Clouds (seen from above)

106 191
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

A lot of clouds have already been posted on read.cash. There were clouds during the day, in the evening and sometimes at night. They were very nice and less nice photos, but I don't think any of you took clouds from above. Perhaps many of you have never been above the clouds. Therefore I flew over the clouds for you and took some photos of the clouds from above. I hope you like them.

My other picture series:

The evening sky

The evening sky 2

Pictures from the forest

Flowers

River

Trees

Flowers 2

The sea

Flowers 3

Field paths

81
$ 1.68
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @unitedstatian
$ 0.01 from @reiko
+ 2
Avatar for Telesfor
3 years ago

Comments

All pictures looking so gorgeous and amazing but second one really attractive to me in my opinion .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember me the first time I took a plane, I was 6 or 7. It looks so fascinating! :0) Like another world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last time I travel by air, i captured photos like those too.. i was amazed by them and even recorded a video. They seems like a cotton candies and so puffy. I like setting newxt to the window so i can have a better look at them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The clouds are so beautiful, even though I already commented to this post, I just wanna say that this is so relaxing view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say your photos are so beautiful :) I always loved flying just because I can look from window of an aeroplane and watch those beautiful clouds like it was a cotton candy :) Its so calming thanks for sharing your photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like my photos. I invite you to see my other photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously? Hoe can you capture all beautiful scene like that. I really like the view of skies and clouds. You gives me a great shot and view. You took it in the different and beautiful angle. I admire your skills in photography. Keep on sharing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky even when the sky is filled with clouds, the sun still shines above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those clouds is so beautiful. 😍 I like your all photo series. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deym this picture reminds me of wheathering with you AAAAA nice photography man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been able to go there, but I always want to, though I'm still studying and my family is not rich. But I will study hard and work hard so one day I can be able to go there and see the beauty of clouds and other nature from above. Thank you for going above the clouds and taking pictures of it to share to many people.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I will study hard and work hard so one day I can be able to go there and see the beauty of clouds and other nature from above

I wish it to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, sir for wishing that for me and I also thank you for upvoting my 2 articles.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are fantastic! Indescribably beautiful feeling when you are outside the clouds ... Magical!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great you are unique, you just posted an article that are soo awesome. I can't imagine a picture from above the clouds, most of the shots that i have seen came from below it. Now i have seen that clouds are more beautiful if you see it from above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photograph are so amazing sir, It surely indeed can captivate someone's heart by looking through this kind of peaceful images, This kind of scenery is surely great that will make you remember the old times with your love ones, sharing some secrets with your friends and laughing like there's no tomorrow. It makes me reminisce the days that I enjoyed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so beautiful. They look like white cotton candies waiting to be eaten. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are so beautiful but I feel myself a little bit scared when I watch them from the airplane window .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome photography sir. Please help me sir. I am getting notifications like you got 0.44$ payment today but my money is not showing in my wallet. I imported my seed words to try again and it says your wallet doesn’t have any money. Where is my going sir! I can’t understand this. I already mailed hello@read.cash but no answer. What can i do now sir?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How many wallets do you see here:

https://read.cash/account

You always have to make sure that you import your seed whenever you use a new browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I could ride a helicopter too. How it feels when you see something beautiful clouds like that personally on the sky? I really want to try it someday.🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't a helicopter. You can fly 3000 to 3600 meters high with the helicopter. I was at 10,000 meters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

clouds are amazing.I like such pictures.Did you took it? I hope we can be friends here.I like your other posts too.Slowly I will read it all.I just need a little bit more free time.Maybe you can visit my last post too if you want.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I took the photos myself. I do not steal photos from the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww clouds are really calming to see 😍 it have an effect that will change our mood and feelings. Thank you for bringing the beautiful view of the clouds above. I hope I'll experience to see it personally 😍 Good shots continue to share your talents and beautiful shots here in RC. God Bless you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome . you have uploaded unique article. I wish you can get your reward. btw I have subscribed you and I am posting original content on my id .I request you visit it .you will enjoy it. https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c waiting for your comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...amazing like in nirvana..the country above the clouds, the land of the gods, is truly amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never been avobe the clouds. But I hope it feels amazing . Thanks for the mind blowing pictures. Your photography is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is breathtaking! I have shots of clouds from the plane too but not as cloudy as this. The clouds here looks massive like mountains. Well, I think its raining down under.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you like my photos. You can see more of my photos here: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/field-paths-07014dc5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, you can see a lot of pictures of the sky every day on ead.cash. But those pictures are all under the clouds. The pictures above the sky are not usually seen. I think,when you were traveling by plane then you took this photo.Above the sky was so much beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I was traveling with a plane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look amazing and very natural. I have some similar photos from when I last traveled and would share them soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It look like that you take photo from above cloud.Its are are mind bloing photo.You can capture so good photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful photo shoot of the cloud thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your photography. mid-level clouds are the most effective canvases, as they will reflect the colors of the setting sun. Puffy clouds on the horizon at sunset will more than likely not allow the sun rays to pass through them, thus muting the colors

$ 0.01
3 years ago

These pictures are looking like sea of foam ....btw good shots....I never ride a plane..hope one day I will enjoy plane journey and capture this type of picture 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look so cottony and soft, don't they. If only we could touch them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mattress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good . wonderfull pictures . very nice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!!Sir, the pictures of the clouds you have taken have been really captivating. I know your hands are very beautiful. You take pictures in a very perfect way. I am a big fan of yours. I see all your posts, which always teach me something new. You are truly amazing in all respects. God willing, you will reach the final stage of success, God willing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wonderful. to see sir.But I am confused that it is cloud or ice??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are clouds, photographed from the window of an plane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh just awesome sir....I'm pleased😍👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It was a breathtaking scene indeed. I never thought clouds looked like that from above. It looks like a land of ice floating in a deep sea. It was really beautiful. Those clouds seem to be cumulus clouds because it looked like cotton balls. I never ride a plane in my entire life, I always travel on land and sea. Now in the future, hoping that one day I can ride a plane too, I know now what clouds really look like from the window. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish you that one day you will also be able to travel by plane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, I really hope so. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks like a sea of clouds😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful..very exquisite..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱so beautiful, very exquisite, the cloud's above looks like another world, it's like a lands and mountains, love it😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exhilarating, how did you do it? Did you flew in a plane or what? It looks like photos taken in space.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I was on a plane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's wonderful, you traveled recently isn't it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took the photos yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, one day I shall have the privilege of flying in a plane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish it to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend. Have you seen the puzzle I posted a little while ago?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just replied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Very beautiful they are sometimes called the sea of clouds..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are really looking so beautiful..I like your photographs very much..I also know that you are good in photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so amazing @Telesfor A wonderful creation of God. Being out there over the clouds, it's like a blessing He has delivered us to appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures were taken from the clouds so it looks very beautiful. Thank you for taking such a beautiful picture. These pictures are captivating. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures of cotton wool clouds. They dont seem to be rain bearing. From what height did you take it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos were taken at different heights. Between 2 and 10 km. Those were not rain clouds. They were mostly cumulus clouds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome pics, and have been taken by you flying wow that is awesome I will be glad to see more from, this time maybe you can give me a wide range of space😀great photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will discuss this with Elon Musk 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That could be epic and Musk would give a lift in one of his spaceships from SpaceX🙌😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love clouds. I wish i could see them in real from above. You took this pictures amazingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. The clouds! So majestic! Almost forgot how it looks like when I saw them when we flew from Manila to Visayas (only in the Philippines . Thank you Sir for this wonderful pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing😱😱😱 It looks like snow hill😍 it's really a beautiful combination of blue & white😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You literally flew above the clouds for these???? Seriously??? Was this during a flight for travel?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I took the photos yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this is what they look like at a higher altitude. They're a sea of their own. I hope your travel wasn't that tiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it was a short trip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! amazing, they look like a bed of white cotton candy, so fluffy! Di you ride a jet plain, sir? a parachute perhaps? or did you travel hehe so nice 💕❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only made a short trip, the clouds were very beautiful and I sat at the window. Then I thought about you and took some photos. I have never jumped with a parachute, maybe I will do it sometime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great, nobody post clouds here from above. Thanks for letting us see the clouds above, I also travel before but I never took even a single photo, the blog is not that famous at that time. Yeah, you should do it for experienced it must be exciting to ride on a parachute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never parachuted before, but I did bungee jumping many years ago. It was very exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you sir, I hope I can experience those things sire before I die 😆 I like exciting things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that you are very young and still have plenty of time to fulfil your wishes. If you are determined, hard-working and healthy, you can achieve anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sir, I will strive hard to achieve my wishes, and I will remember you on that day when I achieved it. Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly commend your great jobs here! Space shuttle organizations and Astronauts cannot do it better than this. Many kudos to you on this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sir? just because of this platform you clicked the clouds photograps 😍It's look so amazing sir. I wish i would change to click that clouds one day....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have flown many times before, but I have never taken photos. I took it just for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for us sir😍Thank you so much for sharing this photograps forus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... The cloud looks like this from the above.It's looking very attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm amazed to see this sea of clouds 😍 I wish I could take photos as amazing and as cool as these 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! A sea of cotton candy. Nice photos! They are unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah. I never seen cloud personally from above. It was amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are some nice blankets that I can lay on, if they weren't a bunch of wet particles. XD

So, where were you going for you to get these amazing pictures?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not flown far. I have not left Europe. Because of Corona, more flights are now dangerous. I did a Corona test yesterday. I will get the results tomorrow. I hope I have not been infected. I feel very good now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully not, you're a very important person in the community.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow.. Amazing 😍 The clouds looks like the snows . It's difficult to find out whether it's snow or cloud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so beautiful photography of yours n it looks like a sea of clouds, nice n beautifully captured, thanks for sharing this cloud photography of yours here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago