Blue sky with white clouds (photos)

278 321
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hoop all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine.

Today I gonna share some beautiful and attractive blue sky with white clouds photos. I hope guys all of you can enjoy those photos as usual. Always I try my best to capture some beautiful photos. I think all of you know about that.

So let's enjoy my today’s photographs :

Do you love blue sky? I think all of you like this beautiful scenery of nature. I don’t know your answer. But I love it very much.so when I see some beautiful blue sky with some white clouds. I take some photos. Because it’s beauty attracts me to capture.

Another blue sky photos. I think the white clouds make those sky more attractive. I really like that natural beauty.

Some days ago. In the Evening time, I captured these photos. I hope all of you can enjoy this natural scenery as usual.

Also, I captured these photos in the evening time. So I think you see that there were some other color clouds.

It's my today's last photos of this article. I think It’s my best photos in this article. I really like this type of natural scenery. I hope guys all of you like these photos.

I think Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

I know @Telesfor   sir you like sky photos most. I know are really better at photography. You already use your talents. So I mention you to get your feedback. And thank you for supporting me all the time.

Also, thanks @ErdoganTalk    to encourage me all the time. He really helps me to increase my writing skill. Not only me but also every author you encourage them so much. So always we thankful to you. Thank you sir to do that. I think you keep it up.

Special thanks to @georgedonnelly for your informative articles and also support us to know about bch.

My previous article:

Beautiful and colorful sky

https://read.cash/@aminul/beautiful-and-colorful-sunset-sky-photos-20db11da

Motivational article :

https://read.cash/@aminul/dont-expect-help-from-others-rather-than-helping-yourself-24c871e5

Colorful sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/colorful-sunset-sky-part-5-f465dad7

My best sunset sky photos:

https://read.cash/@aminul/my-best-sunset-sky-photos-for-contest-2f0bc85d

Raindrop on leaves :

https://read.cash/@aminul/raindrop-on-leaves-photos-04eb7cf8

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

All my photos are capture using this device. I think all of you know that my device is not so higher configuration smartphone. But I try my best to capture some good photos.

I feel very happy when someone appreciates me and also my work. It also inspires me to continue my work properly. Thank you everyone for support me all the time. I am really thankful to all of you who support me as usual.

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

214
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Test75785
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The sky is the appearance of the atmosphere around the surface of the planet from our point of view. We see many objects that are actually in space such as the Sun, the Moon, and stars because they are in the sky. On a clear day the sky appears blue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.The phottography is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what an amazin view all blue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it's really looking amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos bro. I love to see that you're enjoying capturing sky photos and doing your hobby. Maybe one day you can have your own DSLR camera and capture even more beautiful and amazing photographs. And keep doing what you love brother, and soon you'll be one of the best photographer someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography! 😇🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding click..... captured very beautifully....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It so amazing sky. So calming to the eye. It is the best to go to farm in that weather

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... This is amazing. The fact that it was was captured with a phone makes it more intriguing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captured po, one of my favourite pictures. I love clouds the blue color reflection on the sea amazed me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual, its just mind blowing my dear brother. God bless you..... ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. It's make me happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention not my dear ❤❤You deserved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey its big sky i can't find my comment box🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Haha.. Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me. I feel happy to read your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you really captured these photos with redmi 5 ai.you captured beautyful scenery of the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not redmi 5 dear. It was redmi not 5 ai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky colour is beautiful and blue colour is my favourite or white cloud everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I also like those colour combination. It also looking so beautiful and attractive too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks great! I love how you were able to capture the sky like that . Thanks for sharing this with us and stay safe always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I really very happy to see your comment. It's make me happy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article iam very enjoyedby reading this and very nice photo keep posting this type of article tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to keep continue my photography article. I hope i can continue my work. Thank you for your interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow outstanding. Keep up the great work.colourful sky 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will try my best to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why only blue sky is liked by all? Even sky gets better and more colourful at dusk. Stormy sky is also beautiful at some sights. 🥰 Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photography, Sky colour and weather is so nice, Great work brother. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. It also inspire me to capture more photo and also share them in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I taught it was just a simple wallpaper friend. its really amazing. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the Photography and the blue sky too, you have done good job good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me.. I really happy to read your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving your hard work. I am star following you. You can also check my profile and follow me is you want to appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very nice Photography. I subscribe your account!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos a cloudy sky pleasant to the eye.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really good at it. And there is no doubt about it.all the clicks are perfectly captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try to capture good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep trying brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photoshoot dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue sky with white clouds.. Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUr comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting capture. Which made the beauty of the sky more attractive to see. I also love to see the sky like this. Really well done and thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work.. And i am so much happy to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article please keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great poost..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a good eye for photography, thanks u enjoyed watching those lovely pictres

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography i like it please sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so amazing & mind blowing.It’s really a beautiful shot😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome brother😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new to this but wow your photos are refreshing to see!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bule sky photos are really amazing. One sky but in different beauty ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky blue is a colour that resembles the colour of the unclouded sky at noon reflecting off a metallic surface.Gases and particles in Earth's atmosphere scatter sunlight in all directions. Blue light is scattered more than other colors because it travels as shorter, smaller waves. This is why we see a blue sky most of the time....please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love sky when it covers with clouds😍😍Sky is looking so beautiful in your photos..Nice shots dear..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your all photo.The photo is too much nice.Keep writing articlev. please subscribe because I am new in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those pictures are amazingly beautiful. That sky is so nice, it's a wonderful weather! Good job capturing them. Looking forward for another photography of yours. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love blue sky dear 🙋🙋🙋, And I always love your Photograph, they are just lovely, you are really amazing, look at the blue sjy, they are perfectly Captured 👏👏🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u know why the colour of sky is blue? Its a chmical phenomena

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do u know why the colour of sky is blue? Its a chmical phenomena.the cloud due to mgnatic charge are prsent below the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography. Please subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyo!! Amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mesmerizing blue sky in there! keep postingggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful picture. Nature is always beautiful. God created everything beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is awesome pictures .this is the nice articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky is just like a reflection of the ocean. They resemble peace and calmness. Thanks for sharing your talent and photography here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured all photos was so awesome dear, I always love sky and please carry on my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing photography brother. Sky look like clean and beautiful color combination,😍, i always like this kind of weather. Thanks for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photography nice😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍 Lo 🐝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it your a good photographer😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love blue sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photos bro. I love to see that you're enjoying capturing sky photos and doing your hobby. Maybe one day you can have your own DSLR camera and capture even more beautiful and amazing photographs. And keep doing what you love brother, and soon you'll be one of the best photographer someday. Keep inspiring us and keep sharing us your beautiful shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue and white sky is indeed a calm and peaceful sight to behold. Welldone boss and thanks for this great photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been really boring that from morning only seeing rainy day post in read cash. And your blue sky is really very charming. Sky has its own beauty value which makes him better than others. As usual you clicked them very nicely.. as I am supporting I expect also support from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.. I really feel happy to see your beautiful comment. I think you keep it up. I will try my best to read your article. Everyday i got too many notification. So i i think you know that it impossible for me to read all article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared some awesome photography with us again... I really like to see your photography...And I'm always looking forward to your new photography... Amazing shots dear ❤️ Just incredible... Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work.. Always i try my best to keep continue my work.you also capture beautiful photos. I also like your photos as usual. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.... And again thank you so much for gifting us so many beautiful Photography... just keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky remains beautiful always in every colour . I love how the sky changes colours .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U re wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its a beutiful shots...ilove the color of the sky its like a fresh water

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we feel sad,we can share our feelings with sky. These pictures are so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always amazingly captured your shots. 🍐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are So Amazing, i think i should ask you how you can take these professional pictures😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just take to all those photos using my smartphone. When i capture photos i modify my camera setting. So you also try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother.i will try my best.help me to do perfect.and keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend we are doing fine.,my friend i really love and enjoyed viewing your photos because i cant captured as beautiful as possible as like the way you shots this by using only your smart phones... Its really hard...to capture it, tjis phrase of you are the one who captured me in your articles, thanks for sharing this photos for us to view.. God bless to you my friend 👇 👇 👇

How are you? I hoop all are well by the grace of Almighty. I am also fit and fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend its my pleasure to support my read cash family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooow!!!! Every pictures are looking amaizing dear.Really nothing to say about your picture photography. It's just touch the heart through their beauty.Keep sharing this types of beautiful pictures with us,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear sis for your valuable comment. I really happy to see your comment.i will try to continue my work. God bless you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photograps dear...All photograps looking so sharp and beautiful... Keep it up dear🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography dude ❣❣💟💟 If i am not wrong may i define photography 😁😁 Photography is the art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film.❣❣💟💟reply please ❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i read this definition in Internet dear. I am not sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The sky is so beautiful 😍😍 I like the view. Thanks for sharing it to us and keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. Your comment make me happy. I think you enjoy my photographs. I will try my best to keep continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱You know what i see in those photos?,..😍I see a Clear Blue Sea it's very beautiful the amazing wave's i really Love it😍,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really. I think It's really see like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Good, Nice Picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful photography.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue and white sky is what brings out the beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.. The white clouds makes those blue sky more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful bluesky with white clouds. i really liked. nice photography keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so my for appreciating me. I really happy to see your comment. I will try to continue my work. I think you can enjoy my photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! very nice amazing photography dear. Sky has its own beauty value which makes him better than others. . I really like to see your photography. Love your photos its really real, and very attractive. many many thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s amazing sky photographs.. Your writing also very good...you Clicked these very nicely.. I hope you also support me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. By the way thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing photography dear. The blue and white colour mixture in the sky.. what a natural beauty!💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for YOUR beautiful comment. It's inspire me a lot..god bless you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💙💚💛💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You always captured what my eyes looking upto. Hehehe... Love your photos its really real, and very attractive. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.The blue sky is very nice.I like your all photographs.Thank you for sharing this pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very blue sky. Clicking and editing Outstanding. Do more and more but Don't forget to like and comment in my post. https://read.cash/@Ridz/sorrow-story-of-a-physical-disabled-boy-1f6f2b50

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such as amazing, nice & beautiful photographs indeed. Always you make good photography. Some time it is very difficult to say how do you do such beautiful photography. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow blue sky and White cloud look very aattractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is looking so beautiful. Its just amazing. U cmnt on mine and i will do on your

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You have bluer and clearer sky there. I love the color blue it was cool and bright as well. I really admire your photography and your works. Keep sharing some amazing photographs with us. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. It's also inspire me to keep continue my work. I also like blue sky.. So i captured blue sky many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love skies too or any part of nature. I'm looking forward for more of your captures. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately it’s happened. Now ok dear. Don’t worry. I try to use quick reply feature. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. I doing a mistake. But i already undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's okay sometimes the spam button was can't be noticed immediately. It was okay for me, no need to sorry. I know it was unintentionally clicked. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don’t like this move to spam feature position. 😬😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes a lot of users was complaining about it too. It's kinda hassle if you accidentally clicked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I have to check more than 100 Notification to undo it. I know this process soni can easily find it and undo it. But some of the user Don't know how to undo it. So we face problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also encountered that one early this morning. A friend accidentally marked my comment as spam too. But she doesn't know how to undo it. But it's okay with me as long as it was unintentional. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never use this tools. First time i use it by mistake 😁. Also two times my comment marked as spam. I know they do it accidently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cloud formations is really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. The white clouds makes this blue sky more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree 💯💯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very clear and beautifull sky... Good weather of the sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful stunning view sir heheh I'll check your previous post since I'm not active last few days . your photos always make me smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now your comment make me happy that you enjoy my photos. Also It's refresh your mind. Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁also dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article and nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. It's inspired me to capture more photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so refreshing. Imagine yourself sitting or lying under a tree looking at the those sky. I think I might fall asleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome, dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..... please check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago