My art (part-5)

136 131
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty

Hello friends I am @abir997 I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you a picture of a man who is still ruling the whole Trujillo world. The one who is known to the whole Trujillo world as one is Virat Kohli. Who is currently the captain of the India national team. I hope everyone likes the pictures.

Virat Kohli

I hope you all like the picture. If you like the picture, please like, comment and subscribe to give me more encouragement from my side.

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for always supporting and encouraging me @ErdoganTalk sir and this picture dedicated solely to you. I hope sir you like the picture.

112
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.07 from @ruhul112
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of abir997
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for abir997
3 years ago

Comments

Now virat kohli is the world best cricketer. He is not Indian best batsman he is also best batsman in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear you are absolutely right he is ann one of the best player in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good talent. Just like my brother. Continue it and may it be it is your key for your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice talent my friend, thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a rare gift. Your creativity is at its peak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for supporting me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic, outstanding, mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear💙💚💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outclass wonderful amazing nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art sir ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is actually very beautiful. I think it is the work of a professional artist. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I can say is WOW. You have a great talent in Art. I also know how to draw but I am not good as you. 🥺 I don't know how to sketch someone's face

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art you do is really great. You keep doing this kind of art. Hope you have better art in the future.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a good job. Beautifully dawning the picture of Virat kohli. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and thanks for encouraging me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing man, your good at details which makes your drawing look realistic. Make's me want to go back to drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is very good and I hope to get some good art from you in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hy dude you are really a greatest artist dude and i loved your art with perfect detailing😘😘thanx for this and i also know something about art😁😁😉😉 Art, in its broadest sense, is a form of communication. It means whatever the artist intends it to mean, and this meaning is shaped by the materials, techniques, and forms it makes use of, as well as the ideas and feelings it creates in its viewers . Art is an act of expressing feelings, thoughts, and observations. The three classical branches of visual art are painting, sculpture and architecture. Music, theatre, film, dance, and other performing arts, as well as literature and other media such as interactive media, are included in a broader definition of the arts. So,dude this is what o understamd about art 💜💜💜💗💗💚💟and thanx a lot again for this news article adm keep working dude 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job... dear nice writing... All the best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Nice work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks my dear friend for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an outstanding sketch....😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great art. Making a portrait really takes time and talent. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice hair cut

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you please subscribe me to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great buddy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so so much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice portrait 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new in this field... would you please subscribe my account???I'm requesting you 🌹🌹 if you subscribe me 🥰 then I will subscribe you back ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful article but I'd like to ask what pencil did you use to make this kind of art cuz everytime I see this kind of arts I'm confused like how did they do this lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. I'm fine too. Your drawing is really admirable. I think every human being has some kind of skill. But not everyone understands that. You sketched the picture very skillfully. Personally, I don't like Virat Kohli. But your picture has been good. Thanks for sharing such beautiful pictures with us. I hope to see more good pictures later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your a great artist my friend.. Its really beautiful and elegant drawing from you im looking that you will draw my profile picture here in Read cash Black and White also then i eill make it my profile picture here.. Can yiu grant my request?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will try my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a hair cut brother. I really like it.the art work level is high. Thanks for share...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a great artist. The portrait looks good. Do you use your pen in sketching this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear and thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawoo really like it. It's amazing. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oseam Nice eart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍I am just amazed by your art my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely and my pleasure my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just go ahead my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

speechless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I was amazed by your artwork. You're good in sketching, I really like your drawing. You have great skills in art. Please. comtimue to share with us your talents, you may serve as an inspiration to others here who loves art too.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I'm trying to make some better pictures art and I'll share them with you very soon. I hope you like those pictures very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will look forward for more of your artworks. I can't wait to see more of it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good art bro Please see also my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your valuable comment and absolutely why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay please bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your very good artist dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my heartiest thanks to you my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay..😊 i'll always check you sketch everytime you publish it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear for supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago