blame if they feel that way because of low points received, to be honest that is also the main reason to be here, the earnings, mostly the members are students, who wants to have an income to sustain their daily needs and wants. This is the first time to be informed that always checking the points will result to freezing the points. Is this true? I check the points in order to know how far I have done whether there was an improvement of my work.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Dont let these low points thingy discouraged you to write. Just write what you love. Share your thoughts and discussed opinions on the comment section in a nice way and make sure also that its relevant to the topic.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
4 years ago

This is actually the right explanation why we are having a hard time getting points here in read cash , so we just avoid commenting non sense because it causes more points reduction

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Don't worry about the points, its free bch and even low points we earn bch for free.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah thnks for the info i try to make my own article, and i will what you said in your articles thnks keep up the good work👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

doubled daily income pool then lovered writters income by half, hm interesting to SirPotato

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is what I do, KEEP GOING. Write and read, write, and read useful content especially if the content benefits us all.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. Like you said most persons are already tired because of low points, but I'm glad you shared this information with us, at least now I know why points are low at times.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is to enlighten the users mind😊 so that they will keep posting good quality articles istead of giving up in this site due to low points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Right . the reason most of the user here is to earn and to gain points and money. They expect too much to this platform but they never work hard. I am glad whatever my points here because this is an opportunity for me to write and to read s well. thanks for your thoughts about this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, as long as they gain so much points they will keep doing what they do to gain points. They don't know repeating comments in different articles can be a reason why their points will freeze.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yeah but not all the time. sometimes just delay in giving points. but most of the time the reason is that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

One of the reason also is delay of disteibuting points. This is because we have reached 20K+ registered users here in read cash.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There is no set rules here. At least we should know how many power users are there.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There is. Read cash has rules, that's why we need to double our care for our own sake.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

There is no clarity on the rules, me and you only speculate. Today I have written an article on this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Be friendly and nice to me I'm a power user, Logia type +50 points everytime I upvote your articles😲.hahahaha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes you are right be friendly, engage in someones article. Keep leaving a good feedback about their article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are Alright. We should make qualified comments and post the right article. Thank you for share this article. This is very important which users do copy peste article.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes it is the most important. We earn points by leaving a good comments in every article we read.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yup. Tama. Ang baba ng nakuha ko ngayon.. Na-busy ey

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Pag inactive talaga mas baba talaga yung points pero pag nag start ka ng maging active again mas bibilis yung pag increase ng points mo hehez

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Being inactive is not a reason to gain low points. Some users did not posted any article but pay.out atleast 0.30, how did they do that? And yes being active is a way to gain more points but not all the time we can. Because if we did wrong once it will lead to points freezing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Never knowing we can get negative points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes we can, if we deleted a comment, if we have downvote, commenting nonsense. 100% your points will be affected and for sure you will have negative points.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh, thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Such an informative article indeed my dear brother.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hoping that many users can reached this to enlighten their mind to keep what they are doing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

🤔🤔🤔🤔💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago